Stats: 3,194,617 members, 7,955,276 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 09:10 PM

A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread - Education (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread (261415 Views)

Abu Zaria 2014/2015 Postgraduate Admission / Ahmadu Bello University, Zaria 2014/2015 Diploma Form Is Out. / Breaking News: A.b.u Zaria Admission List Out. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (169) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 4:01pm On Jul 06, 2014
and i really wanna knw wen d registration is starting
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 7:42pm On Jul 06, 2014
Khalidsarki: you see i didn't wrote jamb diz year coz my elder sis wrote and she is an aspirant of abu applyin 4 nursing. . My dad told me i shld choz any uni dat i wld lyk to do my remedial programme. .so i decided to do it at abu zaria. . . . Masha'allah u got my name ryt *khaleed*
ok dats good,,,,so now you want to get the form koh? wel if yes! dont worry i will get you somebody's number that is at the skul for easier access to information on the programme.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jul 06, 2014
hadizadeezy: ok dats good,,,,so now you want to get the form koh? wel if yes! dont worry i will get you somebody's number that is at the skul for easier access to information on the programme.
okay thanks i really appreciate. . .
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by yunken: 8:19pm On Jul 06, 2014
Khalidsarki: you see i didn't wrote jamb diz year coz my elder sis wrote and she is an aspirant of abu applyin 4 nursing. . My dad told me i shld choz any uni dat i wld lyk to do my remedial programme. .so i decided to do it at abu zaria. . . . Masha'allah u got my name ryt *khaleed*
What is it you want to know about the remedial program? if it is about the form, it is not yet out. I'm a student of the school and we will be starting our final exams this coming Wednesday.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Abuklaw(m): 8:57pm On Jul 06, 2014
like the convo going on here, it's keeping the thread alive. Hadiza dear keep offering that invaluable service to humanity.

Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 10:06pm On Jul 06, 2014
yunken:
What is it you want to know about the remedial program? if it is about the form, it is not yet out. I'm a student of the school and we will be starting our final exams this coming Wednesday.
thanks 4 d info yunken. . Dat's exactly wah i wan to knw i.e if d form is out
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 10:16pm On Jul 06, 2014
Khalidsarki: and i really wanna knw wen d registration is starting
i called the guy,he said dey mite start selln d forms dis month dats after their exams next week...
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 10:53pm On Jul 06, 2014
Abuklaw: like the convo going on here, it's keeping the thread alive. Hadiza dear keep offering that invaluable service to humanity.
site u one and only!
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Abuklaw(m): 11:07pm On Jul 06, 2014
hadizadeezy: site u one and only!
have a splendid night rest and the best of dreams you can ever imagine.

#Btw:when will Abu resume for second semester?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by barackodam: 11:37pm On Jul 06, 2014
Abuklaw: have a splendid night rest and the best of dreams you can ever imagine.

#Btw:when will Abu resume for second semester?

Next week Monday
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 4:04am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: i called the guy,he said dey mite start selln d forms dis month dats after their exams next week...
okay hadiza thanks a ton **thumbs up** hadiza u're d best here. Kip up d gwud work
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 4:06am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: okay hadiza thanks a ton **thumbs up** hadiza u're d best here. Kip up d gwud work
hm cool
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Abuklaw(m): 5:07am On Jul 07, 2014
barackodam:

Next week Monday
thanks and moreover, i'm motivated by your signature. Ramadan mubarak
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 6:45am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: hm cool
hmmmm . . . Hadiz u're a D.E applicant of abu ryt?? Lemme guez u did IJMb programme koh?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 9:24am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: hmmmm . . . Hadiz u're a D.E applicant of abu ryt?? Lemme guez u did IJMb programme koh?
lol jamb not DE..y did u think so?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 9:38am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: lol jamb not DE..y did u think so?
okay. .natin really . I tot i saw sumtin lyk dat on d last year abu thread, chowie mayb i waz mistaken.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Dayvidsoncode(m): 9:44am On Jul 07, 2014
My name is David, i live in Lag, i am an aaspirant of Abu. I scored 212 in utme. course economics. I nid info on the putme, You can add me up on go snatcha007. or watsapp 08136416297.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 9:45am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: okay. .natin really . I tot i saw sumtin lyk dat on d last year abu thread, chowie mayb i waz mistaken.
okies!!! Ya Ramadhan?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 9:48am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: okies!!! Ya Ramadhan?
Alhamdulilah. . .do u hv 2go acct or fb acct
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 9:48am On Jul 07, 2014
Dayvidsoncode: My name is David, i live in Lag, i am an aaspirant of Abu. I scored 212 in utme. course economics. I nid info on the putme, You can add me up on go snatcha007. or watsapp 08136416297.
you welcome David.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 10:39am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: Alhamdulilah. . .do u hv 2go acct or fb acct
lol my 2go hadyunited
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 10:51am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: lol my 2go hadyunited
okay thanks. I wil add u up. . Incase u c d frind request my username is khalid1554
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 11:12am On Jul 07, 2014
Khalidsarki: okay thanks. I wil add u up. . Incase u c d frind request my username is khalid1554
ok!
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Meestique: 11:34am On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: lol my 2go hadyunited
Man utd fan
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 11:47am On Jul 07, 2014
Meestique: Man utd fan
ahhh tHank God ooo!! na techno Z10 u buy abi panasonic GALAXY? dat person wey still ur fone mek us miss u well well o.
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Meestique: 12:17pm On Jul 07, 2014
hadizadeezy: ahhh tHank God ooo!! na techno Z10 u buy abi panasonic GALAXY? dat person wey still ur fone mek us miss u well well o.
Lols..! Dat persn wey tell u say dem steal my phone is a suspect o! I see ur handwork here. Keep it up sis..!
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by barackodam: 3:40pm On Jul 07, 2014
Abuklaw: thanks and moreover, i'm motivated by your signature. Ramadan mubarak

U are welcome
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by hadizadeezy(f): 3:55pm On Jul 07, 2014
Meestique: Lols..! Dat persn wey tell u say dem steal my phone is a suspect o! I see ur handwork here. Keep it up sis..!
LOL thanks MA'AM
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Dayvidsoncode(m): 8:50am On Jul 08, 2014
gud morning palz, hope ur nyt was splendid?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by Nobody: 9:35am On Jul 08, 2014
Dayvidsoncode: gud morning palz, hope ur nyt was splendid?
extremely awesum, no bad drmx grin . Urz?
Re: A.B.U Zaria 2014/2015 Admission Thread by kingtunmibuild(m): 12:26pm On Jul 08, 2014
FORM Z OUT SAW IT BY12 NOON NEWS... EXAM TO START @ 1ST TO 7TH OF AUGUST....BT WAIT NT CONFIRM ON WEBSITES....DNT MISCOAT MEI

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (169) (Reply)

List Of Universities, Polytechnics And Colleges Of Education In Nigeria / The Difference Between " I'm And Am" And How To Use Them / FUTMINNA 2015/2016 ASPIRANTS THREAD

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25