Stats: 3,162,149 members, 7,849,578 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 03:14 AM

Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA (824 Views)

Girl From Ogun Wins A Date With Iyanya (photo) / Yvonne Nelson Broke-up With Iyanya Because He's A Liar / Gov Uduaghan And Chris Ngige Dancing Kukere With Iyanya (2) (3) (4)

Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA by oyeakd(m): 11:42am On Jan 09, 2014
360Date is back, and with our desire to connect the most staunch fans with their most beloved celebrities, we’d be giving one lucky fan, the opportunity to go on a date with Mr Kukere himself, Iyanya!

One lucky 360Nobs reader will get the chance to go on an all-expense paid lunch with the Kukere hitmaker, and whatever happens after the lunch is up to you *evil grin*

Click here to participate -> http://www.360nobs.com/2014/01/360date-do-you-want-his-waist-win-a-romantic-exclusive-date-with-iyanya/

The rules governing the selection of the winner are as follows:

Leave only 1 comment stating why Iyanya should choose you as his date. *multiple entries mean instant disqualification*
Keep it as creative and interesting as possible. *No use of foul or dirty language* Keep it PG
Use a valid email address in the email address column of the comment box *do not include your email & phone details (Not even BB PIN sef!) in your comment*
As much as possible, try to refrain from lobbying/influencing the decision on his Twitter page and other Social Media websites
The competition is open to everyone in Lagos (I dey wonder why guy go want make he choose am sha!)
For those outside Lagos who wish to compete, you will have to arrange how to get to Lagos on your own if chosen.
Commenting is open from now till 11:59pm on Monday. *any comments after that will not be valid *
Iyanya himself will whine his way through the comments, and select the person who impresses him the most. The person shall be contacted via the e-mail dropped when making the comment.

The date will take place at exquisite Ginger Tapas ‘n’ Grill in Victoria Island, Lagos.

Click here to participate -> http://www.360nobs.com/2014/01/360date-do-you-want-his-waist-win-a-romantic-exclusive-date-with-iyanya/
Re: Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA by Airforce1(m): 11:50am On Jan 09, 2014
Count me out
Re: Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA by Double194(m): 2:39pm On Jan 09, 2014
Who is Iyanya for me to meet?? He aint got no personality. Am out too. Thanks.
Re: Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA by Airforce1(m): 4:40pm On Jan 09, 2014
We don't know him here in U.S

So no need
Re: Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA by Sapphire86(f): 4:49pm On Jan 09, 2014
No thank you!
Re: Win An Exclusive Date With IYANYA by axortedbabe(f): 6:47pm On Jan 09, 2014
e no concern me

Photo: Man Tried To Bomb Awo-hall In OAU / Meet The Top 20 Influential Celebrities In Nigeria 2014 / Linda Ikeji Acquires Brand New 2014 Range Rover Jeep

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10