Stats: 3,155,101 members, 7,825,482 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 May 2024 at 03:44 PM

Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. (1053 Views)

Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl / Seen Any Pretty Ghanian Lady? Lol (2) (3) (4)

Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 8:23am On Sep 05, 2008
grin enugu girls are borin, y?
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Creamish(f): 8:09pm On Sep 05, 2008
y dont u check urself well. . . cos its obvious d answerz on u. cool
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by iice(f): 2:24am On Sep 06, 2008
Mr Chike,
Please the report to moderator link is meant for reporting posts/threads/posters

It is not a link for replying to a post!!
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by aqualady: 10:33am On Sep 06, 2008
chike,Enugu girls are the best in naija.i grew up there and u can find loads of decent,homely,lively and lovely girls in d coalcity.of course am one of them so take ur time and search well
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 2:02pm On Sep 06, 2008
Aqua, sory but guess u are wrong because wat makes enugu happen is d influx of foreigners(students) apart from tat correct 042 girls are mummies/daddies pet. And u know it.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 2:02pm On Sep 06, 2008
Aqua, sory but guess u are wrong because wat makes enugu happen is d influx of foreigners(students) apart from tat correct 042 girls are mummies/daddies pet. And u know it.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by onyinye2(f): 2:04pm On Sep 06, 2008
boring. . . . hmmmmm
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 2:39pm On Sep 06, 2008
Onyiye2 or 54 wats ur own? This area is strictly 4 enugu nairalanders n not P- town. Pls tk ur drugs early before most of us leaves this site because of ur schizophrenia character becomes eminent.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by onyinye2(f): 2:43pm On Sep 06, 2008
First off. . . for an Enugu person, it is sorry that you can't even spell an igbo name correctly. My name is ONYINYE. tolotolo.

Second off. . . who ever said i wasn't from Enugu state? You don't know that.

Third off. . . insulting me only makes you look like a jackass. So stop because all it does is create more entertainment for me.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 2:53pm On Sep 06, 2008
Didnt mean to insult u. I was jus jokin. Am sorry. But thought u are a p-town girl. I also stay in enugu Nza st ind.layout, but a student in nsukka, pharmacy 4th yr. So wats up wit u,
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by onyinye2(f): 2:55pm On Sep 06, 2008
Yeah you did mean to insult me or else you wouldn't have stated as so. You should try and use that university mind of yours instead of generalizing like you are straight out of secondary school.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 3:00pm On Sep 06, 2008
But guess i apologised? I was jus jokin. Am new to this site so jus wanted to catch fun but guess i was wrong. Jus lookin 4 a friend.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by onyinye2(f): 3:01pm On Sep 06, 2008
well you have lost this one.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 3:07pm On Sep 06, 2008
No problem, but there's something about forgivin, its divine. Its a pity i av lost u, but i wish i we can be friends.
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Creamish(f): 4:41pm On Sep 06, 2008
bloody waste of 10 secs !!!! angry
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by doyin13(m): 4:44pm On Sep 06, 2008
So Creamish. . . .U don finally soji say Dual Core na dagbo

Abeg, come to my side. . . .You will be glad u did.

wink wink wink
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Creamish(f): 4:55pm On Sep 06, 2008
yeah? wait till he gets u!! grin
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by doyin13(m): 5:04pm On Sep 06, 2008
Like say he fit do anything. . . .ok, for a few mins I shall put my profile pic

Be reassured, I can more than take care of myself cool cool cool
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 7:39pm On Sep 06, 2008
Creamish kini big deal. Y is tat girl disturbin u. Dont worry any move he makes i wil counter. We are enugu nairalanders n we rock!
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Creamish(f): 8:50pm On Sep 07, 2008
doyin13:

Like say he fit do anything. . . .ok, for a few mins I shall put my profile pic

Be reassured, I can more than take care of myself cool cool cool

shocked . . a physique to die for. . . .aight . . u cool wink

Chike87:

Creamish kini big deal. Y is tat girl disturbin u. Dont worry any move he makes i wil counter. We are enugu nairalanders n we rock!

uuuuhhhhhh . . . tot u said we wuz boring?
Re: Am Sorry To Say This But I Avnt Seen Any Enugu Girl On Nairaland. Are U Guys There At All. by Chike87(m): 1:19am On Sep 08, 2008
Nop no more borin,so wats up wit tat guy. Stil disturbin u? Hope am not too direct, am chike, stay in nza st ind. Layout enugu, pls where do u stay in enugu

Pls Any Ideas In D House About Mtn Network Mass? / Hello Sleekch1c Where You @? / Nairaland December Hook Up Thread -

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14