Stats: 3,151,303 members, 7,811,897 topics. Date: Sunday, 28 April 2024 at 10:37 PM

Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office - Technology Market - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office (5231 Views)

Is Etisalat The Best Network? (2) (3) (4)

Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office by sunnykiss(m): 1:47pm On Sep 30, 2008
Can any body tell me where is etisalat coporate adress located , i cant find it on theier website ok[color=#000099][/color]
Re: Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office by hayprof(m): 2:16pm On Sep 30, 2008
Guy, those guys r hiding their office frm me am Sure of It grin
Re: Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office by blackracle(m): 10:05pm On Sep 30, 2008
Banana Island, Ikoyi
Re: Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office by sunnykiss(m): 4:22pm On Oct 01, 2008
Can you iamgine again i have been trying to write to dem on their email enquiries@etisalat.com.ng ;Dit has always been bouncing back, what type of site and email services do they have sef,
Re: Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office by blackracle(m): 8:00pm On Oct 01, 2008
sunnykiss:

Can you iamgine again i have been trying to write to them on their email enquiries@etisalat.com.ng ;Dit has always been bouncing back, what type of site and email services do they have sef,
also had that problem trying to mail them.mails just kept on bouncing back.maybe their mail server aint up and running yet
Re: Where Is Etisalat Head Quater Office by nikyy: 5:59pm On Apr 27, 2011
I was facing the same difficulty of getting in touch with Etisalat until I ran into www.naijatelecommshelp.org where I found most of the information I need about this elusive network. Their correct email is care@etisalat.com.ng.

WE SELL/BUY MTN, ETISALAT AND AIRTELL AIRTIME AT A VERY GOOD DISCOUNT / Sold...⏳⏰Lg 42 Inches 3d Full Hd webOS(SMART+)❗️❗️❗️✔...Sold / Google Pixel Talk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10