Stats: 3,150,802 members, 7,810,088 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:29 PM

PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. - Technology Market (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Technology Market / PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. (175341 Views)

KNIFE SHARPENER WITH SUCTION PAD @ NGN600 FROM PRE ORDER 2.0 / ALIEXPRESS PRE ORDER WITH PRE ORDER 2.0 - ₦500 SERVICE CHARGE FLAT / #PhoneSubsidy From Pre Order 2.0 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (109) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by kolalere2002: 9:16am On Jul 09, 2014
Send your bank details pls. kolalere2002@yahoo.com
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 4:28pm On Jul 09, 2014
Our second batch just arrived this evening.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 4:31pm On Jul 09, 2014
Our #AinolTuesday Trivia comes up by 9PM tonight. It's another opportunity for one person to pay NGN20,000 for a brand new tablet. Our first winner biggboy paid 20k for a tablet today. So get ready,
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Tohpeh(m): 6:59pm On Jul 09, 2014
thanks for this special offer @the special one....if i may ask, can half price for this product be made and later balance up when tab arrives? And pls can u provide the bank details
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 7:07pm On Jul 09, 2014
Tohpeh: thanks for this special offer @the special one....if i may ask, can half price for this product be made and later balance up when tab arrives? And pls can u provide the bank details
we pay in full to everyone in our supply chain for that reason we would be unable to collect part payment at this time. Thank you.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Tohpeh(m): 8:25pm On Jul 09, 2014
Thespecialone: we pay in full to everyone in our supply chain for that reason we would be unable to collect part payment at this time. Thank you.
got it boss
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 9:08pm On Jul 09, 2014
OUR TRIVIA QUESTION FOR TODAY.

WHAT IS THE NAME OF AINOL'S NEWEST 7 INCH PRODUCT?

FIRST CORRECT ANSWER TO PAY NGN20,000 FOR THE TABLET.

ONE ENTRY PER PERSON

WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED BY 9.30PM
GOOGLE IS YOUR BEST FRIEND
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Tohpeh(m): 9:16pm On Jul 09, 2014
ainol novo 7 fire
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Tohpeh(m): 9:21pm On Jul 09, 2014
Ainol novo 7 AX3
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Tohpeh(m): 9:28pm On Jul 09, 2014
Ainol novo 7 venus
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 9:39pm On Jul 09, 2014
Ainol Note7 IS THE CORRECT ANSWER grin
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Tohpeh(m): 9:52pm On Jul 09, 2014
cryso painful, google mislead me
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 7:03am On Jul 10, 2014
Tohpeh: cryso painful, google mislead me
lol. We 'll have another trivia today.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 10:24pm On Jul 10, 2014
Oga Eph12 and Kelechi your tablets are available at our office in Lagos. Did one personal delivery in Benin today. Osun, Oyo, Delta and Kaduna orders will be dispatched thursday/friday. Some of the guys who ordered are silent NL members who only read and never comment.

Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by oskaroni(m): 10:30pm On Jul 10, 2014
full review of ainol numy AX3 sword. loading.......
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 10:32pm On Jul 10, 2014
Special thanks to all of you whose delivery schedule was affected by the disruption of our shipping schedule. We now have three different shippers on our books to hasten up delivery. Thank you for your patience. Oga oskaroni we nor see your breaklight again.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Nobody: 1:26am On Jul 11, 2014
Thespecialone: Oga Eph12 and Kelechi your tablets are available at our office in Lagos. Did one personal delivery in Benin today. Osun, Oyo, Delta and Kaduna orders will be dispatched thursday/friday. Some of the guys who ordered are silent NL members who only read and never comment.
Sorry, is the Osun delivery for me?
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 6:48am On Jul 11, 2014
Peterjosh:
Sorry, is the Osun delivery for me?

Osun will be saturday morning sir.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 8:21pm On Jul 11, 2014
Good evening everyone. We have successful dispatch and deliveries in edo, lagos and delta states, special thanks to oga ML, Obokhan, eph12, and kelechi. Thank you so much for your patience. Just eph12 is active on NL. The rest are all silent members. Tomorrow the delivery train gets to Oyo, Osun and Kaduna states. Oga Oskaroni we nor see your breaklight again.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 8:22pm On Jul 11, 2014
Biggboy expect your tablet early next week. We will advise you on the specific day by sunday.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 8:33pm On Jul 11, 2014
Important information

Everyday, I get calls from all over the country and a recurring question is why is that I don't have stocks on ground for sale.

In response to this, retailing of goods is not my area of speciality. My area of speciality includes procurement of goods from China.

It would interest you to know that I don't make a profit from this offer. So I basically render a free service.

For those who are still sceptical, you are free to contact those whom I have already delivered to or have done business with on NL

I hope to continue bringing you more awesome deals.

Constructive criticisms and comments are welcome.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by eph12(m): 10:15pm On Jul 11, 2014
Thespecialone: Good evening everyone. We have successful dispatch and deliveries in edo, lagos and delta states, special thanks to oga ML, Obokhan, eph12, and kelechi. Thank you so much for your patience. Just eph12 is active on NL. The rest are all silent members. Tomorrow the delivery train gets to Oyo, Osun and Kaduna states. Oga Oskaroni we nor see your breaklight again.
Thanks for the delivery sir. Am sure the tab will be nice.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by biggboy(m): 10:41pm On Jul 11, 2014
Thespecialone: Biggboy expect your tablet early next week. We will advise you on the specific day by sunday.
yes BOSS #waiting for sunday!
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by oskaroni(m): 12:24am On Jul 12, 2014
Thespecialone: Special thanks to all of you whose delivery schedule was affected by the disruption of our shipping schedule. We now have three different shippers on our books to hasten up delivery. Thank you for your patience. Oga oskaroni we nor see your breaklight again.
bros no vex, na yesterday (Thursday) I go lag collect d tab from my brother, I just dey settle down with d tab
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by oskaroni(m): 1:53am On Jul 12, 2014
I just created a thread for ainol numy 3g sword users, since dz place Is for preordering,for users and(maybe) intending users lets meet there to discuss more oga nosa I c u.
www.nairaland.com/1809338/ainol-numy-3g-ax3-sword-discussion
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by deyoung12: 3:00am On Jul 12, 2014
Thespecialone: Good evening everyone. We have successful dispatch and deliveries in edo, lagos and delta states, special thanks to oga ML, Obokhan, eph12, and kelechi. Thank you so much for your patience. Just eph12 is active on NL. The rest are all silent members. Tomorrow the delivery train gets to Oyo, Osun and Kaduna states. Oga Oskaroni we nor see your breaklight again.

I have gotten my tab and other items.... Thanks a bunch op... ML.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 6:29am On Jul 12, 2014
deyoung12:

I have gotten my tab and other items.... Thanks a bunch op... ML.
thanks boss, thanks for your patience. We look forward to future orders from you.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 6:42am On Jul 12, 2014
Osun, Oyo, Kaduna and FCT orders will be dispatched this morning. Thank you so much for your patience especially our customer from Kaduna. Your patience is one worthy of emulation. I'm off to go prepare the tablets for delivery. I'll return with updates later. Do have a super saturday.

Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Nobody: 12:44pm On Jul 12, 2014
Sorry about my misinformation, I was the one who said the tab can't tether because someone posted a question on that on their website and the customer care agent affirmed it. But from the look of things and evidence posted by oskaroni, it seems there was a mix up somewhere by their CC.
I have no intention of badmouthing this tab cos I have already ordered for one.. Am sorry for the mistake I made..
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 3:01pm On Jul 12, 2014
Orders for Osun and Oyo successfully dispatched. Kaduna and FCT rescheduled for tomorrow. MM I will make it up to you. Peterjosh(Osun) just called me to confirm receipt.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by Thespecialone(m): 3:12pm On Jul 12, 2014
biggboy: yes BOSS #waiting for sunday!
Bros, I have sent your tablet's ETA to you on whatsapp. Seller ships to GZ tomorrow, he should have today but he's taking a break today.
Re: PRE ORDER 2.0 - CHEAPEST PRE-ORDER TABLET/PHONE DEALS EVER FROM CHINA. by emcemayo: 6:34pm On Jul 12, 2014

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (109) (Reply)

Taking your Ebay/Amazon order@890 upwards/$,shipping to Lagos from 8$/lbs upward / Www.waphan.com - Download Games, Music, Videos, Apps / World's Smallest Power Inverter