Stats: 3,153,735 members, 7,820,541 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 04:43 PM

Corporate, Casual Or Native. Which Is Your Favorite? - Fashion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Fashion / Corporate, Casual Or Native. Which Is Your Favorite? (770 Views)

Western Or Native Nigerian Attire For Church. What's The Dilemma? / Latest Styles Of Ladies (native)clothes / Sexy Native Wears. (naija Style) (2) (3) (4)

Corporate, Casual Or Native. Which Is Your Favorite? by temmym4(m): 6:47pm On Jul 03, 2014
We all know there are different looks for different occasions, Putting on a Jean trouser with a simple top to an official meeting is a Hell No, whereas wearing a tie into the club seems odd, but still, there is always this good feeling inside you when you wear one of these wink
Some of my friends in the banking sector will say "I wish things were different and been in corporate isn't a must, would have loved to be in Ankara materials for the rest of my life"
Though I put on corporates more now, I still have this undying love for casuals.. A good Jean or pant trousers with a nice top, and of course, I love my footwears wink

As the topic implies, which would you rather go for, which of this 3 different looks does it for you? Male and female, your contributions are welcomed smiley

Edited**.. Don't just view and leave, try making a contribution on the topic by posting!

Re: Corporate, Casual Or Native. Which Is Your Favorite? by Jennydoris(f): 8:12pm On Jul 04, 2014
Casual. Though I used to love wearing native but am fat or should I say chubby so I feel native attires are not too good on me. I think it makes me look like a married woman grin. So I now prefer either casual or corporate depending on the occasion. But in all casual is the most preferred any time any day.

Fashion / Pink And Blue Cord Bracelet - Can You Rock This? / Edifice Wristwatches 2014 Available

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7