Stats: 3,152,793 members, 7,817,290 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:38 AM

Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! - Dating And Meet-up Zone (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! (60712 Views)

Wrong Notions Thats Scares Guys Away From Single Mothers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (26) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by ariyebaba(m): 5:14am On Aug 01, 2015
I like to know you..:....................
sexysisi:
I'm 36. I need a friend. Tnx
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 5:28am On Aug 01, 2015
Ok. I'm here
ariyebaba:
I like to know you..:....................

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by ancashy(f): 6:47am On Aug 01, 2015
Searching for good,matured,christian and intelligent man for my mum.you must be a widower nt divorced,All children are grown ups,d last is in the university.
She is. 55yrs of age
Christian
5 ft and some inches tall,plumpy and choclate brown
Still working, professional public relatons person and more beautiful than her age(am serious)
Independent even financially but u need to take show her love

Matured,sincere,blunt and loving.
Widow
Location---lagos
Only matured and sensible men pls,pm me am trying to hook her up unknowingly,(like blind date) her real need is companionship and I wouldn't mind having more siblings in d family d more d merrier

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Bolade005: 6:50am On Aug 01, 2015
sexysisi:
I'm 36. I need a friend. Tnx

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by goryorhal(m): 7:51am On Aug 01, 2015
sexysisi:
I' m good. Tnx

Cool .. I just sent you a pm ..
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 9:11am On Aug 01, 2015
kemtol:
Im a single mom, interested matured single dad should send me a p.m, and we can take it from there.
Only serious person
tnx
u
u can beep me on myb BBM 5683AAAB or wazap 07052588992
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by masaratiti(m): 11:25am On Aug 01, 2015
sexysisi.....am sorry I can't get to read ur mail. Can we on any other medium?

uote author=sexysisi post=36474206]I'm 36. I need a friend. Tnx[/quote]
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 11:54am On Aug 01, 2015
Kindly send me your number if you are on whatsapp

masaratiti:
sexysisi.....am sorry I can't get to read ur mail. Can we on any other medium?

uote author=sexysisi post=36474206]I'm 36. I need a friend. Tnx
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 1:17pm On Aug 01, 2015
Hay @onyiagbo, can we be frnds? Let's connect [on watzapp or bbm.
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 1:22pm On Aug 01, 2015
Kennycool1:

Hy,am a male, 30 resides in Ajegunle Apapa area of Lagos. don't know yhu bt feel we can be frnds. Yhu can contact me on:
Watzapp: 08034450303
Bbm: 3227E7F3

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by ancashy(f): 9:56am On Aug 02, 2015
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
ancashy:
Searching for good,matured,christian and intelligent man for my mum.you must be a widower nt divorced,All children are grown ups,d last is in the university.
She is. 55yrs of age
Christian
Still working, professional public relatons person and more beautiful than her age(am serious)

Widow
Location---lagos
Only matured and sensible men pls,pm me am trying to hook her up unknowingly,(like blind date) her real need is companionship and I wouldn't mind having more siblings in d family d more d merrier
ancashy:
She is. 55yrs of age
Christian

Widow
Location---lagos
ancashy:
She is. 55yrs of age
Christian

Widow
Location---lagos
Divfavour pls contact mii onthis BB pin 2663D94,thanks.
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Sunnypar(m): 4:49pm On Aug 02, 2015
Let have a bbm thread...... Or possibly a WhatsApp group. It is a suggestion.

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 7:32am On Aug 03, 2015
Sunnypar:
Let have a bbm thread...... Or possibly a WhatsApp group. It is a suggestion.

Yes itz a gud idea.
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 3:09pm On Aug 03, 2015
desire7:
Hello everyone, I am glad we are letting out our hearts and giving love another trial, let's keep it rolling who knows you might find a God sent.

However, we need to bear in mind that some people might try to derail this thread or turn it to a battle ground ,silence is golden and it works magic..........we know the rest.

Desire7
5579F6FB.

Hy, am d one dat sent yhu an invite on Bbm yesterday. One Mallam S'aeed.
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 4:27pm On Aug 03, 2015
sedorph:

Hy, am d one dat sent yhu an invite on Bbm yesterday. One Mallam S'aeed.

Am sorry.....
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by masaratiti(m): 4:28pm On Aug 03, 2015
lolz

quote author=desire7 post=36565973]

Am sorry.....[/quote]
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Nobody: 5:17pm On Aug 03, 2015
desire7:

Am sorry.....

Sorry 4 wat, yhu don't av to be. smiley
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by sisisioge: 5:32pm On Aug 03, 2015
Biko stop liking this post. Mails don't even drop on that email. Thanks.

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by sisisioge: 9:56pm On Aug 03, 2015
Mail is fine
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Whobedatte(m): 9:28am On Aug 04, 2015
ancashy:
She is. 55yrs of age
Christian

Widow
Location---lagos
You seem have a large heart Oo. But on a lighter note, Weytin 55 year old still wnt again?
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Whobedatte(m): 9:41am On Aug 04, 2015
sisisioge:
Looking too but do have kids..sisisioge@yahoo.com

Only 33yrs and above. Thanks
Is that you and your kids?
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by sisisioge: 2:15pm On Aug 04, 2015
Whobedatte:
Is that you and your kids?

I actually do not have kids yet, waiting to meet their daddy. It was a slip of the keyboard. The 'but' connotes a condition that goes against the requirement. Thanks for pointing it out grin
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Whobedatte(m): 2:46pm On Aug 04, 2015
sisisioge:

I actually do not have kids yet, waiting to meet their daddy. It was a slip of the keyboard. The 'but' connotes a condition that goes against the requirement. Thanks for pointing it out grin
ok. Lets hook up through my signature
No sleeping on the bicycle grin sad
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by sisisioge: 3:21pm On Aug 04, 2015
Whobedatte:
ok. Lets hook up through my signature
No sleeping on the bicycle grin sad

I will take a rain check sweetheart...thanks for asking
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by ancashy(f): 5:01pm On Aug 05, 2015
Whobedatte:
You seem have a large heart Oo. But on a lighter note, Weytin 55 year old still wnt again?
Whobedatte:
The thing is loneliness is terrible,imagine going back home to a empty house,eating alone,watching tv alone,everything alone. coupled with the fact that she does nt really have friends,had always been working hard to care for us. And seriously she looks 10. Yrs younger dan her age,so she has toasters(lol) just making sure she's got the best .
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Whobedatte(m): 6:28pm On Aug 05, 2015
ancashy:
grin grin The thing is loneliness is terrible,imagine going back home to a empty house,eating alone,watching tv alone,everything alone. coupled with the fact that she does nt really have friends,had always been working hard to care for us. And seriously she looks 10. Yrs younger dan her age,so she has toasters(lol) just making sure she's got the best .
wishing her the very best sha. May she find a good man
Even though if it were my mom at tht age, I won't agitate for such. The demerits far outbalances the merits lipsrsealed

Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by ancashy(f): 9:04am On Aug 06, 2015
Whobedatte:
wishing her the very best sha. May she find a good man
Even though if it were my mom at tht age, I won't agitate for such. The demerits far outbalances the merits lipsrsealed
yeah I know,but just have to consider her feelings too,thanks anyway and a big amen to finding a good man even if she does not know what am doing
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by PEARLmakeup(f): 5:38pm On Aug 06, 2015
contact makeup ville for ur affordable bridal makeup n gele for all occasions 08137463651 add bbm pin: 56719B45 for more info
Re: Single Mothers Meet Single Fathers Here,don't SHUT UR HEART! by Vieva(f): 7:59pm On Aug 10, 2015
I am a single mom based in Calabar.....I have a son I love so very much....I need a single dad who will also accept and love my baby as I will love his....Responsible and Serious men only please

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) ... (26) (Reply)

13 Ways To Avoid Boring Chat On 2go,whatsapp, And Bbm / Dating Friendly YIM/ BBM Pin Exchange Thread : Drop Urs, U Cld Meet Ur Soulmate / Drop Ur Bb Pin You Might Just Be Lucky To Meet Your Life Partner

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38