Stats: 3,153,840 members, 7,820,928 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:35 AM

Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? (840 Views)

Graphic Photos From The Scene Of Yesterday's Bomb Blast In Kuje,Abuja / Bomb Blast In Gombe, Outside PDP Presidential Campaign Rally / Abuja Naija @50 Bomb Blast In Pictures (2) (3) (4)

Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by Nobody: 1:14pm On Jul 23, 2014
Am in Kaduna but I didn't hear anything.
But reports coming to me is that a bomb targeting a famous Islamic scholar at a gathering exploded in Kaduna.

Casualty = unknown
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by oggy89: 1:18pm On Jul 23, 2014
2015: Ikuru calls for house to house campaign in Rivers

Read more at TODAY: http://www.today.ng/politics/2015-ikuru-calls-for-house-to-house-campaign-in-rivers/
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by KwoiZabo(m): 1:24pm On Jul 23, 2014
Please if you don't have a confirmed report don't post rubbish here please.
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by Nobody: 1:27pm On Jul 23, 2014
Gambarinistan
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by Rooneyboy(m): 1:44pm On Jul 23, 2014
It is the "rumour" we are hearing right now in my office, my office is in the said murtala square , just behind GTB bank, but I heard absolutely NOTHING
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by hazyfm: 1:48pm On Jul 23, 2014
Rooneyboy: It is the "rumour" we are hearing right now in my office, my office is in the said murtala square , just behind GTB bank, but I heard absolutely NOTHING

Thank God !!
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by Rooneyboy(m): 1:49pm On Jul 23, 2014
oh ! OK , heard the bomb blast went off just close to first bank
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by Lebee4(m): 1:49pm On Jul 23, 2014
I've been hearing all forms of siren noise but didn't hear any sound.
no signs of smoke and there is no any sign of tension around here.
Re: Bomb Blast In Kaduna?? by Rooneyboy(m): 2:07pm On Jul 23, 2014
Lebee4: I've been hearing all forms of siren noise but didn't hear any sound.
no signs of smoke and there is no any sign of tension around here.

same thing here, from my office window, everybody outside seems very calm, only the siren and the presence of so many military personnels makes today different .

The Dirty gays And Lesbos / Royal Escape Emir Of Goza Is Alive Says Fg / Northern Elders Council Lambastes ACF For Criticizing Jonathan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8