Stats: 3,194,316 members, 7,954,275 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 03:50 PM

Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! (1905 Views)

Airtel Now Launches A 3GB For N1000 Data Plan – Works On All Devices / Airtel Now Giving Free 500MB, 1GB Or 2GB / Airtel Bis On Andriod.(super Fast Browsing) (2) (3) (4)

Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Standard007(m): 2:25pm On Jul 23, 2014
My fellow Naialanders, don't know if you have noticed that Airtel now has a fast browsing network. After the upgraded there network on 19th, 20th and 21st of July, for the first time in my life I was able to browse with there EDGE (E) on my android without tapping retry many times!!!
Currently rocking my 4gig for #1500

Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by DoroMega: 3:14pm On Jul 23, 2014
Thats quite impressive.
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by blessimgaghe: 3:23pm On Jul 23, 2014
pls ow did u activate 4gig 4 1500?
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Nobody: 3:37pm On Jul 23, 2014
Confirmed!
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Promking: 3:50pm On Jul 23, 2014
Totally agree with you....EDGE is quite fast compared to before.....but the 3G is now making great sense...
Nice one Airtel #HappyCustomer
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by dhardline(m): 4:57pm On Jul 23, 2014
Ok kinda thought twas happening to just me.I have always praised etisalat for being one of the fastest networks but today while trying to view the new dorobucci video on my phone which has an etisalat sim it just kept buffering non stop and was quite fraustrating then i decided to view it on my tab that has an airtel sim in it and it was super.non stop play all through.p.s i even put the etisalat on 3G to be sure but nothing changed.
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Standard007(m): 5:48pm On Jul 23, 2014
blessimgaghe: pls ow did u activate 4gig 4 1500?

it doesn't work on all Airtel Sims
DM me. standardstanley007@gmail.com
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Standard007(m): 5:53pm On Jul 23, 2014
Tank God say all of una d experience am. Xo no more yabbing Airtel as d slowest network in nija.

Airtel don fast oooh!!!
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by UrbanMystique: 6:47pm On Jul 23, 2014
Still crappy here in some parts of ibadan... No 3g signal self
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by shellliver: 10:41pm On Jul 23, 2014
They have been into expansion lately...

Should soon reach your neighborhood

Be patient
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Standard007(m): 11:23am On Jul 26, 2014
UrbanMystique: Still crappy here in some parts of ibadan... No 3g signal self

will soon reach your side.
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by Standard007(m): 11:24am On Jul 26, 2014
shellliver: They have been into expansion lately...

Should soon reach your neighborhood

Be patient

ya u re right.
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by ccollins(m): 4:45pm On Oct 07, 2017
Standard007:
My fellow Naialanders, don't know if you have noticed that Airtel now has a fast browsing network. After the upgraded there network on 19th, 20th and 21st of July, for the first time in my life I was able to browse with there EDGE (E) on my android without tapping retry many times!!!
Currently rocking my 4gig for #1500
please send the email on collins4reall@gmail.com. resend the msg on that mail
Re: Airtel Now Has Fast Browsing Network!!!!! by makinson2865: 5:40pm On Oct 07, 2017
UrbanMystique:
Still crappy here in some parts of ibadan... No 3g signal self

it's super blazing here in iwo rd even in dugbe.maybe u are in remote area of ibadan.God bless Zain/airtel

6 Types Of People You Meet In Computer Village, Lagos / How To Identify Fake Phones.......(must Read) / How To Use Your Whatsapp Mb To Browse

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11