Stats: 3,153,989 members, 7,821,450 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:08 PM

Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms - Literature (79) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms (436278 Views)

Letting Go By Audrey Timms / Waiting For The Bouquet By Audrey Timms / Unfulfilled Promises' Ebook On Okadabooks (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (109) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 3:07pm On Aug 31, 2014
Chiamaka01: Wow, it's been a great story. But, is this the end?
Tanx dear. Nope, 2 more updates and we r done
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Emmykul4love(m): 3:09pm On Aug 31, 2014
Hmmmmmm
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 3:09pm On Aug 31, 2014
Chiamaka01:

Ramsey? I don't really think he's as handsome as Eric. Van vicker would be better, in my humble opinion. I really hope it gets made into a movie, sha.
Hmm....
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by chii8(f): 3:15pm On Aug 31, 2014
Hmmmmmm
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Nobody: 3:19pm On Aug 31, 2014
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 3:35pm On Aug 31, 2014
Removed

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Balley(f): 3:47pm On Aug 31, 2014
Waooo is all i can say. I drop cap 4 u ooo Audrey....lol
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 3:52pm On Aug 31, 2014
Balley: Waooo is all i can say. I drop cap 4 u ooo Audrey....lol
Tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by phebean008(f): 4:00pm On Aug 31, 2014
WOW!!! U ar the BEST, Audrey...cnt wait to read more of ur exciting stories. Now, i can start reading for my tests...lol
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by SexySapphire(f): 4:19pm On Aug 31, 2014
Love! Hmmmmm. Love is so very important and should always be applied in everytin we do. Even the bible made us to understand that out of all the fruits of the spirit, love is the greatest. We are notin without love. Let love always lead.

It will be wicked of me if I feel indifferent about Linda's death. It's actually saddening to know all she kept to herself and all the tough attitude she wore on the outside world. She lives a complicated life. Good to know her family got to know everytin b4 she died making her to die as a happy woman. Oleng and Eric has forgiven her, what's my own to kip being angry with her? Mrs Linda Apkan, I forgive u ooooo. JeffreyJamez, don't u think u av to forgive her also?

Give it all up for AUDREY..... Wow! Lemme reserve ma comment till the curtain is finally drawn.

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by abbychi: 4:22pm On Aug 31, 2014
Chiamaka01:

Ramsey? I don't really think he's as handsome as Eric. Van vicker would be better, in my humble opinion. I really hope it gets made into a movie, sha.

I prefer Van Vicker/Mercy Johnson as Oleng has to act her part really well to make it real to the audience.

Thanks Audrey Timms for this interesting story. God bless you.

*goes back to ghost mode *
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Essyydiamond(f): 4:30pm On Aug 31, 2014
ToriEmManson: ....
ToriEM whr u go since,abi u don go hide dey shop ur money alone? There is God o!
I want a guy as handsome,wealthy and completely loyal as Eric. Am being sincere o. But dnt wanna have a twisted,teary life like Oleng. Infact I no be Oleng but I want an Eric.
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by holyboss: 4:41pm On Aug 31, 2014
I pray God forgive undecided cos I almost Ignore d church sermon today when I saw ur Update undecided boh I thnk God I cud control my self tongue

To b candid, U r indeed dah Bomb Audrey (d real bomb in d NL entertainment section)

#Thumbs Up mam tongue

Nd as for the haters of Mrs Akpan, Yal all badt for hating d Grt moma of Oleng tongue anyway, me I pity her sha undecided (Liver diseases ) Audrey is not good O! tongue
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by holyboss: 4:45pm On Aug 31, 2014
SexySapphire: Love! Hmmmmm. Love is so very important and should always be applied in everytin we do. Even the bible made us to understand that out of all the fruits of the spirit, love is the greatest. We are notin without love. Let love always lead.

It will be wicked of me if I feel indifferent about Linda's death. It's actually saddening to know all she kept to herself and all the tough attitude she wore on the outside world. She lives a complicated life. Good to know her family got to know everytin b4 she died making her to die as a happy woman. Oleng and Eric has forgiven her, what's my own to kip being angry with her? Mrs Linda Apkan, I forgive u ooooo. JeffreyJamez, don't u think u av to forgive her also?

Give it all up for AUDREY..... Wow! Lemme reserve ma comment till the curtain is finally drawn.
Huh! So wit all ur hates, all u can do is just say u forgive her Oooooo! shocked U aint even gonna buy her flowers undecided Dir is God Oooooo!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by omotalkie(f): 4:49pm On Aug 31, 2014
Wow! Big ups ma'am, uve really made my almost ruined day wink felt sorry for Linda anyway. Hope dats not d end ooh cos am eager to knw who send those mails
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by SexySapphire(f): 4:52pm On Aug 31, 2014
holyboss: Huh! So wit all ur hates, all u can do is just say u forgive her Oooooo! shocked U aint even gonna buy her flowers undecided Dir is God Oooooo!

I tink I'm bin fair enuff and as a christian the main tin is forgiveness which I already did. So she can lik to rest in peace witout ma flowers cos she aint getting none.
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by udison(m): 4:54pm On Aug 31, 2014
AudreyTimms:
Lmao! Na u plenty pple no go 4giv 4 hvin such a woman as a sugar mummy
She is d nicest lady i knw...wen it comes to spending money..dats y i choose her as my S.mummy
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by udison(m): 5:07pm On Aug 31, 2014
AudreyTimms:
Lmao! Na u plenty pple no go 4giv 4 hvin such a woman as a sugar mummy
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by udison(m): 5:23pm On Aug 31, 2014
NOOOooo!!!!
*rolls on the floor..crying*
why??
Why??
She did nt even leave anything for me
Audrey u nor sabi perform miracle
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Nobody: 5:25pm On Aug 31, 2014
Essyydiamond:
ToriEM whr u go since,abi u don go hide dey chop ur money alone? There is God o!
I want a guy as handsome,wealthy and completely loyal as Eric.
Hmm I dey here jst d observe o... I no d chop ani mni o Me eh I jst d miss persn so I no wan talk b4 I cry like Oleng
C u ...u want Mr Handsome so u go hold am 4 Ransome abi
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by somaaa(m): 5:29pm On Aug 31, 2014
such talent.....such creativity.....such imagination........ I must say your imagination runs deeep.....I envy dat.... great story.........#chai dis story nearly make me fail test oooooo.....choi...almost wrote oleng on d paper sef.....
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by holyboss: 5:40pm On Aug 31, 2014
SexySapphire:

I tink I'm bin fair enuff and as a christian the main tin is forgiveness which I already did. So she can lik to rest in peace witout ma flowers cos she aint getting none.
Sure she go rest in peace na...since Oleng + others affected don't forgive her wink

boh as for d NL guys that r still hating undecided Audrey u dey c dem So shocked

Waiting for an episode whr Mrs Akpan spirit go begin pursue dem tongue tongue

Just word forgiveness undecided undecided
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 5:52pm On Aug 31, 2014
phebean008: WOW!!! U ar the BEST, Audrey...cnt wait to read more of ur exciting stories. Now, i can start reading for my tests...lol
Tanx dear. Lol! I wish u success
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 5:55pm On Aug 31, 2014
SexySapphire: Love! Hmmmmm. Love is so very important and should always be applied in everytin we do. Even the bible made us to understand that out of all the fruits of the spirit, love is the greatest. We are notin without love. Let love always lead.

Hmmmm......tanx dear
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 5:56pm On Aug 31, 2014
abbychi:

I prefer Van Vicker/Mercy Johnson as Oleng has to act her part really well to make it real to the audience.

Thanks Audrey Timms for this interesting story. God bless you.

*goes back to ghost mode *
Hmmm.....Oleng is more beautiful dan Mercy Johnson and Eric is too tall for Van Vicker.

Tanx dear

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 5:57pm On Aug 31, 2014
Essyydiamond:
ToriEM whr u go since,abi u don go hide dey shop ur money alone? There is God o!
I want a guy as handsome,wealthy and completely loyal as Eric. Am being sincere o. But dnt wanna have a twisted,teary life like Oleng. Infact I no be Oleng but I want an Eric.
I'll say amen to that!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 5:58pm On Aug 31, 2014
holyboss: I pray God forgive undecided cos I almost Ignore d church sermon today when I saw ur Update undecided boh I thnk God I cud control my self tongue

To b candid, U r indeed dah Bomb Audrey (d real bomb in d NL entertainment section)

#Thumbs Up mam tongue

Nd as for the haters of Mrs Akpan, Yal all badt for hating d Grt moma of Oleng tongue anyway, me I pity her sha undecided (Liver diseases ) Audrey is not good O! tongue
Lol! Tanx dear

Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 5:59pm On Aug 31, 2014
omotalkie: Wow! Big ups ma'am, uve really made my almost ruined day wink felt sorry for Linda anyway. Hope dats not d end ooh cos am eager to knw who send those mails
Tanx dear. I'm glad it did. Nope, epilogue coming soon
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 6:00pm On Aug 31, 2014
udison:
She is d nicest lady i knw...wen it comes to spending money..dats y i choose her as my S.mummy
Huh?
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by AudreyTimms(f): 6:00pm On Aug 31, 2014
udison: NOOOooo!!!!
*rolls on the floor..crying*
why??
Why??
She did nt even leave anything for me
Audrey u nor sabi perform miracle
Lmao! Wetin u do 4 am? No!
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by JeffreyJamez(m): 6:01pm On Aug 31, 2014

It will be wicked of me if I feel indifferent about Linda's death. It's actually saddening to know all s
he kept to herself and all the tough attitude she wore on the outside world. She lives a complicated life. Good to know her family got to know everytin b4 she died making her to die as a happy woman. Oleng and Eric has forgiven her, what's my own to kip being angry with her? Mrs Linda Apkan, I forgive u ooooo. JeffreyJamez, don't u think u av to forgive her also?

Forgive fire!!!...why is it that It's when they want to die they'll be looking for forgiveness?!!..if she was Hale and hearty she would fought dirty to keep Eric jnr... abi no be the Mrs Akpan wey I know?!......... abegi!!!.... let her rot in he'll!! angry
Re: Unfulfilled Promises By Audrey Timms by Princesschi(f): 6:02pm On Aug 31, 2014
Wow Audrey u are really the best. I love the happy ending part. God bless u
looking forward to reading more of your amazing stories.

(1) (2) (3) ... (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) (82) ... (109) (Reply)

A Man To Call Her Own / SPEECHLESS:A Story By Marianneada / Behind Her Veil

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 54