Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,042 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

President Obama Yookos Mention - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / President Obama Yookos Mention (1464 Views)

Please Mention Any Top Nigerian Website And The Web Company That Designed It / President Obama Commends Yookos.com / President Obama Signs An Exe. Order To Control The Web (2) (3) (4)

President Obama Yookos Mention by Gombs(m): 1:16pm On Jul 31, 2014
Yookos is making progress even President Obama knows it!!

https://www.nairaland.com/577762/yookos.com-christ-embassys-social-networking

https://www.nairaland.com/577773/christ-embassys-new-social-website/

i was having a quick review of the above threads, where folks out of bizarre hate and acute black bellerism bashed yookos and all related to it, either directly or indirectly...but God has the final say, and to say the least, Yookos is just 2years old (would be 3 on Dec 31st 2014). She has a very bright future, and we are gonna be needing shades to look at it. grin grin grin

Pastor Kun aka Kunle aka KunleOshobs didnt disappoint me though

KunleOshob: You are not exactly right, there is potentially a lot of money that could be made on social networking sites. Facebook forinstance has revenues in excess of $800 million per annum. The more members you have the greater your advertizing revenue. So basically CEC is just trying to develop a money spinning website using their church members as a starting point and marketing instruments. When you get to understand CEC well you would realize that everything they do is ultimately about making money for it's promoter.

Here is Remarks by the President in Town Hall with the Washington Fellowship for Young African Leaders

"And Americans have been learning from you as well, because every interaction is a chance for Americans to see the Africa that so often is overlooked in the media -- the Africa that is innovative and growing and dynamic. And a new generation, all of you, on Facebook and Twitter, and creating new ways to connect -- like Yookos and MXit. I see some of you tweeting this town hall -- (laughter) -- although mostly I see these guys shifting into the seat over and over again so everybody can get a picture. (Laughter.) Don’t think I didn’t notice. (Laughter.) You all just -- you need to stay in your chairs. (Laughter.) Everybody thinks they’re slick. (Applause.) "

the good part of it all is my prophecy on the above threads came to past

Haters. . . Hating annoying haters. . .if Jesus or Paul were in our time,wouldn't they use a social networking site to spread the good news?. . .Twitter was limiting pastor chris' reach to the world,by slashing pastor chris' followers,he strived to get yookos working,and all some irky imps could write here is that he's generating funds for himself.you.all could as well say the vatican sells rosaries,books,oil,etc so as to enrich the pope.i still ask o. . . .Wetin pastor Chris do una o?
instead of being happy an african ( or better still a church)achieved such feat,(including launching of satellites), you all just come around here and moan and squeal and complain, .use the time you waste here and think how you can better yourself, you should be happy he is a record breaker,3million followers in 2months,(i bet justin beiber+lady gaga+obama all combined cant achieve such in such time span),. . .You know what?keep hating,you'd soon see christ embassy mobile app,and mobile phones,and stadia and arenas,and on-the-go audio and video messages,live on your mobile, why?. . .Because one thing i know with Christ Embassy. . . That is "ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE" in JESUS' name. . . Dont worry,small time now other church would pick up the idea . . . Mark my wrtings. . . You no understand?. . . Pastor Chris is far ahead.

https://www.nairaland.com/577773/christ-embassys-new-social-website/2#7855791

Kunle, nuclearboy, zikky... there is a God who watches. BLW has now has over 60 mobile apps across different platforms... The Church is taking it's stand on the internet media, pushing the gospel forward and hastening the coming of our Lord Jesus. Glory!

read more...
http://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/2014/07/28/remarks-president-town-hall-washington-fellowship-young-african-leaders

Re: President Obama Yookos Mention by Richhommie(m): 1:57pm On Jul 31, 2014
Pastor Chris is a sharp entrepreneur. Leave them haters alone. They must always talk.
More grease to ur elbow PC.
Ur members r wit u always.
Re: President Obama Yookos Mention by Kenny4lyfe(m): 2:33pm On Jul 31, 2014
Gombs: Yookos is making progress even President Obama knows it!!

https://www.nairaland.com/577762/yookos.com-christ-embassys-social-networking

https://www.nairaland.com/577773/christ-embassys-new-social-website/

i was having a quick review of the above threads, where folks out of bizarre hate and acute black bellerism bashed yookos and all related to it, either directly or indirectly...but God has the final say, and to say the least, Yookos is just 2years old (would be 3 on Dec 31st 2014). She has a very bright future, and we are gonna be needing shades to look at it. grin grin grin

Pastor Kun aka Kunle aka KunleOshobs didnt disappoint me though

Here is Remarks by the President in Town Hall with the Washington Fellowship for Young African Leaders

"And Americans have been learning from you as well, because every interaction is a chance for Americans to see the Africa that so often is overlooked in the media -- the Africa that is innovative and growing and dynamic. And a new generation, all of you, on Facebook and Twitter, and creating new ways to connect -- like Yookos and MXit. I see some of you tweeting this town hall -- (laughter) -- although mostly I see these guys shifting into the seat over and over again so everybody can get a picture. (Laughter.) Don’t think I didn’t notice. (Laughter.) You all just -- you need to stay in your chairs. (Laughter.) Everybody thinks they’re slick. (Applause.) "

the good part of it all is my prophecy on the above threads came to past

https://www.nairaland.com/577773/christ-embassys-new-social-website/2#7855791

Kunle, nuclearboy, zikky... there is a God who watches. BLW has now has over 60 mobile apps across different platforms... The Church is taking it's stand on the internet media, pushing the gospel forward and hastening the coming of our Lord Jesus. Glory!

read more...
http://www.whitehouse.gov/the-press-office/2014/07/28/remarks-president-town-hall-washington-fellowship-young-african-leaders
GBAMEST!!! grin
IF YOU CAN'T BEAT THEM...
JOIN THEM OR....
JUST SHUT UP! undecided
...But I know YOU wouldn't! grin grin grin
Re: President Obama Yookos Mention by Nobody: 3:23pm On Jul 31, 2014
cheesy cheesy

DNS Propagation On Qservers.net Taking Long / How To Tell Google Your New Website Exists / Fully Approved Nigerian And Usa Adsense For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17