Stats: 3,167,317 members, 7,867,857 topics. Date: Saturday, 22 June 2024 at 05:14 AM

185mikel's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 185mikel's Profile / 185mikel's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 7:58pm On Oct 07, 2014
from glory to glory
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 1:09pm On Oct 02, 2014
happy independent day
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 1:08pm On Oct 02, 2014
happy independent day
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Gsm Phone Number Databases In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 11:18pm On Oct 01, 2014
happy independent day
Career / Re: Successful Nigerians Who Never Went To A University by 185mikel(m): 9:21pm On Oct 01, 2014
school or no school , graduate or no graduate has nothing to do with your financial success or success in life. We've got a lot people that are academically successful but after school have nothing to show for it. the chance in life is granted by God irrespective of what you have, where you are or who you are. the race of life is not for the fastest and the wise are not always rich.

Webmasters / Re: Website Suspended For TOS Violation: Spamming by 185mikel(m): 9:05pm On Oct 01, 2014
the website have been restored back online
Webmasters / Website Suspended For TOS Violation: Spamming by 185mikel(m): 8:19am On Sep 29, 2014
I have a website that is recently suspended because of TOS violation: spamming. I have complain to the host here in Nigeria but it seems there is nothing they could do from there side because it's from the hosting registry in abroad .

I want this website back online.

has anybody experience this before? and how can I get this website back online?
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 1:52pm On Sep 22, 2014
still fresh
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 1:50pm On Sep 22, 2014
still fresh
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 2:31pm On Sep 15, 2014
Life is what happens to you
while you’re busy making other
plans. –John Lennon
Career / Re: Learn How To Create a Professional Website & Blog by 185mikel(m): 2:30pm On Sep 15, 2014
still on, all day, all week.
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Gsm Phone Number Databases In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 8:00pm On Sep 10, 2014
happy midweek
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 7:59pm On Sep 10, 2014
Mobile-Friendly

While we're creating your site for
the desktop, We are also building
the framework to ensure that your
site also looks and works great on
a mobile phone.
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 2:49pm On Sep 05, 2014
Happy weekend
Religion / Re: EBOLA Is Manufactured By Satan – T.B. JOSHUA by 185mikel(m): 10:57pm On Aug 23, 2014
TB Joshua never spoke against anyone except for the devil. but lot of people has raised accusation against this innocent man on this thread. why bad names? and what is that thing that he has done against you personally that gave u d license to run ur smelly mouth like yansh wey get dysentery?

leave him alone. don't touch him with ur mouth and with ur writing.

but if you want the wrath of God to descend on you and all you have then continue. few words are enough for the wise. to him that have hear, let him listen.
Career / Re: Learn How To Create a Professional Website & Blog by 185mikel(m): 1:28pm On Aug 23, 2014
Character cannot be developed in
ease and quiet. Only through
experience of trial and suffering can
the soul be strengthened, ambition
inspired, and success achieved.

Helen Keller
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 1:27pm On Aug 23, 2014
Character cannot be developed in
ease and quiet. Only through
experience of trial and suffering can
the soul be strengthened, ambition
inspired, and success achieved.

Helen Keller
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 1:24pm On Aug 23, 2014
All our websites are search engine
optimized, to keep costs down and
help you get found. They are all
indexed in google search engine
and other major search engines.
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 8:58am On Aug 20, 2014
Profit in business comes from repeat
customers, customers that boast
about your project or service, and that
bring friends with them.
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 8:52am On Aug 20, 2014
ogb5: Can you create a website that can allow my customers to pay me with master card or visa debit or credit cards
yes. we can
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 9:21am On Aug 15, 2014
Mobile-Friendly

While we're creating your site for
the desktop, We are also building
the framework to ensure that your
site also looks and works great on
a mobile phone.
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 9:10am On Aug 15, 2014
this is the day the lord has made. we will rejoice and be glad in it
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Gsm Phone Number Databases In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 11:44am On Aug 12, 2014
always available
Business To Business / Re: Web Design – Professional Website Design Services by 185mikel(m): 4:28pm On Aug 07, 2014
website repackaged.
Adverts / Re: Get Over 50 Millions Recent And Active GSM Phone Number Database In Nigeria. by 185mikel(m): 4:25pm On Aug 07, 2014
election time. it's time to send messages
Career / Re: Learn How To Create a Professional Website & Blog by 185mikel(m): 4:21pm On Aug 07, 2014
anytime . always on.
Health / Re: First Case Of Suspected Ebola Discovered In New York City, Usa!!! by 185mikel(m): 1:19am On Aug 06, 2014
citizenisb: This is the Ebola statistics presently:-
what is the proof that the figures are right? someone will sit in his office and form something and give una.
Health / Re: American Ebola Patients Saved With A "Secret Serum" by 185mikel(m): 1:09am On Aug 06, 2014
Abiagirl777:

rubbish!
You think dis is funny all in de name of Jokes?i hope its only ur state dat'll be affected.
Sumtyms u jokers don't evn knw ur limits.
because he mentioned your state? shey, na joke he crack na. just for fun
Music/Radio / Re: If Dagrin No Go, Olamide No Go Come – Whats Your Take On This? by 185mikel(m): 3:08pm On Aug 02, 2014
dagrin rap is clean, flows very well, nice content unlike the other guy olamide, whose content is filled with abusive words and unnecessary shouting. in a corporate or classic musical show, they won't invite him to come and sing because he might embarrassed the guest on sit with curse and abusive words in his music.

for me, I'll prefer dagrin.

with or without dagrin, ola will still be who he is and will still be known for what he does. it's God that give grace.

Romance / Re: Playing Hard To Get- The Pros And Cons? by 185mikel(m): 2:46pm On Aug 02, 2014
whether you play hard to get or easy to get, it will not change what the guy thinks or feels about you? for those of you playing hard to get when your mind really agree to the guy the first time he speak to you. just keep playing your hard game, and before you realise it you will have played out your destined man with unnecessary procedure.

if you want him, it's okay! accept! but everything has to be done accordingly. no fowl play in this journey of relationship until you have found him or her worthy of you and trusted. but if not, you can walk out .
Phones / We want Airtel Smaller Data Plan For Android by 185mikel(m): 5:37pm On Aug 01, 2014
Airtel should introduce smaller data plan for android , like daily, weekly plan.

Moreover, the price of the android data plan which is N2000 for 2gig is too much if compared to blackberry plan. It should be reduced.

AIRTEL NIGERIA, PLEASE LOOK INTO THIS. WE KNOW YOU ARE TRYING.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (of 13 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21