Stats: 3,158,369 members, 7,836,489 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 08:42 AM

Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates - Health (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates (5791 Views)

Nigeria Ebola Hero, Dr Adadevoh Receives Posthumous Award. / Nigerian Celebrities Eulogize Dr. Adadevoh For Her Bravery / Dr Ameyo Adadevoh Dies Of Ebola Virus (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by lokoloko84(m): 4:21pm On Aug 25, 2014
Demdem:

Are you not foolish? mister fool

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by Demdem(m): 4:22pm On Aug 25, 2014
lokoloko84: I remain a fool..
Oponu omo

Demdem:

This isn't news.
Fool, u can now substantiate ur earlier lies..... grin
Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by lokoloko84(m): 4:24pm On Aug 25, 2014
Demdem:

Are you not oponu omo,mister dem muron

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by Demdem(m): 4:27pm On Aug 25, 2014
lokoloko84: you are right, I am oponu omo, the real fool

Demdem:

This isn't news.
Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by lokoloko84(m): 4:29pm On Aug 25, 2014
Demdem:

seems mymuron is oponu IMO.This boy needs help

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by lokoloko84(m): 4:30pm On Aug 25, 2014
Demdem:

seems mymuron is oponu omo.This boy needs help from sango.

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by Demdem(m): 4:31pm On Aug 25, 2014
lokoloko84: I remain oponu IMO. The real fool. My case pathetically hopeless.

Demdem:

This isn't news.
Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by lokoloko84(m): 4:35pm On Aug 25, 2014
Demdem:

So you know you remain oponu omo,heya ode ode..

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by Realtouchnot: 6:23pm On Aug 25, 2014
Blockus:

Grabbed...

Solution... FG should fire all the support staff and use their salaries to augument that of the Doctors and that way we can have Doctors with plenty money that are happy and our health sector can be redeemed..

Amen!!

Everyone should rather know their limits!
Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by phonebook: 8:48pm On Aug 25, 2014
The arrogance of SOME doctors starts from Year 1, medical school. they prance around like peacocks feeling they are better than students studying other courses. so its no surprise their arrogance spills over to their medical practice...

Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by delishpot: 11:25am On Aug 26, 2014
Blockus:

Grabbed...

Solution... FG should fire all the support staff and use their salaries to augument that of the Doctors and that way we can have Doctors with plenty money that are happy and our health sector can be redeemed..

Amen!!

1000 gbosa for you. You gorrit right. As dem dey do everybody job, no need for other staff wey go sidon dey look doing nothing again nau! Just fire dem, add their pay to doctors pay and let the docs run the whole thing full time.
Why pay you to carry me only for you to put me for back with my legs still touching the ground. Kukuma leave me make I take leg waka by myself and pocket the money.
Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by delishpot: 11:30am On Aug 26, 2014
Demdem:
lokoloko84: So you know you remain oponu omo,heya ode ode..

Hey lokoloko and demdem, make una stop this una mumu fight or else? Ah ah! Una no fit grow up ni? Shior! If say una see each other eye to eye una for kill una self just because of doctors strike. Shuo, whats all this nau? Make una come here and shake hands and make up. Una no need all this bull$hit for una lives. Dem no dey give award to who sabi yab pass jare. Me I get mouth o, but I don see say e nor pay jare. All these E wars na sign of depression and frustration. Stop it and see how happy your BP will be.
Re: Nigeria "Mourns" Dr Adadevoh As Disdain for Nigerian Doctors Escalates by likita27: 5:53am On Aug 27, 2014
tit:

Nobody works in ideal conditions.
Even prince Charles no dey happi.
Doc, you earn more than me
If i chook eye into yar salary,
you no go like am.
If we remove her grandfather picture and put hers in one of our naira notes, you go happy?

Stella, you have joined our heros past:
Balewa, Dimka, Murtala, Dora, Yar Adua, ...
We shall never forget you.
Dimka seriously!!

Fibroid Stem Cell Treatment With STC30 / Gynecologist In Lagos / Surviving High NGO Offers Scholarship, Medical Aid For The Underprivileged

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17