Stats: 3,156,710 members, 7,831,221 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 03:44 PM

Who Are You Missing Today? - Forum Games (78) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Who Are You Missing Today? (105362 Views)

Who Are You Missing? / Who Are You Missing Right Now? / Who Are You Missing Today? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (110) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by kolaoloye(m): 12:24am On Jun 23, 2011
Kunbee:

Aboki
shocked shocked shocked
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 12:36am On Jun 23, 2011
Wetin na?
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by kolaoloye(m): 12:44am On Jun 23, 2011
Kunbee:

Wetin na?
I missed you.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 1:29am On Jun 23, 2011
Hugs him
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by switD: 1:33am On Jun 23, 2011
Al my NL fwends, Kunbee, kola, chi-baby, tubabie, amigoz, renz, pweety, pat, bee, sexy, rokaitu, & odaz
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 1:46am On Jun 23, 2011
You too love kiss
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by switD: 2:02am On Jun 23, 2011
Realy? I'm smilin! I miz u guys more
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by kolaoloye(m): 2:52am On Jun 23, 2011
swit D:

Realy? I'm smilin! I miz u guys more
Missed you too grin
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by switD: 3:28am On Jun 23, 2011
Eyah, I feel mch beta nw. Itz gud 2b bck.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Emeka72(m): 4:15am On Jun 23, 2011
Ibikaye.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by kodylicky(f): 11:16am On Jun 23, 2011
Him
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by switD: 5:04pm On Jun 23, 2011
Kody & her "him"
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by candylips(m): 6:01pm On Jun 23, 2011
SwitD shocked
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by kodylicky(f): 9:12pm On Jun 23, 2011
Miss swit D loads but i miss ma only king more smiley
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 9:57pm On Jun 23, 2011
Switd is back grin
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by switD: 2:55am On Jun 24, 2011
@candylips, OMG, c my kwazy swit pal mis me, Awww, Here we go again, hnstly av mizd u lyk kwazy 2! @kody, as in? I dn't undstnd o, Who's d king & who's d queen? Plz gist me. @kunbee, itz feels gud knwin u stil welcum me! Tnx, u'r truly swit. @topic, c y i cn't stop missn dem al, dey r simply d bst eva. Luv u al.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by kolaoloye(m): 9:59am On Jun 24, 2011
@SwitD,
How can Chief Balogun forgot about the palace so soon?

I miss my adorable queen so much also the faithful queen kiss kiss
No evil shall befall you people,I love you all grin
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Ekpoma1: 10:05am On Jun 24, 2011
Nobody
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by MissyB3(f): 12:28pm On Jun 24, 2011
Chaircover
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by jamace(m): 12:59pm On Jun 24, 2011
Somebody
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Emeka72(m): 2:54pm On Jun 24, 2011
Ibukun (ibikaye)
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by jamace(m): 9:19pm On Jun 24, 2011
Koolchicco
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Goldieluks: 9:23pm On Jun 24, 2011
Jamace embarassed not you^^
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by jamace(m): 10:12pm On Jun 24, 2011
^^^Don't be embarassed. LOL grin grin

Evilfowest
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Goldieluks: 10:53pm On Jun 24, 2011
So your evil fowest? shocked shocked

wasn't referring to you in the first place.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 11:16pm On Jun 24, 2011
Mbaise boi
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by jamace(m): 5:25am On Jun 25, 2011
So your evil fowest? shocked shocked

wasn't referring to you in the first place.

cheesy cheesy cheesy Easy dear, nothing dey happen cheesy

Dyt
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Emeka72(m): 2:09pm On Jun 25, 2011
I'm missing Ibikaye today.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Emeka72(m): 4:25pm On Jun 25, 2011
Ibikaye.
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Kunbee: 11:11pm On Jun 25, 2011
Em
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by jamace(m): 3:55pm On Jun 26, 2011
ganja planter
Re: Who Are You Missing Today? by Emeka72(m): 6:00pm On Jun 26, 2011
Ibikaye.

(1) (2) (3) ... (75) (76) (77) (78) (79) (80) (81) ... (110) (Reply)

In Bed Last Night / Why? Why? Why? / Give A Quote From Your Favorite Movie Without Giving Out The Title

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11