Stats: 3,165,892 members, 7,863,050 topics. Date: Monday, 17 June 2024 at 10:59 AM

Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. - Forum Games (132) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Forum Games / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. (95207 Views)

Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment / Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment (latest!) / Look At The Person's Profile Above Yours & Make A Comment (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) ... (180) (Go Down)

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by goodass(m): 5:37pm On Dec 22, 2008
c blood 4ya mouth as u lie lie! God dey luk u ooooo

@ topic
cooly-cooly gurl
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:38pm On Dec 22, 2008
am telling di troot na
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by goodass(m): 5:41pm On Dec 22, 2008
ibkaye:

am t[b]s[/b]elling di troot na

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Deshannel(m): 5:41pm On Dec 22, 2008
Such truth wont set u free
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:43pm On Dec 22, 2008
you guys, why you wan lie against me tongue
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by MissyB1(m): 5:44pm On Dec 22, 2008
ibkaye:

How many 'hearts' you get sef? Mchewww
E konsain you?? angry angry
Are you trynnna break up ma marriage with Krama?? shocked shocked
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:45pm On Dec 22, 2008
Missy B:

E konsain you?? angry angry
Are you trynnna break up ma marriage with Krama?? shocked shocked
This will be your 20th 'marriage' abi? angry
Polygamist detected o!  angry cool
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Deshannel(m): 5:51pm On Dec 22, 2008
Actually its polyandry.
Figure darout.
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by TOYOSI20(f): 5:51pm On Dec 22, 2008
Nice I guess
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:53pm On Dec 22, 2008
I no be lesbian, but woman, stop making me feel bad. Yes, I know I got a flat butt angry angry angry
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:54pm On Dec 22, 2008
Ebony-Silk:

I no be lesbian, but woman, stop making me feel bad. Yes, I know I got a flat butt angry angry angry
Shattap dat ya trap, flat ko hiss angry
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by TOYOSI20(f): 5:56pm On Dec 22, 2008
cutie pie,

Nike u own butt come wid an extra life time warranty u dey talk abegii free mi joh, tongue kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:57pm On Dec 22, 2008
TOYOSI20:

cutie pie,

Nike u own butt come wid an extra life time warranty u dey talk abegii free mi joh, tongue kiss
lmao, you're crazy cheesy grin cheesy

ibkaye:

Shattap that ya trap, flat ko hiss angry
flat like your own tongue tongue grin grin
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 5:58pm On Dec 22, 2008
@Toyosi
Bouncy castle cheesy

@Ebony
Olorun Ma Je, Flat ko cool
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by TOYOSI20(f): 5:59pm On Dec 22, 2008
IBK, Hope u are good hun, u looking sweet babe kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Deshannel(m): 5:59pm On Dec 22, 2008
Dats some serious bada$$ booty u gat there.
Damn u shud make ya mama proud
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 6:02pm On Dec 22, 2008
TOYOSI20:

IBK, Hope u are good hun, u looking sweet babe kiss
Tanx hun, you too sha, am good, iwo nko?  kiss

Merry Xmas

@Topic
Cutie, merry xmas  smiley
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by TOYOSI20(f): 6:05pm On Dec 22, 2008
I'm great ooo, Happy Holidays to u, and an exceptional wonderful 2009 in advance to ya too, kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 6:09pm On Dec 22, 2008
You too dear kiss
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Deshannel(m): 6:09pm On Dec 22, 2008
Toyosi
Ibk wished me
tongue
Now am wishing you a merry xmas
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by goodass(m): 6:10pm On Dec 22, 2008
comot jor. na TOY i wan kument on. i go w8  cheesy
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Deshannel(m): 6:13pm On Dec 22, 2008
Good to know somone stil obeys d rules
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Nobody: 6:13pm On Dec 22, 2008
Mschewww  angry angry angry angry

Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by TOYOSI20(f): 6:14pm On Dec 22, 2008
@ Deshanel,

Oya Happy Holidays to u too dear cheesy

@ Goodass

Wishing u the best of the holidays as well hun cheesy
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by D1KeleVra(m): 6:17pm On Dec 22, 2008
Baby got back!
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by goodass(m): 6:19pm On Dec 22, 2008
@ TOY

same 2u jare, tx.
speeeecchhhlleezzz .  .michael had u in mynd wen he sang dt.  smiley

@ topic

handsomness is in d eyez of d beholder, bt me idk
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by doyin13(m): 6:26pm On Dec 22, 2008
na wa ooo. . .

see as man jus full this thread.

why can't I have Toyosi's profile above mine angry angry angry
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by TOYOSI20(f): 6:27pm On Dec 22, 2008
Eyah pele, happy holidays oo
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by goodass(m): 6:29pm On Dec 22, 2008
speechless ! u makin j-lo n kim kardashian cringe
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by bluespice(f): 6:35pm On Dec 22, 2008
good ass aw ah yu? smiley
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by goodass(m): 6:37pm On Dec 22, 2008
am fyn o, fyn gurl. u?

shey u dey gbadun d cool evng breeze in d gardin  grin

@topic
biurifl biurifl pose smiley
Re: Look At The Person's Profile Above You And Make A Comment. by Deshannel(m): 6:39pm On Dec 22, 2008
Ya u right.
Badass
Sorry.
Goodass

(1) (2) (3) ... (129) (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) ... (180)

Look at the person's username above you and think of a nickname / Logically Who Would Come Out Alive From These Four? / What Would You Do If?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18