Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,151,054 members, 7,810,939 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:55 PM

Please I Need 1million Naira Loan For My Poultry. - Agriculture - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Agriculture / Please I Need 1million Naira Loan For My Poultry. (3634 Views)

The Tiny Egg I Saw In My Poultry Pen Today (Pics) / My Poultry Farm - Part 2 / My Poultry Farm (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Please I Need 1million Naira Loan For My Poultry. by Rhinoowhor2014(m): 11:35am On Sep 01, 2014
Goodmorning everybody,pls I have setup my 1ooo bird capacity poultry house and I have gone for training at Songhai Rivers on poultry farming,the problem now is dat I want 2 put in d Chicks now and d money left with me won't b enough afta spending so much 2 build d large poultry house.Pls anybody shuld help me out december is close. Am so frustrated wit thinking,I think dis is my last option.I am a graduate and married wit a son.I need something doing.Tanx.I live in PH.Nigeria.here is my No,07036955282.

1 Like 1 Share

Re: Please I Need 1million Naira Loan For My Poultry. by TheUnbeatable(m): 9:58pm On Sep 01, 2014
Go to bank of agriculture in PH. Open a new account and start saving small small money inside. Start up your farm with the little money you have. Even if it is just 10 point of lay birds it can buy. You will need a farm already in operation to obtain any agric loan anywhere in nigeria.

Start the farm, then seek for loans to expand. It is easier to get loan to expand your farm than start up loans.

*my2cents*

Weldone sir,

The Unbeatable.
Re: Please I Need 1million Naira Loan For My Poultry. by Nobody: 10:13am On Sep 02, 2014
Friends and Family should be ur best bet now. 1million is not a small amount and no one on a faceless forum will be willing to part with such huge sum.
Re: Please I Need 1million Naira Loan For My Poultry. by fm7070: 11:06am On Sep 02, 2014