Stats: 3,155,902 members, 7,828,180 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 04:37 AM

The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are (23627 Views)

Top Twenty Most Developed Countries By HDI / Jonathan: Nigeria Will Join 20 Most Developed Countries By 2020 / What Are The 5 Most Developed Countries On The African Continent (2) (3) (4)

Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by neighy(m): 3:05pm On Nov 02, 2014
Its really disheartening that some people go all the way to show superiority or show their hatred to other African country...
South Africa is a beautiful country,great!.....it doesn't in anyway reduced the uniqueness of other nations,if it is not, opening a thread to show you are deillusional won't change the fact.
Wud have been wow if you were boasting about your personal achievement not things you have no impact on directly or indirectly...
Go and do your quota to add to the gdp of your country

Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by diablos: 5:31pm On Nov 02, 2014
MduZA:

kwa kwa kwa kwa....

Mdullza...d SAfrican baboon borne out of misery and hopelessness. Wat did u jst type up der? I see ure still suffering 4rm epilepsy n mad cow disease u inherited frm ur wild bantu parents.

Ur type should be restrained in an isolated dungeon tied up wit anchor chains n massive padlocks 2 prevent u frm exhibiting madness n stupidity where sane minds are gathered.

I still blame ur mum for nt taking d appropriate dose of postinor tabs 2 flush d omen of a semen dt formed d zygote dt transformed into d anomaly dt has become u angry
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by diablos: 5:36pm On Nov 02, 2014
vandalZA:
uyangigwajisa uyanya I will say whatever I want wherever I want......

Dude ure an illiterate! Even if i used a hack saw 2 dismember ur head n input knowledge, u will still remain a repulsive Idi0t! Theres no gain saying SAfricans are generally stu.pid...ure a true insignia of stupidity grin
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by MduZA: 5:41pm On Nov 02, 2014
diablos:

Mdullza...d SAfrican baboon borne out of misery and hopelessness. Wat did u jst type up der? I see ure still suffering 4rm epilepsy n mad cow disease u inherited frm ur wild bantu parents.

Ur type should be restrained in an isolated dungeon tied up wit anchor chains n massive padlocks 2 prevent u frm exhibiting madness n stupidity where sane minds are gathered.

I still blame ur mum for nt taking d appropriate dose of postinor tabs 2 flush d omen of a semen dt formed d zygote dt transformed into d anomaly dt has become u angry

poverty on its best
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by MduZA: 5:46pm On Nov 02, 2014
diablos:

Dude ure an illiterate! Even if i used a hack saw 2 dismember ur head n input knowledge, u will still remain a repulsive Idi0t! Theres no gain saying SAfricans are generally stu.pid...ure a true insignia of stupidity grin

people who go to bed with empty stomachs use this kind of talk....
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by Badassniggga(m): 5:58pm On Nov 02, 2014
Yomieluv:
1. France.

2. Japan.

3. Russia.

4. USA.

5.China.

In no particular order.

Mind you,I know what I typed.
but i thought the poster said in africa
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by diablos: 6:04pm On Nov 02, 2014
MduZA:

Coming frm a bantu slave who has endured poverty n starvation frm his white masters am nt surprised grin Ure a scum, vile deterring anomaly. In summary, ure an as$hole grin
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by MduZA: 6:16pm On Nov 02, 2014
diablos:

Coming frm a bantu slave who has endured poverty n starvation frm his white masters am nt surprised grin Ure a scum, vile deterring anomaly. In summary, ure an as$hole grin

hey am not your type....
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by diablos: 6:18pm On Nov 02, 2014
MduZA:

hey am not your type....

Hw can a slave like u be my type? Dats blasphemy grin
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by vandalZA(m): 6:43pm On Nov 02, 2014
MduZA:

poverty on its best
1000000000 likes........indlala grin
MduZA:

poverty on its best
1000000000 likes........indlala

Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by vandalZA(m): 6:48pm On Nov 02, 2014
MduZA:

100000 likes..... I didn't know that hunger can be so affective to someone's mind..

Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by diablos: 8:00pm On Nov 02, 2014
vandalZA:
1000000000 likes........indlala ;D1000000000 likes........indlala

Rants of a frustrated homo erectus...liking d post of a f00l like u makes u a bubonic f00l grin No wonder HIV Zuma said SAfricans are stu.pid n lazy....its obvious wit d 2 of u m0f0s grin
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by vandalZA(m): 5:41pm On Nov 03, 2014
kwametut:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Nhlanhla is the 1st GENERATION CHEESE BOYS. Hes an educated lighty "Honours in Information Systems" and a business analyst in one of SA's top firms. grin grin grin

SOUTH AFRICA MIDDLE CLASS 2014. cry cry cry
Black middle class spends over $54 billion per annum, thats higher than most African GDPs like Kenya,Ghana, Togo etc..

grin grin grin grin grin cry cry cry cry
including Nigerian annual budget of $24Billion grin
kwametut:
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Nhlanhla is the 1st GENERATION CHEESE BOYS. Hes an educated lighty "Honours in Information Systems" and a business analyst in one of SA's top firms. grin grin grin

SOUTH AFRICA MIDDLE CLASS 2014. cry cry cry
Black middle class spends over $54 billion per annum, thats higher than most African GDPs like Kenya,Ghana, Togo etc..

grin grin grin grin grin cry cry cry cry
including Nigerian annual budget of $24Billion
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by DieVluit: 9:03am On Nov 17, 2014
persius555:
Hmm..i see south africans are having fun on nairaland. Pls, remind your president to refund the 15 million dollars arms deal money before you pump that money into your country's infrastructures. We sef wan sky scrappers.

Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by DieVluit: 9:05am On Nov 17, 2014
When will the Nigerians update the eko atlantic website? It's been looking the same way for months...?
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by DieVluit: 9:07am On Nov 17, 2014
What happened to the pictures? Those were better posts. The senseless arguments are boring without any content...like pics and other stories of development.
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by AfroCircus: 1:12pm On Nov 28, 2015
Re: The 5 Most Developed Countries In Africa Are by Nobody: 1:53pm On Nov 28, 2015
There is nothing like Western Nigeria!

Amaechi Spent N17bn On Failed Quest To Become Buhari’s Running Mate – PDP / N.5bn Campaign Fund Stolen In Abuja / DSS Arrests 14-year-old Boko Haram Suspect Spying At Abuja Airport

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24