Stats: 3,154,536 members, 7,823,332 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:52 AM

Nysc 2015 Batch A - NYSC (2417) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Nysc 2015 Batch A (3545037 Views)

NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Up Letter Is Up / NYSC 2015 Batch A States' Of Deployment Library / Just Got My NYSC 2015 Batch A Call Number Via Sms (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2414) (2415) (2416) (2417) (2418) (2419) (2420) ... (2429) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:58am On Apr 15, 2016
Odunharry:
Rip ke.. abeg quote the comment
ur signature
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:59am On Apr 15, 2016
ladokuntlad:
[size=64pt]7 Days to yeepee[/size]
[size=24pt]Pop is coming
Pop is coming
No more ppa
No more cds
Goodbye Li
Goodbye Zi
I am going on my journey to the world
#ShokiTins
[/size]

[size=32pt]
Those wu stayed in boarding school all through secondary days will reason dis joyful song with me[/size]

and it has come to pass
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by kingphilip(m): 4:59am On Apr 15, 2016
glamz007:
Its really annoying...
very very
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Salihumainasara(m): 8:22am On Apr 15, 2016
kingphilip:
y u no go now
lol u wan make I go dey sleep ba. Congrat on OUR POP sha
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 8:56am On Apr 15, 2016
Alerts received for may 2015 and April 2016 allowances. Congrats to everyone who passed through the challenging program and hope you make the best lives and careers out of the education received. Love you all.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 9:13am On Apr 15, 2016
pinkiepetitee:
are you a Corp member?
what's she talking about
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 9:45am On Apr 15, 2016
sirRiddy:
Alerts received for may 2015 and April 2016 allowances. Congrats to everyone who passed through the challenging program and hope you make the best lives and careers out of the education received. Love you all.
Which state pls?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 10:03am On Apr 15, 2016
Ayoomolabake:
Which state pls?
Osun
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ifeanyija(m): 10:19am On Apr 15, 2016
2el:

not October.... September 28th
its oct 7. check ur ID card.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Nobody: 10:24am On Apr 15, 2016
sirRiddy:
Osun
Ok, thanks.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Mrbllymer: 10:48am On Apr 15, 2016
2el:

APPROVED!
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 11:16am On Apr 15, 2016
sirRiddy:
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 11:16am On Apr 15, 2016
sirRiddy:
State pls?
Modified, I've seen the answer to the question
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by 2el(m): 1:33pm On Apr 15, 2016
ifeanyija:
Did you read your posting letter at all.....
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by 2el(m): 1:36pm On Apr 15, 2016
ifeanyija:
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by 2el(m): 1:37pm On Apr 15, 2016
ifeanyija:
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 3:19pm On Apr 15, 2016
Happy pop congrats all

# April, may and transport allawe has been received
Thank u Nysc back to the office now#ok bye again#

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ifeanyija(m): 3:38pm On Apr 15, 2016
2el:

Look at Batch 15A cert. Camp opened 5th May. so service year is from 5th may to 4th may 2016, then minus the 21 days leave that makes it April 14th for POP. why didnt they pass out by April 5th 2016? ....so batch B is from 28th Oct to 27th Oct 2016, then minus 3 weeks leave. POP is 7th Oct 2016.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 4:08pm On Apr 15, 2016
April plus may plus transport allowee. Bye bye NYSC; nagode
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 4:14pm On Apr 15, 2016
sparkleRed:
Happy pop congrats all

SparkleRed in d middle ok bye# April, may and transport allawe has been received
Dayum! Mami is cute
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 4:19pm On Apr 15, 2016
agrovick:

Dayum! Mami is cute

Thank you very much smiley
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by agrovick(m): 5:23pm On Apr 15, 2016
sparkleRed:

Thank you very much smiley
I'm hooked, help me out
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Sambest2(m): 7:20pm On Apr 15, 2016
sparkleRed:
Happy pop congrats all

SparkleRed in d middle ok bye# April, may and transport allawe has been received

Congrats dear, you must be stream 2. Pls can you verify that only stream 2 got the may allawee.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by sparkleRed(f): 10:08pm On Apr 15, 2016
Sambest2:

Congrats dear, you must be stream 2. Pls can you verify that only stream 2 got the may allawee.

Lol yes, u've been paid in camp now stream1 u wan collect another one
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by pinkiepetitee(f): 10:42pm On Apr 15, 2016
asodane:
what's she talking about
do i sound insane to you?
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Sambest2(m): 10:48pm On Apr 15, 2016
sparkleRed:

Lol yes, u've been paid in camp now stream1 u wan collect another one

Thanks dear, I'm stream 2 but of Batch B, there has been controversies surrounding stream 2 collecting equal allawee with their stream 1 fellows, but you've just cleared it grin .
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by ajog1: 11:05pm On Apr 15, 2016
Friends the past few months has been a long struggle for us all and alas it is all over,so congrats to everyone all and don't forget that there is still alot to conquer out there so don't over drag the celebration and excitement and move on
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by hilsocial(m): 9:23am On Apr 16, 2016
congrats all.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by spartoo: 10:34am On Apr 16, 2016
Congratulations to us all. As God has seen us thru this service year I pray he blesses our efforts with success also.

Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Electronzeez(m): 10:39am On Apr 16, 2016
I received may allowance on my Oyo state account yesterday , march and April never enter . shey na only me dem never pay for here cry .

Nysc e SA nu aje o.
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 11:09am On Apr 16, 2016
sparkleRed:
Happy pop congrats all

hmmm, nice looking babe, I no say some bad belle go still attack me now
Re: Nysc 2015 Batch A by Walexsammy(m): 11:12am On Apr 16, 2016
Electronzeez:
I received may allowance on my Oyo state account yesterday , march and April never enter . shey na only me dem never pay for here cry .

Nysc e SA nu aje o.
hmmm nah serious one be dat ooo. try call ur LI.....buh me don decide leave am ooo

(1) (2) (3) ... (2414) (2415) (2416) (2417) (2418) (2419) (2420) ... (2429) (Reply)

NYSC 2015 Batch B House

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23