Stats: 3,159,264 members, 7,839,338 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:09 PM

Ten Reasons To Get Married. - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ten Reasons To Get Married. (3775 Views)

MI Abaga Give His Top Ten Reasons Vic O Is The Greatest / When U Get Married To A Celebrity Branch Manager, Lol (Photo) / top ten Reasons Why I Love Michael Jackson (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 5:16pm On Sep 21, 2014
Nyc one @janeify.....but marriage no be beans oh...speaking 4rm experience.. grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Janeify(f): 5:29pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: Nyc one @janeify.....but marriage no be beans oh...speaking 4rm experience.. grin
Lol,i think i understand.e no be moi moi....more powers to your elbow(singing psquare's eno easy)
happy Sunday kiss
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Danhumprey: 5:44pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: Nyc one @janeify.....but marriage no be beans oh...speaking 4rm experience.. grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 6:05pm On Sep 21, 2014
Danhumprey: undecided
if u say a word ama blow ya mawt angry
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Danhumprey: 6:09pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: if u say a word ama blow ya mawt angry
Make you take am sofry nau. Today na Sunday o!grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 6:12pm On Sep 21, 2014
Janeify:
Lol,i think i understand.e no be moi moi....more powers to your elbow(singing psquare's eno easy)
happy Sunday kiss
i dey teh u...e no easy ehhhh grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 6:15pm On Sep 21, 2014
Danhumprey: Make you take am sofry nau. Today na Sunday o!grin
shhhhhh grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Danhumprey: 6:21pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: shhhhhh grin
You no do me well at all! I no like am!angry
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 6:54pm On Sep 21, 2014
Danhumprey: You no do me well at all! I no like am!angry
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 6:54pm On Sep 21, 2014
Danhumprey: You no do me well at all! I no like am!angry
lets not derail..PM!
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by daveP(m): 7:48pm On Sep 21, 2014
dzeeny: with d rate of divorce nd infidelity .f.uck marriage.. most important fin z avin a child of ur own.
nawa o. The fact that its painted black does mean we all should view it as black also. If not many would view the 'painted wall' and simply walk away.
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by afamjb: 8:13pm On Sep 21, 2014
seriously sarimah are u married?
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 8:16pm On Sep 21, 2014
afamjb: seriously sarimah are u married?
yea...with 2 beautiful children..(elantracy and kelvingraphics) grin

Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Truckpusher(m): 8:24pm On Sep 21, 2014
When are we gonna get married? Sarimah. cheesy
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Nobody: 8:26pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: yea...with 2 beautiful children..(elantracy and kelvingraphics) grin
while am the husband
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 8:29pm On Sep 21, 2014
Truckpusher: When are we gonna get married? Sarimah. cheesy
i'm a married woman grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 8:31pm On Sep 21, 2014
Unibenstudent: while am the husband
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Truckpusher(m): 8:31pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: i'm a married woman grin
See bad market grin

Wife snatching is allowed cheesy
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Nobody: 8:37pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: undecided
u r such a good wife
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 8:42pm On Sep 21, 2014
Truckpusher: See bad market grin

Wife snatching is allowed cheesy
nd wat makes u tink i can be snatched so easily?
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Danhumprey: 8:49pm On Sep 21, 2014
And who is the 'run-away husband'?undecided
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 8:54pm On Sep 21, 2014
Danhumprey: And who is the 'run-away husband'?undecided
he didnt run away...we are still 2geda
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by afamjb: 8:57pm On Sep 21, 2014
okay...how their papa dey
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Truckpusher(m): 8:58pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: nd wat makes u tink i can be snatched so easily?
I don't know.
Maybe my instinct keeps telling me so. tongue
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Nobody: 9:08pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: undecided
unibenstudent and truckpusher, back off angry.

I'm the husband grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 9:15pm On Sep 21, 2014
afamjb: okay...how their papa dey
lol...he's fyn
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 9:16pm On Sep 21, 2014
Truckpusher: I don't know.
Maybe my instinct keeps telling me so. tongue
dat instinct of urs has failed u grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 9:18pm On Sep 21, 2014
frankben: unibenstudent and truckpusher, back off angry.

I'm the husband grin
u neva start grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Nobody: 9:18pm On Sep 21, 2014
happy that I am happily married
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Nobody: 9:23pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: u neva start grin
but na true cheesy. Na you be my wife grin
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Sarimah(f): 9:32pm On Sep 21, 2014
frankben: but na true cheesy. Na you be my wife grin
how many wives u wan get 4 nairaland? undecided
Re: Ten Reasons To Get Married. by Nobody: 9:37pm On Sep 21, 2014
Sarimah: how many wives u wan get 4 nairaland? undecided
na only you i get

Oops...miniskirt Scandal / Checkout These Photos Of Oritse Femi With His Grown Up Daughters / That Moment Music Star Di'ja Got Seriously Beat Up On Set [PICS]