Stats: 3,152,395 members, 7,815,851 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 07:27 PM

Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika (4493 Views)

Photos From Sikiratu Sindodo's Birthday Dinner / Sikiratu Sindodo’s Daughter Clocks 18 Today (photos) / Yoruba Actresses Show Off Bikini Bods! (2) (3) (4)

Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by topeorekoy(m): 4:55pm On Sep 23, 2014
The launch, which took place at the Haven events centre in Ikeja, GRA also had Nollywood acts that include Iyabo Ojo, Fathia Balogun, Liz DaSilva, Ronke Ojo aka Oshodi Oke, Lola Alao, Ronke Odusanya aka Flakky Ididowo, Dayo Amusa and Temitope Osoba.

According to Malaiaka’s manager, Olayemi Oladeinde, he said, ‘Well we had support from several individuals from the world of entertainment, who showed up at the public presentation of the new album. We had the public presentation on Sunday, September 21, 2014 at the Haven in Ikeja”.

Meanwhile, he was in the UK penulitmate Friday after which he flew to Dubai before landing in Nigeria last Wednesday for the public presentation.

The formal release would hold on Thursday, September 25, 2014.

More @

http://topeorekoya..com/2014/09/actress-sikiratu-sindodo-leds-yoruba.html

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by naturally: 4:57pm On Sep 23, 2014
This ones pass Charlie's Angels grin
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by kunlesehan(m): 4:59pm On Sep 23, 2014
Hmmmm...which is whiter their clothes or their skin?
Iyabo Ojo always looking "take-away-ably sweet"

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by jeffizy(m): 5:03pm On Sep 23, 2014
I love the fact that they are all reasonably dressed. Can't say for the skin though.
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 5:31pm On Sep 23, 2014
Bleachers' Republic. LWKMD!

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Swaggot00(m): 6:20pm On Sep 23, 2014
JonBee1: Bleachers' Republic. LWKMD!

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Profcamsey(m): 6:30pm On Sep 23, 2014
I cant differentiate dia skin fron dia cloth... Bleachers White Carpet
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Ibomade1: 6:33pm On Sep 23, 2014
Their evening gown bear semblance to wedding gown smiley
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by adet991(f): 6:34pm On Sep 23, 2014
fathia's make up is kinda undecided
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Haywhymido(m): 7:28pm On Sep 23, 2014
Hmmmm, make i talk true moji gallant 4 dat pix o as usual. U people keep shouting Bleaching, do i need to remind u dat everyone has one body wich u can do whatever u like with it abi dem dey share urs with u?

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Mariojane(f): 7:37pm On Sep 23, 2014
This may find it way to the front page
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by fairygeh(f): 7:37pm On Sep 23, 2014
Yoruba actresses bleaching till thy kingdom come tongue.i am yoruba but errm errm.

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by olumuyiolaoluwa: 7:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
I did not see Malaika in d pix any way, King Suleiman Alao Babatunde,Adekunle Malaika (ALAYELUWA) fun gbogbo Olorin KAFATA!!!!! Enough Respect Omo Mala , Ike Anobi, Popsy Correction, Erujeje,Brt, Omi lomo Omo na water, CNN Alhaji, Understanding Musician, Sulele, Imeku Alhaji, Undisputed King,Mr Wonder, Mr Proper, Peace maker. Ati bebe lo grin Oru ko toba wuni lan je leyin Odi.

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 8:43pm On Sep 23, 2014
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by OCTAVO: 8:50pm On Sep 23, 2014
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by naffysa(f): 9:01pm On Sep 23, 2014
My girls are looking pretty
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by stalicia(f): 2:23am On Sep 24, 2014
My girls are always representin #bleachers organisation

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Ojestas(m): 6:40am On Sep 24, 2014
I like Ronke. . but seems they bath with Hypo. Smh .
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 7:14am On Sep 24, 2014
olumuyiolaoluwa: I did not see Malaika in d pix any way, King Suleiman Alao Babatunde,Adekunle Malaika (ALAYELUWA) fun gbogbo Olorin KAFATA!!!!! Enough Respect Omo Mala , Ike Anobi, Popsy Correction, Erujeje,Brt, Omi lomo Omo na water, CNN Alhaji, Understanding Musician, Sulele, Imeku Alhaji, Undisputed King,Mr Wonder, Mr Proper, Peace maker. Ati bebe lo grin Oru ko toba wuni lan je leyin Odi.
are you reciting poem?

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by olumuyiolaoluwa: 8:02am On Sep 24, 2014
Yomieluv: are you reciting poem?
Yes Sir, You must be good at Poems grin

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by pickabeau1: 8:42am On Sep 24, 2014
JonBee1: Bawby and Bleachers' Republic. LWKMD!

corrected wink
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 8:54am On Sep 24, 2014
olumuyiolaoluwa: I did not see Malaika in d pix any way, King Suleiman Alao Babatunde,Adekunle Malaika (ALAYELUWA) fun gbogbo Olorin KAFATA!!!!! Enough Respect Omo Mala , Ike Anobi, Popsy Correction, Erujeje,Brt, Omi lomo Omo na water, CNN Alhaji, Understanding Musician, Sulele, Imeku Alhaji, Undisputed King,Mr Wonder, Mr Proper, Peace maker. Ati bebe lo grin Oru ko toba wuni lan je leyin Odi.
...Wow! This is one helluva chant cheesy. "Understanding Musician" "CNN Alhaji" lol grin. @Op, they look beautiful.
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by stinggy(m): 9:05am On Sep 24, 2014
No jus vex me bros
If I hail Paso for u, u go run oo
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by olumuyiolaoluwa: 12:54pm On Sep 24, 2014
chimkaire: ...Wow! This is one helluva chant cheesy. "Understanding Musician" "CNN Alhaji" lol grin. @Op, they look beautiful.
@ chimkaire, Omo Ele, Iyi e po. grin Awon temi u've made my day already, work so lovely Up PROPER WORLDWIDE

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by olumuyiolaoluwa: 1:35pm On Sep 24, 2014
stinggy:
No jus vex me bros
If I hail Paso for u, u go run oo
Arabambi (Teletele) or Oganla 1 grin Is that your thought that I will run, As you can see I can't really remember the name of your Family. grin
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by ideee03(f): 1:42pm On Sep 24, 2014
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 2:32pm On Sep 24, 2014
olumuyiolaoluwa: @ chimkaire, Omo Ele, Iyi e po. grin Awon temi u've made my day already, work so lovely Up PROPER WORLDWIDE
Looooooooooool....o ga ju grin cheesy

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by BabieGhagha(f): 2:49pm On Sep 24, 2014
wat apun?.very soon we'll soon hv a black free generation
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by olumuyiolaoluwa: 5:08pm On Sep 24, 2014
chimkaire: Looooooooooool....o ga ju grin cheesy
grin funny you

Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 7:59pm On Sep 24, 2014
Dear Chineke,

Hope this letter get to you in good time.
Please change this your harsh sun and weather condition in Nigeria (Africa) to that of Europe. It is making our lovely women (and some useless men) blacker. We prefer the climate where the snow falls all year.

Edumare, Please, can you please just make it like the Oyibo own so that we can maintain our light skin.
It's high time you consider creating new model of African women. It is 2014 for Osanobua's sake; we are tired of this old models. Here are few suggestion of the vintage features you can replace in the latest models.

For a start give us lighter skin like Tonto Dike's complexion and a wavy straight hair like Wendy's, maybe an option of blonde like Nicki Minaj if you will. And while you are at it, you can throw in a couple of things like longer eye lashes, talon-like nails, blue-coloured eyes, thinner nose, a hairless eyebrow and so on (you know what now, you know what to add to make us not to look like our ancestor)

Thanks for being the understanding type. One last thing can you give me a foreign accent like those of our Naija OAP, pleaaaaase.
We don't want to sound like Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala, Onyeka Owennu, Oby Ezekwesili; who despite schooling abroad still sound Nigerian (and look African). Tufiakwa!
So help me Ubangidi Amen.

Yours servant,
A Nigerian girl next door
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Kunbee: 11:24pm On Sep 24, 2014
Oh wow, Liz Dasilva lost her babyweight cheesy

Who won't this sikiratu girl date?
Re: Sikiratu Sindodo Leds Yoruba Actresses In All White To D Album Launch Of Malaika by Nobody: 11:48am On Sep 25, 2014
Bleachers' Republic Anthem:

Yellow Fever
Different different fever na him dey (x4)

Malaria fever nko? (He dey!)
Jaundice fever nko? (He dey!)
Hay fever nko? (He dey!)
Influenza fever nko? (He dey!)
Inflation fever nko? (He dey!)
Freedom fever nko? (He dey!)
Yellow fever nko? (He dey!)

[Chorus]
Na him dey bring the matter now he dey!

Yellow fever nko? (He dey!)

[Chorus]
Na him dey bring the matter now he dey!

I say tell them make them hear (You say!)
All fever na sickness (You say!)
Original sickness (You say!)
Hay fever na sickness (You say!)
Malaria na sickness (You say!)
Jaundice na sickness (You say!)
Influenza na sickness (You say!)
Inflation na sickness (You say!)
Freedom na sickness (You say!)

Yellow fever nko? (You say!)

[Chorus]
Original and artificial he dey!

Yellow fever nko? (You say!)
One more...

[Chorus]
Original and artificial he dey!

Bom bom bom, tell me now...

Original catch you
Your eye go yellow
Your yansh go yellow
Your face go yellow
Your body go weak
I say but later if you no die inside
The yellow go fade away

Artificial catch you
You be man or woman
Na you go catch am yourself
Na your money go do am for you
You go yellow pass yellow
You go catch moustache for face
You go get your double colour
Your yansh go black like coal
You self go think say you dey fine
Who say you fine?

[Chorus]
Na lie, you no fine at all!
At all, na lie!

My sister, who say you fine?

[Chorus]
Na lie, you no fine at all!
At all, na lie!

Yellow fever

[HOOK]
You dey bleach, o you dey bleach!

You dey bleach, o you dey bleach
African mother
Sissi wey dey go
Yellow fever
Stupid thing
Yeye thing
Fucking thing
Ugly thing
Yellow fever
African mother
Sissi wey dey go
Yellow fever

Now to the underground spiritual game
Underground where dey down for school
Over there for school, yes

Where dey go say: teacher
Oya!

[Chorus]
Teacher!

Who steal my bleaching?
My precious bleaching?
I buy am for shopping
For forty naira
How I go yellow?
How I go find out?
I go die o (X3)

According to complaint
Complaint must get answer
I beg please, help me help teacher
Oya, foolish
Oya!

[Chorus]
Foolish!

Who steal your bleaching?
Your precious bleaching?
You buy am for shopping
For forty naira
You self all yellow
How you go find out?
Your face go yellow
Your yansh go black
Your moustache go show
Your skin go scatter
You go die o (x4)

[HOOK again}

Korede Bello Looking Cute In New Photo / 'I Paint With My Period': Yoga Instructor Uses Menstrual Blood To Make Art / Lol...access Bank Staff Caught Having Sex In The Office! (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39