Stats: 3,152,731 members, 7,817,012 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 10:54 PM

Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days (2723 Views)

Which Subject Do You Think Is Going On? (Hilarious Photo) / Secondary School Girl Brings Her Entire Family To Beat Up Her Teacher / How Many Did This, Back In Secondary School Days? (pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 10:44pm On Oct 03, 2014
I hated Economics!
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 10:46pm On Oct 03, 2014
AirborneLacer: Was rolling quite fine with Mathematics until this annoying slim whitey lady teacher came calling cheesy

Her formulas were out of this world, her English was another thing, she hardly cracked a joke and dang she wasn't even pretty.

I hated Maths and the handler cheesy

lol...so if u should fail maths in an exam ur reason wil b bcous ur d handler...#hand neva touch u oo#
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 10:47pm On Oct 03, 2014
missberrypop5: I hated Economics!

no wonder our economic system is badt
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 10:50pm On Oct 03, 2014
Deapexboy:

lol...so if u should fail maths in an exam ur reason wil b bcous ur d handler...#hand neva touch u oo#

C'mon bruh, boys would always be boys.

I never failed that ish, not even when I had the boney stone-faced Margareth to worry about cheesy grin
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 10:51pm On Oct 03, 2014
Deapexboy:

no wonder our economic system is badt
hahahahahaha, na my fault? Our Econs Teacher no deh try jor
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by adegwurulez(m): 10:51pm On Oct 03, 2014
Geography undecided
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 10:52pm On Oct 03, 2014
missdebs: hah, nobody hate chemistry pass me, d thn na lyk religion, u dont see it buh u accept it as dey say it is

chemistry is my best..bt nt flowing well in physics because our physics teacher then is only bt an electrician(electromangnetic his nickname)
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 10:56pm On Oct 03, 2014
missberrypop5: hahahahahaha, na my fault? Our Econs Teacher no deh try jor

y we dy always use teacher dey defend ourselve wen we h8 a particular subject....
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 10:58pm On Oct 03, 2014
Deapexboy:

y we dy always use teacher dey defend ourselve wen we h8 a particular subject....
because it's their Job to make their subject interesting!
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 10:58pm On Oct 03, 2014
adegwurulez: Geography undecided

u missed alot
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 11:04pm On Oct 03, 2014
dagentility: Math is a no go area for me

maths! See as evrybody h8 u.! Try make urself understandable
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 11:06pm On Oct 03, 2014
missberrypop5: because it's their Job to make their subject interesting!

true talk! Bt na wetin u go tell waec say na ur teacher make u fail subject
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by adegwurulez(m): 11:08pm On Oct 03, 2014
Deapexboy:

u missed alot
I managed to get a B in waec sha but i just didn't feel the subject
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 11:08pm On Oct 03, 2014
AirborneLacer:

C'mon bruh, boys would always be boys.

I never failed that ish, not even when I had the boney stone-faced Margareth to worry about cheesy grin

so hw did u perform d magic to pass dem?
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 11:11pm On Oct 03, 2014
adegwurulez:
I managed to get a B in waec sha but i just didn't feel the subject

manage by how?
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 11:13pm On Oct 03, 2014
Deapexboy:

true talk! Bt na wetin u go tell waec say na ur teacher make u fail subject
hmmm, when i wrote Waec, Economics wasn't a compulsory subject.
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by adegwurulez(m): 12:11am On Oct 04, 2014
Deapexboy:

manage by how?
You hate a subject doesn't necessarily mean you dont know it, sometimes you dont just see the point studying it. And yes i said managed, isn't that what we say when we succeed at something?
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by tomiobj(m): 3:05am On Oct 04, 2014
MuhdG: My best subjects were maths n physics. Infact,

Not to boast, but I always came first in both. Its like "that's my spot" (in sheldon's voice)
Even in our mock, I was da best in both. And in waec, I had B3 in both

.......Hehehe not boasting ooo
. Lolllll. Until d person u make fun of sits in your spot rubbing his naked a_ss and ba-lls on it(the episode where sheldon nd Howard get in a fight over a parking spot and Howard sits on sheldons spot naked)
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by tomiobj(m): 3:10am On Oct 04, 2014
Deapexboy: I know to well dat 90 out of 100 nigeria student hate one or two subject bak then in secondary school..so tell us which was d subject u hate

mine was literature nd history

keep d comment kuming

1st to comment wil win visa to study free in liberia
. Worst subject everrr. Sent by devil himself
[/b][/color]MORAL INSTRUCTION [color=#990000][b]
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 5:41am On Oct 04, 2014
Deapexboy:
so hw did u perform d magic to pass dem?

I'd leave you with this cliche; Where there is a will there is a way cheesy
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 5:59am On Oct 04, 2014
Agricultural science!!!!...
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 6:00am On Oct 04, 2014
AirborneLacer:

I'd leave you with this cliche; Where there is a will there is a way cheesy

i like dis nija eh! Evrytin na magic
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 6:03am On Oct 04, 2014
tomiobj: . Lolllll. Until d person u make fun of sits in your spot rubbing his naked a_ss and ba-lls on it(the episode where sheldon nd Howard get in a fight over a parking spot and Howard sits on sheldons spot naked)

easy ooo...
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by idu1(m): 6:03am On Oct 04, 2014
Economics but i am liking it now sha.
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 6:06am On Oct 04, 2014
adegwurulez:
You hate a subject doesn't necessarily mean you dont know it, sometimes you dont just see the point studying it. And yes i said managed, isn't that what we say when we succeed at something?

true talk!...dats my problm wit account nt dat i don't knw it b i jst h8 it wit passion..i don't even av d note
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Nobody: 6:06am On Oct 04, 2014
Deapexboy:

i like dis nija eh! Evrytin na magic

Now you're speaking my language, everything is magic cheesy

And as the popular Nike's motto would go; Impossible is Nothing.
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 6:11am On Oct 04, 2014
AirborneLacer:

Now you're speaking my language, everything is magic cheesy

And as the popular Nike's motto would go; Impossible is Nothing.

abi! grin
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 6:15am On Oct 04, 2014
idu1: Economics but i am liking it now sha.

dis subject to dull
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by Deapexboy(m): 6:15am On Oct 04, 2014
idu1: Economics but i am liking it now sha.

dis subject too dull
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by herald9: 6:21am On Oct 04, 2014
missberrypop5: I hated Economics!
Lolz same here...

before he finishes... half the class wld be snoring ...
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by naijaboiy: 6:25am On Oct 04, 2014
Economics undecided
Re: Tell Us The Subject U Hated Back In Ur Secondary School Days by herald9: 6:26am On Oct 04, 2014
MuhdG: My best subjects were maths n physics. Infact,

Not to boast, but I always came first in both. Its like "that's my spot" (in sheldon's voice)
Even in our mock, I was da best in both. And in waec, I had B3 in both

.......Hehehe not boasting ooo
you ain't boasting but you talking bout your best when they asked for your worst...

smh

does it mean you hated English?

The Tears Of Africa's Most Beautiful Campus / Summary Of Jamb Novel For 2015 (a Must Read For Serious Jambite) / Waec Result 2015/16 Is Out To Check & Upgrade Cal:_o8135087298.