Stats: 3,150,891 members, 7,810,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:45 AM

Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? (1054 Views)

How Can I Use My Fone As Modem For Browsing With My Laptop (mtn, Glo, Zain Etc) / Ip Address For Free Internet On Zain Zambia Or Mtn Zambia / Htc Zain Gprs Configuration (2) (3) (4)

Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by wkkwl: 3:41pm On Nov 08, 2008
hey do you guys have an idea if zain gprs is in porthacourt because i cant even browse with my phone,but wen i come to nairaland i hear people talking about zain gprs
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by soki2ng(m): 4:31pm On Nov 08, 2008
Then maybe the ppl talkin about it are in Mars or something, is that what ur saying?? lol, sure there zain gprs in phc, u just need to activate your line before u can use it, try calling there customer care if you can't use gprs they's send you the settings or better still text "mms" to 232 or wap to 232 you'll get the settings save and switch off your phone then put it back on, Your done,
ZAIN RULES
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by flyuche(m): 4:57pm On Nov 08, 2008
@poster. It's available at an epileptic level. Off and on.
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by billgatexp(m): 7:42pm On Nov 08, 2008
zainab rules in portharcourt expecially when connected to pc. holla at me and i will tell u how, 08036021912
chow
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by funybone(m): 8:34pm On Nov 08, 2008
@poster thats true sometimes i wonder if there is anything like zain gprs in PHC or may be them no recognize say PHC dey for naija . its very anoying, u can't boost of zain gprs ntw service stability for atleast 4min in PHC even when u stay near there mast infact inside i wount still connect. After them go de advertise zain 3G for PHC
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 12:05am On Nov 09, 2008
It's true, the stuff goes on and off. . . .
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by texazzpete(m): 2:26pm On Nov 10, 2008
billgatexp:

chow

It's Ciao!! Not everything is spelt the way it sounds like!
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by Dclique(m): 3:03pm On Nov 10, 2008
mayb its still under repairs or somthng
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by just1n(m): 3:20pm On Nov 10, 2008
Chow! See as dem enter de guy straight up. grin
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by lancevader(m): 4:14pm On Nov 10, 2008
Um
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by yinraph(m): 4:37pm On Nov 10, 2008
No 4king Zain Gprs in PortHarcourt beware of Scammers !
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by yinraph(m): 4:42pm On Nov 10, 2008
No 4king Zain Gprs in PortHarcourt beware of Scammers !
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 11:03pm On Nov 10, 2008
Yes the gprs is no more in port. .
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by lancevader(m): 11:26pm On Nov 10, 2008
but wi will there nt be gprs in port ha zain dats bad of fyu guys dats hw it was also in sum part of ogun no zaingprs men it was fustrating den
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by flyuche(m): 1:41am On Nov 11, 2008
we don't need it afterall.
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 3:19am On Nov 11, 2008
Who said that. . . . . . . I'd beta nt catch da person else I'll rip the bones of da dude. . . . . . .
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by billgatexp(m): 4:26am On Nov 11, 2008
gprs is in ph. i am using it and so are my friends. i told u to holla at me and i will tell u wat to do or better still we will c face to face, c ya
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by lancevader(m): 6:01am On Nov 11, 2008
Um.
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by flyuche(m): 7:48am On Nov 11, 2008
@bill. stop that nonsense talk. this is the only forum in the world where people want to be called or emailed to share what they know. don't get me angry.
pls people, customer service is there , use it!
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by billgatexp(m): 8:51am On Nov 11, 2008
@flyuche, watch ur tongue, have i asked you to pay me a dime,
i only offered my help since i didnt want to posr and because i am in ph too. so confusing my statements for something else.
if u like call or not wats my business. abeg,
my zainab,
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by Ogboraph(m): 8:54am On Nov 11, 2008
Zain Zain Zain. Infact they are never serious, a whole PHC no GPRS?
Well me and una don be the same Infact those Guys just Seized Gprs 4 my creep 4 the past 5days.

cheesy That's when u can enjoy mtn and wont complain.
Well i think am in love with this MTN, Mind u on Extraconnect it koooooooool. FbT FcT And wild coverage GPRS
UNLIKE ZAIN That have seized GPRS In the whole of Sapele and some part of warri infact Delta state and Zain na Enemy
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by yinraph(m): 9:52am On Nov 11, 2008
Hmm
i aint moved with ma Mtn/freedom_Config/Glo_Bit/free

@Bill if sure Zain rockz
meet up @NOTORE in P, H
I wil show u new thingz
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 10:57am On Nov 11, 2008
Am I invited too. . . . . . .
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 10:58am On Nov 11, 2008
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by honsule(m): 12:03pm On Nov 11, 2008
Boss Ttdiamonds:

nope.

Ogboraph:

Infact those Guys just Seized Gprs 4 my creep for the past 5days.UNLIKE ZAIN That have seized GPRS In the whole of Sapele and some part of warri infact Delta state and Zain na Enemy[/b]

come over to UI and cool off with zain for some days ok
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by soki2ng(m): 2:05pm On Nov 11, 2008
i'm not arguing with anybody over gprs in port harcourt, i just advice you all in ph to activate you zain line and and set your gprs from when needed to when available. then if you don't catch gprs, come make i give you some, (F*cking Lairs)
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 2:14pm On Nov 11, 2008
Looks like there's nuffin' like Zain Gprs. . . In Port. .
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by stancozy(m): 2:32pm On Nov 11, 2008
yinraph:

Hmm
i aint moved with ma Mtn/freedom_Config/Glo_Bit/free

@Bill if sure Zain rockz                   

cool but whats new   with zain or Y'hello?  because zain is really a wonderfull world!!

Ogboraph:

Zain Zain Zain. Infact they are never serious, a whole PHC no GPRS?
Well me and una don be the same Infact those Guys just Seized Gprs 4 my creep for the past 5days.

cheesy That's when u can enjoy mtn and wont complain.
Well i think am in love with this MTN, Mind u on Extraconnect it koooooooool. FbT FcT And wild coverage GPRS
UNLIKE ZAIN That have seized GPRS In the whole of Sapele and some part of warri infact Delta state and Zain na Enemy

guy no na true talk yoi talk jawe, i spent one month in Delta State, my zain's G didin't  blink  shocked
one second in Ughellli but i saw flashes in warri,, them dae sufer for gprs in delta  big time
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by fdigital(m): 3:18pm On Nov 11, 2008
nobody makes reference to zain gprs in PHC. cos even when u are at their head office u wount still have steady G ntw. But i noticed within the waterlines, GRA/mopol barack axis its a little bit ok though not that steady.
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by flyuche(m): 12:46am On Nov 12, 2008
@fdigital. correct.
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by billgatexp(m): 9:01am On Nov 12, 2008
who say the thing no dey work, anyway sha, those living in ph, i guess u just have to relocate to aggrey road, aba road, and borikiri if u want to enjoy gprs. as for me na the bomb
Re: Is Zain Gprs In Porthacourt? by BossTtdiamonds(m): 9:16am On Nov 12, 2008
Fdigital. . . . Na there God go take sugar ur tea. . . . .

Help Help Help / Cɑ₪'t I₪stɑll 'fɑ₪cinɑte" And Some (qt Application) ☺₪ Mɑ S60v3!! Pls Help! / Guys Help Me With Biz Plan For Etisalat On My Android