Stats: 3,165,234 members, 7,860,499 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 11:48 AM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (428) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2443093 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) (431) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by XtraSmooth404: 10:10pm On May 17, 2015
Jamean:
hehe...I don't know jack about downloading movies. A colleague does it for me. But will try to get the link from him tomorrow..he's on leave though.

No qualms then, gracias.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by faith2ogesco(m): 8:19am On May 18, 2015
XtraSmooth404:
@MarvellousGod, a very big congratulations to you. God bless your union. Hope you know my brand sha. I'm coming with @Faith2ogesco cool grin
make e no clash sha..madam marvelous wens d day sef
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by sam121(m): 3:52pm On May 18, 2015
Finally am out of hibernation....! Am so excited that Nairalanders are getting hooked up and walking down the aisle. With a heart full of joy and happiness, I wish u so much fruitfulness, progress, prosperity, the fear of God and above all I wish u love. Happy married life MarvellousGod...!

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 4:54pm On May 18, 2015
Faith2ogesco hello cheesy

Where Cocolav and Cdamsel smiley

Sam121 welcome...you can make your moves tho. UGLYS what happened to your plans?

How come no Joblander is on the nomination list for Miss Nairaland? cc: juliesexy wink wink

Smallpeepee has she answered you? cool
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by biGPoppaSays(m): 5:01pm On May 18, 2015
anyone?? I need a job...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by cdamsel(f): 5:25pm On May 18, 2015
Lero15:

Lol. U na big gal na... Even 101% is not enough for you grin
it will o.just gimme like that

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by CoCoLav(f): 6:07pm On May 18, 2015
Ferdybaba:

Where Cocolav

Hi Ferdy smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 6:58pm On May 18, 2015
sam121:
Finally am out of hibernation....! Am so excited that Nairalanders are getting hooked up and walking down the aisle. With a heart full of joy and happiness, I wish u so much fruitfulness, progress, prosperity, the fear of God and above all I wish u love. Happy married life MarvellousGod...!
Thanks alot... Amen to your good wishes smiley smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by CoCoLav(f): 8:49pm On May 18, 2015
Happy birthday in arrears Taiwolusol, sorry its coming late.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:12pm On May 18, 2015
biGPoppaSays:
anyone?? I need a job...

you're on the right track. welcome to jobland , keep tilling the land, the harvest time is approaching . .
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:21pm On May 18, 2015
Ferdybaba:
Faith2ogesco hello cheesy

Where Cocolav and Cdamsel smiley

Sam121 welcome...you can make your moves tho. UGLYS what happened to your plans?

How come no Joblander is on the nomination list for Miss Nairaland? cc: juliesexy wink wink

Smallpeepee has she answered you? cool

our ladies here are potential MRS (not dat petroleum coy o). . and dem too dey careers focused; talk of IOCs and MNCs you go see dem. as I read through that miss NL list sef, seems all of them na undergraduates not like the season of rokiatu wey dem b big mommas...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by freakbeatz(m): 12:32am On May 19, 2015
Hi everyone!!! Uh..please anyone with useful info about DSS 2015/2016 recruitment should please notify me via this email psychbuoy@gmail.com thank you guys and God bless!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 6:54am On May 19, 2015
cdamsel:
it will o.just gimme like that

OK o.

Good morning smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by TheRealAdonye(m): 7:20am On May 19, 2015
Good luck to those on here writing ICAN today. SocialRecluse et al.

Gaan kill eet..

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:21am On May 19, 2015
CoCoLav:

Hi Ferdy smiley

Hello...e yaf tay ooo.How do u do?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:59am On May 19, 2015
faith2ogesco:
make e no clash sha..madam marvelous wens d day sef
It's on the 6th of June.. cool
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:25am On May 19, 2015
HAPPY BIRTHDAY ILORI1930......Wish ya the very best bro cool

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by TheRealAdonye(m): 9:47am On May 19, 2015
Happy Birthday, Illori1930.
God Bless you.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by CoCoLav(f): 10:20am On May 19, 2015
Ferdybaba:

Hello...e yaf tay ooo.How do u do?

Hiya, I'm okay...you?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 10:47am On May 19, 2015
ilori1930 higher and higher you'll grow, greater and greater you'll be...Bon Anniversaire. . LLNP bosssssssss

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by beau49: 11:15am On May 19, 2015
Hbd ilori1930 wishing you the best of this world and more....

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by egobetao: 12:08pm On May 19, 2015
Our organization is a digital printing and internet company looking for a qualified and experienced candidate to fill this position

Responsibilities:

The marketer is responsible for meeting the sales targets of the organization.
As a marketer, you must understand who can perform a particular task in the most effective way.
As a marketer you should devise strategies and techniques necessary for achieving the sales targets.
As a marketer you should map out potential customers and generate leads for the organization.
Be able to look forward to generating new printing opportunities for the organization.

Requirements:
Years of experience:3 years experience
Skills: Strong Communication, Presentation,Sales drivern, Relationship Building Skills
Qualifications: BSC
Must be computer literate
Should be between 21-35 years of age

Attractive Compensation based on previous marketing experience

for more information: send CV and cover letter to me@tesspeaks.com 08114380975
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Sexychristeen(f): 12:13pm On May 19, 2015
Yello, long time no chat, hope u all cool. Wataguan?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 12:27pm On May 19, 2015
CoCoLav:

Hiya, I'm okay...you?
am doing great...... U hardly show up here
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 12:29pm On May 19, 2015
Sexychristeen:
Yello, long time no chat, hope u all cool. Wataguan?

sexy jobberlady cheesy how r u?

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Jamean(f): 12:36pm On May 19, 2015
Happy birthday Ilori.
God bless you real good.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by MacMaster01(m): 1:44pm On May 19, 2015
Happy birthday ilori930, smiley drink carefully

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 2:09pm On May 19, 2015
Happy Birthday to you ilori930....
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 2:18pm On May 19, 2015
Hbd ilori930...

Job! Job! Should come o!
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by davide470(m): 3:13pm On May 19, 2015
Happy birthday Ilori1930. I celebrate you.

(1) (2) (3) ... (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) (431) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job

Viewing this topic: 3 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19