Stats: 3,152,963 members, 7,817,838 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:50 PM

Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? (2351 Views)

Which Nollywood Yoruba Movie Has Best Sound Track? / Which Movie Has The Most Scary Werewolf? / Your Best Korean Movie/Series (2) (3) (4)

Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 12:32am On Oct 30, 2014
Based on all Korean movies I have watched, I'd pick warrior Baek Dong Soo.

If you haven't watched this movie yet, you are definitely missing.

Share yours based on Korean movies you have watched.

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Texykool: 12:49am On Oct 30, 2014
I like Koto Aye soundtrack grin

#Nairaland noni
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 12:52am On Oct 30, 2014
Texykool:
I like Koto Aye soundtrack grin

#Nairaland noni
Lmao. That's 4 plots of land, 40 million per plot. cheesy

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Texykool: 1:04am On Oct 30, 2014
benromeo39:
Lmao. That's 4 plots of land, 40 million per plot. cheesy

At a highbrow area... grin

Beware of my son, Seun.
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 8:03am On Oct 30, 2014
benromeo39:
Based on all Korean movies I have watched, I'd pick warrior Baek Dong Soo.

If you haven't watched this movie yet, you are definitely missing.

Share yours based on Korean movies you have watched.

True,the sound track of that movie mehn!! Its just beautiful(I've been trying to download it but to no avail)
Faith also tried.
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by cirmuell(m): 8:23am On Oct 30, 2014
A man called God

goodmor'ng miztola smiley

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 8:41am On Oct 30, 2014
cirmuell:
A man called God

goodmor'ng miztola smiley

Morning runaway E-love
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by cirmuell(m): 8:47am On Oct 30, 2014
miztola:

Morning runaway E-love
lol, nah.

I've got you on my mind always.
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 8:50am On Oct 30, 2014
cirmuell:
lol, nah.

I've got you on my mind always.
*rolls eyes*
Like I would believe that,anyway howz u?
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by cirmuell(m): 9:35am On Oct 30, 2014
miztola:
*rolls eyes*
Like I would believe that,anyway howz u?
U don't believe me? embarassed

I'm cool...trust you're doing fyn too. Have a nice dae. smiley
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 9:41am On Oct 30, 2014
cirmuell:
U don't believe me? embarassed

I'm cool...trust you're doing fyn too. Have a nice dae. smiley
have a nice day too... smiley smiley
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Romanciella(f): 9:50am On Oct 30, 2014
boys before flowers....

a man called god

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by vickertony(m): 10:58pm On Oct 30, 2014
miztola:

True,the sound track of that movie mehn!! Its just beautiful(I've been trying to download it but to no avail)
Faith also tried.
download it here

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by mercilize(f): 11:25pm On Oct 30, 2014
fated to love you
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 12:51am On Oct 31, 2014
vickertony:
download it here

Tried it,didn't download.
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by vickertony(m): 1:13am On Oct 31, 2014
miztola:

Tried it,didn't download.
how do i upload it again?i just did sha...its my bros dat downloaded it so i don't have a link
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Sleekshady(f): 6:12pm On Oct 31, 2014
Boys Before Flowers! I have all the sound tracks on my phone

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by daveP(m): 12:00am On Nov 02, 2014
A man called god

micheal that guy can act. Ive observed that any movie he acts in ALWAYS have confirm soundtrack/theme song, so based on that il add KIMCHI KITCHEN AKA MAFIA!!!

Who wants a man called god's?
2mins audio smiley
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by cirmuell(m): 1:37pm On Nov 02, 2014
daveP:
A man called god

micheal that guy can act. Ive observed that any movie he acts in ALWAYS have confirm soundtrack/theme song, so based on that il add KIMCHI KITCHEN AKA MAFIA!!!

Who wants a man called god's?
2mins audio smiley
it's the best bro smiley
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by daveP(m): 2:45pm On Nov 02, 2014
cirmuell:
it's the best bro smiley
u don talk am. Those romance series have emotional theme. Who wan dey cry. Korean action film-ehen.

smiley

wait who jst said boys above flowers?

Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by cirmuell(m): 3:14pm On Nov 02, 2014
daveP:
u don talk am. Those romance series have emotional theme. Who wan dey cry. Korean action film-ehen.

smiley

wait who jst said boys above flowers?
lol, abi...

sleekshady it is.
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by daveP(m): 3:40pm On Nov 02, 2014
cirmuell:
lol, abi...

sleekshady it is.
shocked hmmm Samo Hnm!
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by cirmuell(m): 3:51pm On Nov 02, 2014
daveP:
shocked hmmm Samo Hnm!
wetin i do? na ur question i answered na.
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Kunleskey(m): 6:54pm On Nov 02, 2014
Queen of shilla...and..odas
Re: Which Korean Movie Has The Best Sound Track? by Nobody: 10:01pm On Nov 02, 2014
boys b4 flower,heartstrings and warrior baek dong soo

DOWNLOAD Fifty Shades Freed (2018) Full Movie Online Free / I Need Big Bang Theory Seasons 1 - 9 In Abuja / Download Fast And Furious 9 Full Movie MP4 Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17