Stats: 3,166,478 members, 7,865,031 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 11:04 AM

The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones (3570 Views)

How GEJ's Govt. Used Bullion Vans To Cart Away N67.2bn From CBN - Premium Times / The Real Reasons I "Insulted" GEJ - Cramjones / Military Wont Overthrow GEJ’s Govt - IBB (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by atlwireles: 5:15pm On Nov 01, 2014
Sincere9gerian:

I'm not a fan of the PDP but facts are sacred

grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:16pm On Nov 01, 2014
neenar:
Wait, I think we misunderstood seun. The joke he referred to was Jonathan's "stealing is not corruption" joke. To dey vex no good o. cheesy

I don't think so dear. What he mean is that making a joke of "stealing ios not corruption" isn't funny. In other words, it disgusts him.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by neenar: 5:19pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:
I don't think so dear. What he mean is that making a joke of "stealing ios not corruption" isn't funny. In other words, it disgusts him.
Seriously? Na wa o.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:28pm On Nov 01, 2014
neenar:
Seriously? Na wa o.
that is why trolling do to people.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Caseless: 5:37pm On Nov 01, 2014
Seun:
This stealing joke is neither meaningful nor funny.
egbon, come straight pls.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Caseless: 5:39pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:

barca, stop defending seun; there is a subtext to what he wrote up there.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:48pm On Nov 01, 2014
Sincere9gerian:

siÑcere9gerian is d latest PDP neutral, joining descartes and browny.

Omenka caseless berem obiagelli pls take note
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:50pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:

cheesy cheesy i swear this Neutral people no go kill me, sincere9gerian self follow join. grin
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:51pm On Nov 01, 2014
Caseless:
barca, stop defending seun; there is a subtext to what he wrote up there.
defend who? I am not one of his butt-lickers na, haba! Read my response carefully, I aint defending him but lashin @ him
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Caseless: 5:54pm On Nov 01, 2014
Sincere9gerian:

saTAN9igerian, i'm abashed at dis post. Barcanista una don make dis guy don de deny pdp o.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:56pm On Nov 01, 2014
Obiagelli:

cheesy cheesy i swear this Neutral people no go kill me, sincere9gerian self follow join. grin
Even Jonathan dissociated himself from PDP in 2011
Vote Jonathan Not PDP grin

Very soon Adamu Muazu will say he's a Jonathanian but not PDP
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Caseless: 5:57pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:

saTAN9igerian jst made me laff. Na so beaf take disappear frm dis forum on a neutral ground.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 5:59pm On Nov 01, 2014
Caseless:
saTAN9igerian, i'm abashed at dis post. Barcanista una don make dis guy don de deny pdp o.
Like seriously the guy just made my day grin
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by gists: 6:00pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:

I thought i'm the only one taking note note of the trend.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 6:01pm On Nov 01, 2014
Caseless:
saTAN9igerian jst made me laff. Na so beaf take disappear frm dis forum on a neutral ground.
No mind am. Beaf I think is Reno Omokiri, the Jonathanian trolling on twitter grin
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 6:04pm On Nov 01, 2014
gists:

I thought i'm the only one taking note note of the trend.
This is þo tell you that PDP have lost it, even their trolls no longer believe in them despite being on their payroll. I am happy with this trend
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by omenka(m): 6:05pm On Nov 01, 2014
Sincere9gerian:

Are you guys sure this account hasn't been hacked shockedshocked

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by omenka(m): 6:09pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:

Can't believe this!! Dude that could literally kill himself for PDP/Jonathan coupla months ago!!

Smh.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by pentagonal: 6:10pm On Nov 01, 2014
Jonathan is the new approved S.I unit for failure in the whole planetary body. only saTAN'S thinks otherwise. gej till una get sense....jah bless Burkina Faso, jah bless Thomas Sankara.

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by atlwireles: 6:17pm On Nov 01, 2014
If they were independent countries, some of Nigeria’s northern states would rank bottom globally in terms of development

http://www.economist.com/news/middle-east-and-africa/21627646-africas-lodestar-nation-has-weathered-ebola-extremist-takeover-has-exposed

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 6:20pm On Nov 01, 2014
omenka:
Can't believe this!! Dude that could literally kill himself for PDP/Jonathan coupla months ago!!

Smh.
The wind of change is blowing

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by jmaine: 6:24pm On Nov 01, 2014
Bunch of learners , Sincere9gerian has always made it clear from day one that he is not s fan of the PDP but a die-hard supporter of GEJ.

So what's the fuss ? . .

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by LFJ: 6:30pm On Nov 01, 2014
Sincere9gerian:

Ha! Sincere9gerian act fast somebody already have access to your password.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 6:30pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:

lolz! Interesting!
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Caseless: 6:37pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:
Like seriously the guy just made my day grin
i jst de laff.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Caseless: 6:40pm On Nov 01, 2014
barcanista:
No mind am. Beaf I think is Reno Omokiri, the Jonathanian trolling on twitter grin
ur guess is as gud as mine.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by khamas19: 6:51pm On Nov 01, 2014
Seun:

....of course not...certainly not to a compromised PDP hack...

..welcome...
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Nobody: 6:57pm On Nov 01, 2014
Collynzo29:

Your grammar never ''ceases'' to amaze me.

Keep manufacturing errors in your imagination and dreams!

-CramJones
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Kasyn(m): 6:58pm On Nov 01, 2014
cramjones:

Seun hardly ceases to amazes me. How low can you go to glorify corruption?

-CramJones
oga,shut up! Its 'ceases' not 'seizes'

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Kasyn(m): 7:00pm On Nov 01, 2014
cramjones:

Seun hardly ceases to amazes me. How low can you go to glorify corruption?

-CramJones
and its 'amaze' not 'amazes'

Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by Tundeajani(m): 7:32pm On Nov 01, 2014
Seun:
evidence that someone is under the umbrella.
Re: The Economist Hails Gej's Govt. Great Job GEJ!!! - Cramjones by nwaanambra1(m): 12:27am On Nov 02, 2014
Tundeajani:
evidence that someone is under the umbrella.

he is now turning his forum to an arm of the umbrella! he has started hiding info from us!

Mubi the second largest city in Adamawa State and the home town of Chief of defense Staff has been captured by bokos areram and they have been killing helpless Nigerians and taking our girls as hostages and war booties since yesterday while our hapless soldiers took to their heels - the news is everywhere both local and international but our dear NL couldn't even feature on its headline because it will belittle Jonathan's govt!

oga godu dey watch u in 3Dooo!!

Nigeria Buys Helicopters From Russia / Hilarious Photo Of A Nigeria Policeman Turned Slave To A Chinese Man. / Prime Minister Of Nertherlands Rides Bicycle To His Office (photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28