Stats: 3,155,213 members, 7,825,801 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 12:02 AM

Change Can Happen In Nigeria - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Change Can Happen In Nigeria (700 Views)

Feel Free 2 Say Ur Mind,but D Haters Of Change Can Go And See No More. / Nothing Can Happen To Isreal No Matter What (photo) / Funniest Tweets About What Can Happen Only In Nigeria - Do You Agree Wt Dem? (2) (3) (4)

Change Can Happen In Nigeria by kamsik(m): 2:29pm On Nov 23, 2008
Kamal Bayo Knight wrote
at 2:28pm
Nigerians am giving you the power to take your right from the BAD leaders we have in this Country fight for the right cause today what in America is not a miracle but a revolution. We can also let it Happen here in Nigeria our Leaders are too corrupt fight today

God help us Amen

from

Vision 2030 Group
vision2030@ymail.com
Re: Change Can Happen In Nigeria by naijadream: 3:57pm On Nov 23, 2008
naija dream is always like,nothing change come so easily like that,or do you think naija evil leaders will just give up like that without young youth using force on them?come on wise up naija.
Re: Change Can Happen In Nigeria by kamsik(m): 9:41am On Nov 24, 2008
miracle can never happen in Nigeria not until Nigeria youths realize the we have bad leader "America story that Nigerians were rejoicing with is not a Miracle so we have to fight for better tomorrow"

please let make this happen

God Bless all Nigeria Youth

God punch the bad leaders

Nuhu Ribadu:is There Any Hope For Nigeria? / Are We Paying Phcn For Consumption Or Maintenance / W’bank Loan To Nigeria Now Stands At $3.5bn –minister

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7