Stats: 3,154,720 members, 7,824,048 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 09:15 PM

================ - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ================ (923 Views)

Sambo: Nigerians Will Soon Produce An Aircraft / Will U Vote Buhari/rochas Ticket (progressives Only)? / "Do Not Vote For A Muslim President" - Pastor Paul Adefarasin (2) (3) (4)

================ by Dc900: 9:30am On Nov 15, 2014
-=================

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: ================ by Nobody: 10:01am On Nov 15, 2014
this is suppose to be " 11 reasons why Nigeria will not vote jonathan for president in 2015"

Re: ================ by ruffp: 10:10am On Nov 15, 2014
Move this rubbish to the 'jokes' section!

Re: ================ by bigt2(m): 10:16am On Nov 15, 2014
Spot on! This is the main reason for nobody to be a match for jonathan yet. I mean the jonathan we know is better than the upcoming ram!

Re: ================ by SLIDEwaxie(m): 10:21am On Nov 15, 2014
This OP is clearly talking abt Jonathan except numbers 1 and 10 which are complete ironies.

1. AGE: Jonathan ain't that old but already senile. No sense at all..

10. Jonathan had many females but all are very corrupt and useless! The good one he met, (dora), he cldnt even maintain..

Re: ================ by macpetrus(m): 10:39am On Nov 15, 2014
Spot On..... GEJ might be weak/Bad...But Buhari is not an option...

Re: ================ by datguru: 10:52am On Nov 15, 2014
macpetrus:

SECONDED!

Re: ================ by amakufrancis(m): 10:52am On Nov 15, 2014
incase
Re: ================ by amakufrancis(m): 10:57am On Nov 15, 2014
Wonderlands:
this is suppose to be " 11 reasons why Nigeria will not vote jonathan for president in 2015"
BIGFOOL
Re: ================ by ruffp: 11:08am On Nov 15, 2014
macpetrus:

I am pretty sure u participated in the 1million man match organised by YEAA for Abacha. There is never an option.....if i mention Tambuwal, u wld still have smtin negative to say....so no point exchanging words. For me, show me anybody that intends voting for jonathan(when u r not presently benefitting financially or otherwise from his corrupt govt) and i wld show u a really dull individual whose parents wasted money on school fees!!!
Re: ================ by macpetrus(m): 11:26am On Nov 15, 2014
ruffp:

I am pretty sure u participated in the 1million man match organised by YEAA for Abacha. There is never an option.....if i mention Tambuwal, u wld still have smtin negative to say....so no point exchanging words. For me, show me anybody that intends voting for jonathan(when u r not presently benefitting financially or otherwise from his corrupt govt) and i wld show u a really dull individual whose parents wasted money on school fees!!!

Chief... No need to bring parent into this... Let wait and see APC presidential flag-bearer... Tambuwal No problem but Buhari.. No no for Me
Re: ================ by Nobody: 11:39am On Nov 15, 2014
amakufrancis:
BIGFOOL

ignoramus you are referring to your worthless father who gave birth to you
Re: ================ by ruffp: 11:57am On Nov 15, 2014
anyone thats truthful to himself knows that jonathan has failed woefully. He has delivered nothing but corruption,ethnic and religious division,insecurity,continued unemployment etc...for someone that rode on public sympathy and acceptance,he is a monumental failure!
Re: ================ by Whizzdom(m): 12:02pm On Nov 15, 2014
I knw dey der ooo ... na you cos am ooo ... no be me ooo shocked shocked

Abia State Now A Shadow Of Itself / "Jonathan May Not Rule Beyond 2015"..Asari Dokubo / Is Buhari Nigeria's Charles De Gualle

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20