Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,068 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:47 AM

I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia (33403 Views)

2face Idibia Is Officially Blind With Love (photos) / I Wish All My 7 Kids Came From One Woman - 2face Idibia / A Big Regret: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by eightsin(m): 10:07am On Nov 17, 2014
Then he should have fvcked only one puna
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Brandly(m): 10:08am On Nov 17, 2014
2baba..vry late man,al d same al re ur children!!
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Modelling(f): 10:12am On Nov 17, 2014
AJOT99:
Reminiscences of his youthful life.

Meanwhile, checking my signature for the best data bundle deals on MTN and Etisalat networks will leave u with no regret
cant see it plz, how do u sell etisalat data?
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by jacabi(m): 10:20am On Nov 17, 2014
Na this kind striker we want for super eagle.
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Nobody: 10:23am On Nov 17, 2014
7 wow
smiley
handsome Guy
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Louislewis: 10:30am On Nov 17, 2014
No wonder. So you also have the spirit of a goal keeper. No wonder you are always scoring goal for each match. 7 goals so far. You try!
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by RealAlfranco: 10:31am On Nov 17, 2014
tpia6:
he is mentioning this because. . . . . . .

what are his regrets supposed to do for the kids?

does he want to start over now and have another six?

he's 41 now [born 1973 if correct].

what's he saying?
He's 39 [born 1975 is correct]
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by BNWA(m): 10:34am On Nov 17, 2014
Na father Abraham 2baba b..
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by wonlasewonimi: 10:41am On Nov 17, 2014
He should have been driving his train through one tunnel.
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Emmalot121(m): 10:45am On Nov 17, 2014
What is bad about having concubines?
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by jbaby265(f): 10:51am On Nov 17, 2014
my bro..its not ur fault .

ladies ladies ladies

desperate and hungry for money
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Mrfils(m): 10:52am On Nov 17, 2014
He should have thought it twice before he chose to use his device.. Now no amount of raindrops can right his wrong

Live with it 2baba, jst endeavour not to make same mistakes twice...

Ohh! U already did. shocked
Enjoy ur life then
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by ddeola: 10:54am On Nov 17, 2014
Too late broda. Thank God for your life and live right
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by jayhemjay(m): 10:58am On Nov 17, 2014
Father Abraham grin
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by lonelydora: 10:59am On Nov 17, 2014
When I was in primary school, goalkeepers are those who cannot play very well in football. So maybe Tubaba no sabi play ball.
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Mrfils(m): 11:00am On Nov 17, 2014
scedescede:
Sorry for your junior whom has put you in this but happy for you, you didn't reject them All. Again be careful not to go into it again. I am learn to be his fan bcuz I hatred him for so long only learnt more him when I stArted reading his biodata

God!! shocked shocked

Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Lilimax(f): 11:02am On Nov 17, 2014
Adyrin:
That's an advice for the younger generation!
Moral lesson: too many women gives heart attack and reduces Your life span!
Well ssid!
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 17, 2014
kunlesehan:
One man, one woman but we will never listen.
because what an elderly man stand on ground see ,even if you climb a mention you can't see it
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Nobody: 11:08am On Nov 17, 2014
Godmother:
A little too late for regrets. He should just try to discipline himself so any more kids he has comes from Annie

Well said.

Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Nobody: 11:17am On Nov 17, 2014
Wisdytech:

Superstar, 2face Idibia regrets having his seven kids from different mothers.

While speaking on his regrets at a press conference recently, the multi award winning artiste said; “I didn’t plan to have kids from different women. But it has happened and I’m just taking it the way it is. But if you ask me what I wish, I will say ah, I for like make all of dem (children) come from one person. Yes!”

He further revealed that if he wasn’t a musician, he would have been a footballer.

“You know like I said, me and music, it wasn’t a coincidence. So, I have never, never thought of doing anything else. But there was one point in time that I was really, really into football and na goal keeper I be dat time. So, I been dey think am say if music no work, I go just enter football just turn to goal keeper peacefully (Laughs).” He stated.

SOURCE: http://brainnewsng.com/i-wish-all-my-children-came-from-one-woman-2face-idibia/
but why is he called tuface?
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Pavore9: 11:32am On Nov 17, 2014
one of the reasons for the regret is, he does not have all his children under one roof, his children outside are growing under the influence of other men.
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Dreyl(m): 11:52am On Nov 17, 2014
Tuface the punny striker,i hear u..
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by Mudash(m): 11:54am On Nov 17, 2014
Tubaba ady feel ur pain.. More of it, Ω̴̩̩̩̥Oº°˚ leakage
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by HIPROFILE(m): 11:56am On Nov 17, 2014
Looking back now there's no regrets ...moving forward ......in d voice of dbj
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by SinghInLagos: 11:57am On Nov 17, 2014
7 kids? He try well well.
He sing well well also smiley
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by thexzy(m): 11:59am On Nov 17, 2014
Chaiiiiiii Kpele ooo, its just that is too late to cry when the head is cut off.......nothing can be done again....you just have to admit and live with the chip on ur shoulder
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by TrishaP(f): 12:01pm On Nov 17, 2014
Tuface the Nigerian humble and sexy goalkeeper... Sounds good. cheesy
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by sagbar(m): 12:09pm On Nov 17, 2014
Music has shaped your life the legend! You are arguably the best in Nigeria music and wouldn't have been the best in Nigeria Round leather game
Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by fireforfire: 12:13pm On Nov 17, 2014
Godmother:
A little too late for regrets. He should just try to discipline himself so any more kids he has comes from Annie

he shuld even stop having more.
he has enuf

Re: I Wish All My Children Came From One Woman – 2face Idibia by ElFenomeno1: 12:15pm On Nov 17, 2014
Oh well......

Wizkid And Sunday Aare Slammed With Arrest Warrant By Ugandan Court / Twins Video Leak: You Are Childish, Samklef Hits Back At Davido(pics, Video) / Falz Replies Fans That Said He Is Not 27 Years Old (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19