Stats: 3,162,147 members, 7,849,572 topics. Date: Tuesday, 04 June 2024 at 02:07 AM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (427) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (921886 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) ... (942) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by 007Bruce: 9:55am On Aug 26, 2014
yeyenatu: Audio...it does...

#just saying#

YeaYeaNot

yeah, i know 'cause you would pronounce werse as whores
Re: Flow For Rank by captainflash(m): 9:55am On Aug 26, 2014
grin grin lmao. .f.u.hard-- opponents. . .ice,elmax,flash nd bruce. . .. ..easy, no hury in life. .
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:01am On Aug 26, 2014
captainflash: grin grin lmao. .f.u.hard-- opponents. . .ice,elmax,flash nd bruce. . .. ..easy, no hury in life. .
yes, they're the reason am here. if these things don't happen this place would be borin
WARRIBLOOD: see who is talking grin
i can never accept to fight with u until u beat teddymiyaki grin
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:04am On Aug 26, 2014
007Bruce: yeah, i know 'cause you would pronounce werse as whores

Yea, cos i'm Ghanaian... no I'm Khosa... and I can even pronounce dude as dunce... Bruce is also bruise or maybe loose... or moose... goose? Even better... wink

@warriblood: the pick just made me wanna throw up... not go down... come on! reconstructive surgery ain't that expensive when you can trade ur dikk, you don't have much need for it anyway... Coogar already said I have balls... big gigantic balls!!! grin maybe I can buy your dikk off yo?

#still just saying##

And coogar: thunder fire your right testicles there! May the gods of lust cause a disappearing act on your dikk and let's see how you'll survive an attack of angry gay dwarfs with bad breath... you think u sabi? tongue $300...waiting!

YeaYeaNot
Re: Flow For Rank by captainflash(m): 10:04am On Aug 26, 2014
lmao. .f.u.hard u lack w0rds piko die. . if kr0ne was here,u could av ask him abt flash
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:07am On Aug 26, 2014
captainflash: lmao. .f.u.hard u lack w0rds piko die. . if kr0ne was here,u could av ask him abt flash
krone once said warriblood would kill u
Re: Flow For Rank by 007Bruce: 10:08am On Aug 26, 2014
yeyenatu:

Yea, cos i'm Ghanaian... no I'm Khosa... and I can even pronounce dude as dunce... Bruce is also bruise or maybe loose... or moose... goose? Even better...
or yeyenatwo as wretchedwackfool grin
Re: Flow For Rank by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:09am On Aug 26, 2014
fuckyouhard: dummy, do u read? u chickened out last night with stoopid excuse. that's just a freestyle. the verse that'll nail u has been withdrawn
so, you later posted!

You're a fool!

Why were you beating about the bush before?
And why did you withdraw it?

I'm at work now,
my verse is saved in my pc!
I'll try to post when i get home!

Someone is getting banned! gringringrin
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:13am On Aug 26, 2014
yeyenatu:

Yea, cos i'm Ghanaian... no I'm Khosa... and I can even pronounce dude as dunce... Bruce is also bruise or maybe loose... or moose... goose? Even better... wink

@warriblood: the pick just made me wanna throw up... not go down... come on! reconstructive surgery ain't that expensive when you can trade ur dikk, you don't have much need for it anyway... Coogar already said I have balls... big gigantic balls!!! grin maybe I can buy your dikk off yo?

#still just saying##

And coogar: thunder fire your right testicles there! May the gods of lust cause a disappearing act on your dikk and let's see how you'll survive an attack of angry gay dwarfs with bad breath... you think u sabi? tongue $300...waiting!

YeaYeaNot
lol my life is just about Pucsies
Re: Flow For Rank by 007Bruce: 10:15am On Aug 26, 2014
WARRIBLOOD: lol my life is just about Pucsies
somehow
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:15am On Aug 26, 2014
fuckyouhard: yes, they're the reason am here. if these things don't happen this place would be borin
i can never accept to fight with u until u beat teddymiyaki grin
see Goat...

Everybody in this knows i neva battled Teddybiyasi...

I did Sex Rap...mehn..
grin Like you know my life is all bout pucsies
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:15am On Aug 26, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:
so, you later posted!

You're a fool!

Why were you beating about the bush before?
And why did you withdraw it?

I'm at work now,
my verse is saved in my pc!
I'll try to post when i get home!

Someone is getting banned! gringringrin
same useless excuse u used yesterday. even teddy would kill u and pee on ur grave. i'll remind u of the bolded words later. bastard!
Re: Flow For Rank by captainflash(m): 10:16am On Aug 26, 2014
lmao. . F.u.hard wen i brawl kr0ne nd saur0n on 2go. . i remember kilin dem. ./tank GOD elymax z here to c0nfirm. .
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:16am On Aug 26, 2014
007Bruce: somehow
TOTO IS MY BUSINESS...GOSH DA smell can make A gars Man defy dem GODS
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:17am On Aug 26, 2014
WARRIBLOOD: see Goat...

Everybody in this knows i neva battled Teddybiyasi...

I did Sex Rap...mehn..
grin Like you know my life is all bout pucsies
no, u never battled. u got handicapped by a lil gal
Re: Flow For Rank by ThePrekky(m): 10:18am On Aug 26, 2014
@Coogar.. say. what if I decided to actually go on a thread with you like people want to see?

I think I have a little spare time on my hands

Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:19am On Aug 26, 2014
wanna Post a Pics dont care if i get Banned of Me sucking girl pucsy in Class Last year....ss3
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:19am On Aug 26, 2014
captainflash: lmao. . F.u.hard wen i brawl kr0ne nd saur0n on 2go. . i remember kilin dem. ./tank GOD elymax z here to c0nfirm. .
with those rubbish u drop? u can hardly spell...smh!
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:20am On Aug 26, 2014
ThePrekky: @Coogar.. say. what if I decided to actually go on a thread with you like people want to see?

Abeg Mikuz Thread pls shocked
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:23am On Aug 26, 2014
fuckyouhard: no, u never battled. u got handicapped by a lil gal
lol Bros na wa...

Buh seriously you seen me Flow...
I can still Post my Verse

I told you i did SeX RAP sad
i luv Toto
i smell toto
i suck Toto
my life is just all bout Toto

so wen you expect me to Brawl wit a girl..
What do you expect my verse to be like grin TOTO
Re: Flow For Rank by captainflash(m): 10:24am On Aug 26, 2014
tfu. . anytym u'r ready,get a juj to create a thread. . .
Re: Flow For Rank by coogar: 10:26am On Aug 26, 2014
ThePrekky: @Coogar.. say. what if I decided to actually go on a thread with you like people want to see?

you need to battle 1 or 2 top tier netcees to get that shot. i ain't wasting any more potent bars here. 2 of my last battles have been flawless victories because i overestimated my opponents.

i need me a stiff competition not the one that all the voters would declare me the winner. it embarrasses me. go find one or two sparring partners and let me assess your level. you have not battled in 8 months - you would be too rusty to cope with the artillery in my arsenal.

Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:32am On Aug 26, 2014
captainflash: tfu. . anytym u'r ready,get a juj to create a thread. . .
ungrateful kid! u should be thankin me for lettin u find ur way here
Re: Flow For Rank by ELYMAXiimus(m): 10:33am On Aug 26, 2014
fuckyouhard: same useless excuse u used yesterday. even teddy would kill u and pee on ur grave. i'll remind u of the bolded words later. bastard!
which same excuse?
Are you so dumb, so i should leave my job because of textceeing?

Are you mad? I waited yesterday for you to send your verse to khena, but you did'nt!
it was late, i needed my rest so i left!

You must have checked my profile to see that i'm offline before posting the rubbish i'm sure you posted!

Trying to play smart as usuall!

You!!! Hm hm, just wait!

Fool! I'm off!
Re: Flow For Rank by fuckyouhard: 10:39am On Aug 26, 2014
ELYMAXiimus:
which same excuse?
Are you so dumb, so i should leave my job because of textceeing?

Are you mad? I waited yesterday for you to send your verse to khena, but you did'nt!
it was late, i needed my rest so i left!

You must have checked my profile to see that i'm offline before posting the rubbish i'm sure you posted!

Trying to play smart as usuall!

You!!! Hm hm, just wait!

Fool! I'm off!
it's a shame that u, the challenger, should be actin this beetchy! u forced me to pen 12 quick bars last night but before 9pm, the agreed time, u ran away with some useless excuse. ask around when i posted my verse (exactly 9pm!) and how long i waited for u. i know u must have checked in and run away after seein what i had in store for u. shameless coward, i thought u were the hunter, now ur bein hunted! if ur verse is ready, why not post it now? u don't have anythin to show... liar!
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:42am On Aug 26, 2014

Re: Flow For Rank by teddybiyasi(f): 10:43am On Aug 26, 2014
he never battled teddybiyasi but he reshaped is verse

NOMB's

mikuz seriously I need to be killed by you
Re: Flow For Rank by Guykhena(m): 10:44am On Aug 26, 2014
FYH and Elymax,you guys should post your verses yourselves there now..
And pls no more excuses
Re: Flow For Rank by captainflash(m): 10:49am On Aug 26, 2014
lmao,. . .wen u'r runin tru nd fro lyk wild wind.?. ..brawl elymax piko. .wen u'r d0ne. .. ..get judges
Re: Flow For Rank by teddybiyasi(f): 10:52am On Aug 26, 2014
captainflash: lmao,. . .wen u'r runin tru nd fro lyk wild wind.?. ..brawl elymax piko. .wen u'r d0ne. .. ..get judges

it's to n fro sir
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 11:24am On Aug 26, 2014
teddybiyasi: he never battled teddybiyasi but he reshaped is verse

NOMB's

mikuz seriously I need to be killed by you
bytch you got sumtim to say
Re: Flow For Rank by PaulThor: 11:47am On Aug 26, 2014
flash welcome to nl.. Da diff b/w here n 2go, is dat can be banned.. So act cool...

(1) (2) (3) ... (424) (425) (426) (427) (428) (429) (430) ... (942) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33