Stats: 3,153,073 members, 7,818,203 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:15 AM

Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience (1461 Views)

Secondary School Girl Brings Her Entire Family To Beat Up Her Teacher / Photo Of The Day - Boarding School Life / Memorable Secondary School Experience (2) (3) (4)

Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 9:03pm On Nov 19, 2014
Secondary school is the most interesting level in education, especially boarding skulz

im sure we all have that funny moment in Sec. Skul that caused us to laugh or smile weneva the thought of it surfaced on our mind.

Mine ws d day i fell down in the dinning hall, it ws a boardin skul nd we wr avin our lunch that afternu. I had a deal (trade by batter) wit a fwnd nd im to collect half of his rice for bread, xo on ma way 4rm his table aftr collectin d half joind wit mine, i fel ryt in d middle of d hall wif ma stainles plate makin a loud noise, nd breakin d silence nd u no ao stainles do sound, choi i felt lik entrin in2 the ground..sme gurls wr even lafin out loud ...i remaind on d floor 4 sme minutes coverin ma face, cus i dnt even no wat to do.ma cloths wr stained... Then the guy i collectd his half rice came to help me up. i was so annoyed, mixed wit shyness as i got up nd walkd out pretendin a fake smile.. Na dat rice pain me pass.

I no go dinning for 1 wk

it wasnt funny that day o but weneva i tink abt it, it got me lafin. Share yours
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Nobody: 9:04pm On Nov 19, 2014
I book space....naija just lose to Southiiii
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by PROCTOR: 9:07pm On Nov 19, 2014
Seconded......@afolag

Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by holatin(m): 9:29pm On Nov 19, 2014
never been in sec sch
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 9:33pm On Nov 19, 2014
holatin:
never been in sec sch
sorry
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 9:36pm On Nov 19, 2014
afolag:
I book space....
lolz, common share urz with us
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Nastydroid(m): 9:38pm On Nov 19, 2014
lipsrsealed
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by holatin(m): 9:48pm On Nov 19, 2014
Dotwillis1:
sorry
who die ??
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by motherlode: 9:53pm On Nov 19, 2014
Dotwillis1:
Secondary school is the most interesting level in education, especially boarding skulz

im sure we all have that funny moment in Sec. Skul that caused us to laugh or smile weneva the thought of it surfaced on our mind.

Mine ws d day i fell down in the dinning hall, it ws a boardin skul nd we wr avin our lunch that afternu. I had a deal (trade by batter) wit a fwnd nd im to collect half of his rice for bread, xo on ma way 4rm his table aftr collectin d half joind wit mine, i fel ryt in d middle of d hall wif ma stainles plate makin a loud noise, nd breakin d silence nd u no ao stainles do sound, choi i felt lik entrin in2 the ground..sme gurls wr even lafin out loud ...i remaind on d floor 4 sme minutes coverin ma face, cus i dnt even no wat to do.ma cloths wr stained... Then the guy i collectd his half rice came to help me up. i was so annoyed, mixed wit shyness as i got up nd walkd out pretendin a fake smile.. Na dat rice pain me pass.

I no go dinning for 1 wk

it wasnt funny that day o but weneva i tink abt it, it got me lafin. Share yours

Mine was not too different from your's but i use a plastic plate then cuz i lost my plate and those girls had just the left the dining so i felt a little pity for myself bcuz my mates were laughing like crazy but i had no option than to forfeit the jollof rice and soak garri for lunch. * Not so funny tho *
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by teemanbastos(m): 9:55pm On Nov 19, 2014
what is secondary school? I dnt knw wat dat means cos in U.S.A where i schooled, I attended a college.
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 10:02pm On Nov 19, 2014
motherlode:

Mine was not too different from your's but i use a plastic plate then cuz i lost my plate and those girls had just the left the dining so i felt a little pity for myself bcuz my mates were laughing like crazy but i had no option than to forfeit the jollof rice and soak garri for lunch. * Not so funny tho *
grin garri is a beta option, rich one tho
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by motherlode: 10:12pm On Nov 19, 2014
Dotwillis1:
grin garri is a beta option, rich one tho

yes ooo, garri was the main provision but " tapioca " was an option, i just wish gej can become a boarding house student mobilising garri and not big funds.
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Adesam09(m): 10:56pm On Nov 19, 2014
teemanbastos:
what is secondary school? I dnt knw wat dat means cos in U.S.A where i schooled, I attended a college.
eeyah
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Adesam09(m): 10:57pm On Nov 19, 2014
ok
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 11:02pm On Nov 19, 2014
motherlode:

yes ooo, garri was the main provision but " tapioca " was an option, i just wish gej can become a boarding house student mobilising garri and not big funds.
Re: Share Your Most Memorable Secondary School Life Funny Experience by Dotwillis1(m): 6:38am On Nov 20, 2014
Adesam09:
ok
lets hear frm u

Full List Of Winners Of NNPC/Total Scholarship Award 2015/2016 (See Full List) / An Indispensible Lesson For The Intending First Class Students. / Final Year Dinner And Award Nights.... A Case Of Missing Ingredients.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19