Stats: 3,156,738 members, 7,831,346 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 05:27 PM

Best Games To Download For Your Android Device - Phones (829) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Best Games To Download For Your Android Device (2794520 Views)

MTN Android Device Now Available? / 24 Hours Free Call To Any Network No Recharge Card. Download For Free / Full Bible Download For S40 Phone Users (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (826) (827) (828) (829) (830) (831) (832) ... (1133) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 1:49pm On May 30, 2018
nani667:
Collection Updated ✅✔️
What's the name of your icon
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 1:51pm On May 30, 2018
nani667:
Fight
Bro go and try mcoc(marvel contest of champions), BTW which injustice is this?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 1:54pm On May 30, 2018
Guys I bi new Comer but is there a whatsapp group, if not can someone create one, it will be easier to chat on whatsapp

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by NicestDude: 3:22pm On May 30, 2018
AgentPein:

Contest of champions is online abi? And d Injustice is offline?
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by NicestDude: 3:27pm On May 30, 2018
Mad storyline in this game, I thought I wouldn't find any game like this after the walking dead s1 and 2. But apparently TellTale games make dope games. Will try walking dead 3 and game of thrones after

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 8:11pm On May 30, 2018
NicestDude:

Contest of champions is online abi? And d Injustice is offline?
That's not what I mean bro
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ryfoz(m): 10:41pm On May 30, 2018
AgentPein:
Which game is this pls
Gun War
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 11:20pm On May 30, 2018
AgentPein:

It's Injustice 2

I tried MCOC long ago tho.... Been some years now... It wasn't bad... Was just disappointed when I realised it wasn't actual multi-player, and it was just bots... Maybe I'll download later and see what it's like now
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 11:22pm On May 30, 2018
AgentPein:
Guys I bi new Comer but is there a whatsapp group, if not can someone create one, it will be easier to chat on whatsapp

There are many WhatsApp gaming groups allover the place... Just drop your number and you will be added
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 2:58am On May 31, 2018
nani667:

It's Injustice 2

I tried MCOC long ago tho.... Been some years now... It wasn't bad... Was just disappointed when I realised it wasn't actual multi-player, and it was just bots... Maybe I'll download later and see what it's like now
They have improve it alot
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 3:01am On May 31, 2018
nani667:

There are many WhatsApp gaming groups allover the place... Just drop your number and you will be added
Okay bro 070. 83. 31. 23. 14
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Ogbenimax(m): 7:28am On May 31, 2018
add me 2 as a new comer 07030578067
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 7:34am On May 31, 2018
AgentPein:

Okay bro 070. 83. 31. 23. 14

Ogbenimax:
add me 2 as a new comer 07030578067

Added ✔️

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 7:37am On May 31, 2018
Back to The Legends

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ryfoz(m): 9:03am On May 31, 2018
nani667:
Latest Additions ✅
Mehn boss you dey try o, only you all these games and most of them are heavy
10 gbosa for you ✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by isaiah9(m): 9:52am On May 31, 2018
NicestDude:
Mad storyline in this game, I thought I wouldn't find any game like this after the walking dead s1 and 2. But apparently TellTale games make dope games. Will try walking dead 3 and game of thrones after
My opinion, telltale makes the dopest games

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by JamieP: 10:03am On May 31, 2018
add me 08146512484
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by AgentPein(m): 12:15pm On May 31, 2018
nani667:

Added ✔️
Thanks is that also gun war

Can you suggest game for me bro
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Marvel1206: 2:40pm On May 31, 2018
nani667:

Added ✔️
Add me 08103949 377
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by James112: 3:35pm On May 31, 2018
nani667:

It's Injustice 2

add me 233548424277
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by kaybee4047(m): 3:57pm On May 31, 2018
nani667:

Added ✔️
Add me too pls 08061692459
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by olanreyman(m): 6:11pm On May 31, 2018
Add me 08106611292
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ReorxTohGan(m): 7:36pm On May 31, 2018
Pls add me also... 09063934271
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 10:28pm On May 31, 2018
ryfoz:

Mehn boss you dey try o, only you all these games and most of them are heavy

10 gbosa for you ✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔

No time... I download sharply for trial bases and if e make sense na to add to Inventory ✔️

Go soon downsize one or two of them sef.... Like the Bullet Force, that one is just there for Decoration... Game too Dead... Abandoned it the same time I started it

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 10:33pm On May 31, 2018
AgentPein:

Thanks is that also gun war

Can you suggest game for me bro

That's Modern Combat Versus ⚡

Epic stuff

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 10:40pm On May 31, 2018
James112:
add me 233548424277
This number isn't showing up on WhatsApp
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 10:47pm On May 31, 2018
JamieP:
add me 08146512484

Marvel1206:
Add me 08103949 377

kaybee4047:
Add me too pls 08061692459

olanreyman:
Add me 08106611292

ReorxTohGan:
Pls add me also... 09063934271
All Added ✔️ ✔️

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by Mathkid007: 3:21am On Jun 01, 2018
08173839991 Pls add me bro
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by seedorfy134(m): 6:19am On Jun 01, 2018
Add
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by nani667: 6:28am On Jun 01, 2018
Mathkid007:
08173839991 Pls add me bro

seedorfy134:
Add 081six79478six7

Added ✔️

Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by ryfoz(m): 6:37am On Jun 01, 2018
nani667:

No time... I download sharply for trial bases and if e make sense na to add to Inventory ✔️

Go soon downsize one or two of them sef.... Like the Bullet Force, that one is just there for Decoration... Game too Dead... Abandoned it the same time I started it

LOL
Re: Best Games To Download For Your Android Device by NicestDude: 8:59am On Jun 01, 2018
Nani add mua..
081two573six396

(1) (2) (3) ... (826) (827) (828) (829) (830) (831) (832) ... (1133) (Reply)

The Xiaomi Thread.