Stats: 3,151,326 members, 7,811,961 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:04 AM

Douzy - The Individual - Nairaland / General (48) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Douzy - The Individual (36364 Views)

RSS Feeds On Individual Topics / Huge Savings! Elementk Online Learning For Corporate And Individual Nigerians / Re: Douzy - The Individual (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 1:40am On Jan 21, 2008
Douzy:

grin grin grin Happy New Year everyone! grin grin grin

kate y u no answer douzy now? lol, dat guy me no know if he dey borrow d pc he is using, he jst came and shout happy new yr n went bak, na waooo, happy new yr 2 u 2 douzy
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 12:55pm On Jan 21, 2008
y i go answer douzy
wen we need am he no show
face,na wen wedon even forget about
am na him he come
open him maclean teeth
dey sayhappy new yr

rather me i give am happy new yam
Re: Douzy - The Individual by Cyclone5(m): 11:15am On Jan 24, 2008
kateflow:

y i go answer douzy
when we need am he no show
face,na when wedon even forget about
am na him he come
open him maclean teeth
dey sayhappy new yr

rather me i give am happy new yam

Does that mean you are asking him to chop your isu?

Shouldnt you just be welcoming all back with open arms? Not too open though. You know what I mean.
Re: Douzy - The Individual by Douzy(m): 3:54pm On Jan 24, 2008
Cyclone5:

Shouldnt you just be welcoming all back with open arms? Not too open though. You know what I mean.

The more open the arms are, the warmer the welcome. You know what I mean.
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 5:19pm On Jan 26, 2008
men u guys are crazy

well happy new yam
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 8:25am On Jan 28, 2008
you are still offering them your isu grin

all they need to come is ur open arms, imagine! an open handed isu!
Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 9:53am On Jan 28, 2008
Douzy:

The more open the arms are, the warmer the welcome. You know what I mean.
we dont know ooooooooooooooooooo, haaaaaaaaa this douzy never change, n i guess he will never change upon all those delivrance
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 1:35pm On Jan 28, 2008
i guess acid has been set free!
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 3:08pm On Jan 29, 2008
acid u been dey in chains before
Re: Douzy - The Individual by ellab(f): 3:43pm On Jan 31, 2008
acid,in chains?i dont tink so.if she dey,she 4 no come hia.
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 6:30pm On Jan 31, 2008
@ella

wassup how u dey enjoy the hammatan
Re: Douzy - The Individual by ellab(f): 6:47pm On Jan 31, 2008
ma sis,i dey oh.dis one don pass Wetin i go call harmattan.
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 6:50pm On Jan 31, 2008
calabar man go say na hamatan the thing to much
well na opportunity for gurls to carry belle
wel well be this.

lipgloss and vaseline dey sell for
market like water
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 10:57am On Feb 01, 2008
did i hear someone say belle? and to think its coming from our juvenile, hmmph!
Re: Douzy - The Individual by chuchub: 1:25pm On Feb 01, 2008
hi Douzy like your poem. Are u sure u composed it? please don't tell me u are guilty of plagiarism?
Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 8:06am On Feb 03, 2008
kateflow:

acid u been dey in chains before

help me ask this kachi ooooo, kachi wat is yo problem now. was i trapped b4?

ella.b:

ma sis,i dey oh.this one don pass Wetin i go call harmattan.
thank you jare lil sis.
u sef u be keeping your distance, what is it abi u are doing a secret wedding with cyclone? abeg fill yo big sis in oooo

chuchub:

hi Douzy like your poem. Are u sure u composed it? please don't tell me u are guilty of plagiarism?
haaaaaaaaaaaaa, hmmm i will like to personally take up the investigation. because i know wat i have suffered under douzy when it comes to intelligence embarassed
Re: Douzy - The Individual by Douzy(m): 3:00pm On Feb 03, 2008
chuchub:

Send your girlfriend and/or sister over to collect the original manuscript for your perusal.

acidrop:

haaaaaaaaaaaaa, hmmm i will like to personally take up the investigation. because i know what i have suffered under douzy when it comes to intelligence embarassed

Intelligence na by force?
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 7:46am On Feb 05, 2008
now yu admit you suffered under Douzy's spell, lol
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 9:39pm On Feb 05, 2008
hmmmmmm spell
Re: Douzy - The Individual by ellab(f): 5:37am On Feb 06, 2008
@ACID,i dey oh.ve bin busy u no(if i talk Wetin i dey do,kachi go get big mouth to stroke me.
and talkin bout cyc,we re jus friends oh.marriage don expire tey tey.
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 7:47am On Feb 06, 2008
you're probably not certain of the legitimacy of what you've been doing
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 12:24pm On Feb 07, 2008
ella una marriage don expire na peak milk wey he dey expire
Re: Douzy - The Individual by ellab(f): 1:35pm On Feb 07, 2008
lol.na only peak milk.
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 4:49pm On Feb 07, 2008
i see that some pple are bent on taking us back to last year
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 5:37pm On Feb 07, 2008
lol ellla u don ever buy gbese for kachi hand
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 7:34am On Feb 08, 2008
sitting and pondering if i should reply
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 8:20am On Feb 08, 2008
u for stand self no be sitdown na him matter
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 3:55pm On Feb 08, 2008
incomprehensible
Re: Douzy - The Individual by acidrop(f): 9:48am On Feb 13, 2008
Douzy:

Send your girlfriend and/or sister over to collect the original manuscript for your perusal.

Intelligence na by force?

ehen na by force, BTW na only sis, y u no request the whole of her female family.

kachikapor:

i see that some people are bent on taking us back to last year

last year was and is still part of our life so i see no offence in trying to recollect
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kateflow(f): 7:46am On Feb 14, 2008
lol wassup guy happy val
Re: Douzy - The Individual by kachikapor(m): 4:54pm On Feb 14, 2008
same to you katey, wasup?
Re: Douzy - The Individual by ellab(f): 12:31pm On Feb 15, 2008
i no say e don pass bt happy val 2 u guys

(1) (2) (3) ... (45) (46) (47) (48) (49) (50) (51) (Reply)

Photo : What Helps You Relieve Stress ? / "Young Alhaji" Helps Displaced People Of Agatu With Food Items. / Street Guys Play With Dead Snake (Graphic Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20