Stats: 3,163,001 members, 7,852,402 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 05:32 PM

Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari (724 Views)

Muhammed Buhari, As Governor Of North Eastern State In 1975 (photo) / AIT Takes Down Online Poll Where Buhari Was Trouncing Jonathan / Who Is Gen. Muhammed Buhari ? Detailed (2) (3) (4)

Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by adebisiolumide5(m): 5:26pm On Dec 12, 2014
As The A.P.C and And P.D.P Concludes Their Presidential Primary Election, General Muhammed Buhari and Incumbent President Goodluck Jonathan Have Gotten The Tickets To Contest For The Presidential Slot....

Who will You Vote For GMB or GEJ??

As For Me GMB all The Way!!!

Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by waleadex(m): 5:33pm On Dec 12, 2014
I will implore you to change the topic such that the mods don't get to see it. The thread may not only be closed but you may get banned.
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by adebisiolumide5(m): 5:37pm On Dec 12, 2014
Ban Me for What!!!! I

Wetin Apen
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by bitterpenis(m): 5:37pm On Dec 12, 2014
GMB
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by Janet101(f): 5:38pm On Dec 12, 2014
GMB
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by Nobody: 5:40pm On Dec 12, 2014
waleadex:
I will implore you to change the topic such that the mods don't get to see it. The thread may not only be closed but you may get banned.
why will they ban him? or close the thread? is it not reasonable??
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by Nobody: 5:44pm On Dec 12, 2014
@Bitterpenis this your username na die grin
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by waleadex(m): 5:47pm On Dec 12, 2014
Yaksson:

why will they ban him? or close the thread? is it not reasonable??
Yesterday a thread of same topic got closed.
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by laimo(m): 5:47pm On Dec 12, 2014
GMB.

Ban what?Nairaland is a free discussion forum.
Re: Online Poll: President Goodluck Jonathan Or General Muhammed Buhari by bitterpenis(m): 5:57pm On Dec 12, 2014
bestestgirl:
@Bitterpenis this your username na die grin
Wetin do the name?

How Corrupt Is Nigeria? / Youth Parliament Gets New Speaker / 2015 = The Devil Or The Deep Blue Sea

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10