Stats: 3,152,374 members, 7,815,796 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology (21825 Views)

FLOOD: Ladies, Will You Accept This Offer? - [PHOTO] / Letter Of Apology To The Moderators And Fellow Nairalanders. / Seun, Please Accept My Offer (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by D1KeleVra(m): 3:55pm On Dec 14, 2008
victim of? ? ?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by studio43(m): 4:38pm On Dec 14, 2008
thank you all for accepting my letter, i owe u all same respect i have for war1, lol

i love the greet fight u were all out to give me, atleast una know una right cheesy cheesy
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sima(f): 4:52am On Dec 15, 2008
gabrywyl:

Sima!!!! We need to choose the next victim! cool
i think i know who it is. . d name starts 4rm S
defiantly not mi sha. . obviously cool
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by Gabry(f): 4:59am On Dec 15, 2008
Ok, S. . . lets seee. . .

Seun

Sholabanke

sylve11

Studio43

Sam Milla

Spenchuks

Sexyleamon

Showbobo

Saucekid

Which one naa? grin
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sima(f): 5:07am On Dec 15, 2008
ehmm. . lemme see

Seun
(i reject him) tufiapa angry

Sholabanke . . ehmmm, lets put him on trial n' see what he's gat

sylve11. . can he handle d pressure? tongue lloll

Studio43. . shocked he's a wizard oO shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Sam Milla. . he did be a perfect victim cool

Spenchuks. . i dont think he has d tyme, he's working in my pants tongue

Sexyleamon. . she wont concentrate,@stero is in her head tongue

Showbobo. . he's still suckin on ur bOObs nw, how hin go fit tongue

Saucekid. . ehmm, i no know any soupkid oO undecided tongue
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by Gabry(f): 5:10am On Dec 15, 2008
lmao! You this sef too much. . . .  grin  grin  grin

Ok so we take Sam Milla and sholabanke as our first victim,

since when studio be wizard? chei! That one be pirated wizard naaa  tongue

Since when you allow spens to work in your pants? na waa Ooo  shocked  embarassed lipsrsealed

showbobo be big boy, he no go suck no ones boobs now

and why you no like seun? I bet his meat would be delicious naa  grin

sylve11. . I guess u are right. with that praying mantis body. . . I dont think so. Too lean. . . Too lean. . grin tongue

Sexyleamon. . Thats why we can hunt Studio for his meat than we can hunt down sexy as well. Thinking about this makes me hungry sha grin

Saucekid. . soup Kid? naaa Waaa Ooo. I said sauce kid naa. Not SOUP kid. . . shocked
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sima(f): 5:28am On Dec 15, 2008
stero has been wizard since d first day hin blink that hin eye wit big eyelash wey be like eagle wings lipsrsealed tongue (i didnt say anything oO tongue)

spen n' i understand ourselves nw. .  cool he adores working in my pants grin he can't deny it

showbobo big boi?? who tell u that lie? tongue
d bobo wey dey cry for puffpuff every minute  lipsrsealed

who is seun?. . i've never heard that name oO undecided

ehmm. . i know say stan go chop up one day grin
dere is hope for my home boy oO wink

sexy n' stero. . ehmmmm
i throway dere case for my bowel. .
have u heard?. . (@stero dey cheat on sexy. . i think d guy be gay nw because hin dey pursue guys). . especially d ones wey thin like broomstick  lipsrsealed

ehmmm. . saucekid n' soupkid. . no difference nw

sam n' shola . . ehmmmm
i no think say dey get liver oO undecided tongue
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by Gabry(f): 5:38am On Dec 15, 2008
stero has been wizard since d first day hin blink that hin eye wit big eyelash wey be like eagle wings lipsrsealed tongue (i didnt say anything oO tongue)

LMAO!!! I can imagine his eyes be soooo wowogly. . . Wait a minute, I go see in Arab TV Channel a Camel's eye look as such naa grin

sexy n' stero. . ehmmmm
i throway dere case for my bowel. .
have u heard?. . (@stero dey cheat on sexy. . i think d guy be gay nw because hin dey pursue guys). . especially d ones that look like a broomstick lipsrsealed

yes sha I heard studo cheat on sexy but sexy dey also cheat on Studo naa. Have you heard of good Bom Bom? That be her secret lover embarassed lipsrsealed

spen n' i understand ourselves nw. . cool he adores working in my pants grin he can't deny it

HUH? What about timmfikk and Opslag>? na waa! How many pants worker you want for hia? shocked

showbobo big boi?? who tell u that lie? tongue
d bobo wey dey cry for puffpuff every minute lipsrsealed

Puff Puff? LOL! Nah. . . U must have heard this news from his twin. The guy dey on diet all the time how he go crave for puff puff? His target is to build 21 packs naaa so forget about Puff Puff's cool

who is seun?. . i've never heard that name oO undecided

Chei! See this girl sef. As if you dont know. seun if your cousin's bf's mother's son's grandson's daughter's nephew naa. You both use to play mah jong together before. You no rememba? embarassed

ehmm. . i know say stan go chop up one day grin
dere is hope for my home boy oO wink

But his meat is lean naa. What is there to chop in that? Abeg, go feed him with the balance fat from those patience undergoing lyposuction last week. That will solve the problem. grin

ehmmm. . saucekid n' soupkid. . no difference nw

Ok, so do we want him? cause him name sounds delicious sha. And I go hear his meat is tender tongue

sam n' shola . . ehmmmm
i no think say dey get liver oO undecided tongue

But his other parts are still good naa especially the testicles and his tits and his toes.
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sylve11: 9:35am On Dec 15, 2008
disease:

@studio43
Cool it dude. sad

@romade

disease allow studio to do what he knows best.
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by studio43(m): 9:43am On Dec 15, 2008
sima and gabrywyl,  

I RESERVE MY COMMENT TILL NEW YEAR  , lol

[s]i wonder how sexyleamon is goin to handle situation when she get to figure this out[/s]   lipsrsealed
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sylve11: 9:54am On Dec 15, 2008
sima:

ehmm. . let me see

sylve11. . can he handle d pressure? tongue lloll

gabrywyl:

lmao! You this sef too much. . . .  grin  grin  grin

sylve11. . I guess u are right. with that praying mantis body. . . I don't think so. Too lean. . . Too lean. . grin tongue

gabrywyl:

But his meat is lean naa. What is there to chop in that? Abeg, go feed him with the balance fat from those patience undergoing lyposuction last week. That will solve the problem. grin

Ok, so do we want him? cause him name sounds delicious sha. And I go hear his meat is tender tongue

But his other parts are still good naa especially the testicles and his tits and his toes.

Now i see why Michael Jackson said 'I am Speechless'.
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by Gabry(f): 9:56am On Dec 15, 2008
Who be Michael Jackson?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sylve11: 10:00am On Dec 15, 2008
gab u no know Michael jackson?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by studio43(m): 10:04am On Dec 15, 2008
Na me na, u don forget undecided
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by tytylayor: 10:06am On Dec 15, 2008
gabrywyl:

Who be Michael Jackson?

ur next relation
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sylve11: 10:11am On Dec 15, 2008
ololumi how r u?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by studio43(m): 10:15am On Dec 15, 2008
im fine jare, u nko grin
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by D1KeleVra(m): 10:27am On Dec 15, 2008
Mornin' y'all! cheesy
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by Gabry(f): 10:30am On Dec 15, 2008
sylve11:

gab u no know Michael jackson?

I mean who on earth in Nairaland sef is eferred to as Michael jackson?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by tytylayor: 10:36am On Dec 15, 2008
wat a qweshuns, ask seun na
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by clemcykul(f): 10:43am On Dec 15, 2008
@ALL

LOLITO grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sylve11: 10:46am On Dec 15, 2008
studio na u be my ololumi? I go blow those ur front teeth fall, then next time u no go see mouth take answer wetin no concern u next time. Wubish!

tytylayor:

what a qweshuns, ask seun na

God bless u. My explanation is finished cool
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by D1KeleVra(m): 10:47am On Dec 15, 2008
clemcykul:

@ALL

LOLITO grin grin grin grin grin grin

LOLITO you, ich ni san che?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by clemcykul(f): 11:24am On Dec 15, 2008
am lost
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by tytylayor: 11:27am On Dec 15, 2008
wat language i no go see
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by D1KeleVra(m): 11:43am On Dec 15, 2008
man weiß nie. thats german luv.
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by tytylayor: 12:19pm On Dec 15, 2008
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by clemcykul(f): 12:22pm On Dec 15, 2008
german love my arse.
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by sylve11: 12:39pm On Dec 15, 2008
huhh!
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by clemcykul(f): 1:23pm On Dec 15, 2008
wats da marra twin?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by D1KeleVra(m): 2:02pm On Dec 15, 2008
clemcykul:

german love my arse.

Guy! them send u from village? why u dey chase me for all the rooms na?
Re: Please Do Accept My Letter Of Apology by Gabry(f): 2:04pm On Dec 15, 2008
Because she is in love with you grin

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (25) (Reply)

Waziri Umaru Polytechnic Student Dies In Motor Accident In Kebbi State (Graphic) / You Better Prepare — This Is What Is About to Happen Soon... [Picture] / Cultism:who Is To Be Blamed?