Stats: 3,153,074 members, 7,818,214 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:30 AM

I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan (2029 Views)

PDP Queries Buhari ‘indifference’ To Burning National Issues / I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, Says Jonathan / Leave Me Alone, Concentrate On National Issues, Jonathan Tells Senators (2) (3) (4)

Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by aresa: 12:00am On Dec 19, 2014
Nigerians voted for this useless man to do a job, but the worthless clown is telling us that he is fcukinggggg up because Nigerians are not praying for him...

And this clown is asking for 4 more years to continue this shameful and comedic madness...
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by taharqa: 12:02am On Dec 19, 2014
joseph1832:
Most you condescend to insult!. Can't you just debate without showing 'your skillz'?.
Argue wit who na? pataki?? U new for NL?? Who argues wit dat dunce?....re u his broda?hope u didn't 'inherit' d same brain cellz sha?reali hope not..
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by MalcoImX: 12:03am On Dec 19, 2014
Inquirer:'Why do I feel inadequate when facing a crisis?'
Vernon Howard: 'Because you are not really there. A story will help. A busy businessman sent other people to represent him at Business Conferences. But one representative was too nervous to think clearly, another was lazy, and so on. Their misrepresentation caused the businessman endless grief. Dismissing them, he re-presented himself on future occasions. Likewise, you must not let acquired habits misrepresent you. Represent yourself. Let your real nature be present. It handles every challenge perfectly.'
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by papaejima1: 7:26am On Dec 19, 2014
Adminisher:

He won't be elected. ''I get contradictory advice every day'', that is the dumbest thing coming from an elected president. Even a five year old boy gets contradictory advice everyday, ''to eat your cookie alone or share it with your friends''. It is your core values, the constitution, your oath of office and above all the wisdom from God that helps you. What the man is saying is that he does not have or know any of them.
In your bid to rubbish him and sound intelligent, you ended up validating and affirming all he said. So what's your point?
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by ypzilanti: 7:47am On Dec 19, 2014
Great leaders pray for contradictory advice. In fact they thrive on hearing all sides before making a decision. Go and read 'Team of Rivals' which Obama said he read before choosing his cabinet. Abeg someone should enroll GEJ in a leadership course. Na like N50k for some facilitators sef.

Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by chamboy(m): 8:32am On Dec 19, 2014
holatin:
He is ........and surrounded by clueless people.
Clueless Person attracts clueless people
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by holatin(m): 8:34am On Dec 19, 2014
chamboy:
Clueless Person attracts clueless people
I no say am with my mouth ooooo
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by chamboy(m): 8:50am On Dec 19, 2014
holatin:
I no say am with my mouth ooooo
Naso e b
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by holatin(m): 8:56am On Dec 19, 2014
chamboy:
Naso e b
God bless u bro
Re: I Get Contradictory Advice On National Issues, - Jonathan by jpphilips(m): 10:14am On Dec 19, 2014
When you don't even need advise to steal

President Jonathan Is A Comedian I Swear.... / Photo:senator, His Brother & Sister Arrested For Ballot Thumb-printing In Imo / Radio Biafra Has Been Off-air For Sometime, What's Wrong?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13