Stats: 3,152,484 members, 7,816,147 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 06:36 AM

Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses (22550 Views)

Popular Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How They Were Disvirgined / Celebrities Reveal The Craziest Things Their Fans Ever Did To Them / Nigerian Actresses And Their Spouses ( Pictures ) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by macklef(m): 1:22pm On Dec 22, 2014
preetiest couple. stephene n mr lienus. dere wedding sef was top notch.
preetiest family. desmond and his rugby team.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by DollyParton1(f): 1:30pm On Dec 22, 2014
www.nairaland.com/attachments/1964924_20141222114023_jpeg1d2546c092a1deda71df68c27390c721
There are luck and there are luck. Dakore Egbuson got it real good. Eveytime I see a picture of this gorgeous couple around, I say a quick prayer to God to continue to keep them together in love.
They are just beautiful to behold.

www.nairaland.com/attachments/1964904_20141222094731_jpegae87e6767f31245f83950425173cca35
Stephanie and Linus Idahosa. That fairy tale wedding they had in France still get me like wow each time I watch it. And very gorgeous couple too. God bless these two.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by Janeify(f): 1:39pm On Dec 22, 2014
naijaboiy:

i don do wedding since na... grin

Where you bin dey? sad
i went for peace keeping in Pakistan. You need to see how i was shooting ;no mercy cool
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by naijaboiy: 1:43pm On Dec 22, 2014
Janeify:
i went for peace keeping in Pakistan. You need to see how i was shooting ;no mercy cool
Ehn shocked

So you risked your life at the expense of my wedding

I hope no be nigerian army you fight for grin
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by Janeify(f): 1:51pm On Dec 22, 2014
naijaboiy:

Ehn shocked

So you risked your life at the expense of my wedding

I hope no be nigerian army you fight for grin
grin I almost died the first time i joined Nigerian army grin
This time na us army i join cool

You no wan update your diary for us shey? undecided
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by fpeter(f): 2:00pm On Dec 22, 2014
i met my hubby on NL cheesy
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by naijaboiy: 2:06pm On Dec 22, 2014
Janeify:
grin I almost died the first time i joined Nigerian army grin
This time na us army i join cool

You no wan update your diary for us shey? undecided
Na Us marine sure pass grin

I dey take break from the diary o...I go resume fully soon wink

No too vex
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by dapsonjegz(m): 5:46pm On Dec 22, 2014
i met my own in snippers club,she ws dancin naked so i love wot i saw & i approachd her
wot a wonderful xperience

Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by Haderayo(f): 6:03pm On Dec 22, 2014
Touché...when and where will I meet mine,oh God!
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by prettymina(f): 8:05pm On Dec 22, 2014
Met my heartrob on face book...insulted him several times even call him a ritualist yet stood still nd kept loving me..

Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by Sub5(m): 9:01pm On Dec 22, 2014
Nice pics, looking so sweet, hmm make your heartrob hold u well o, because Nairaland guys eye de shine shocked
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by craix(m): 7:48am On Dec 23, 2014
Well...menh you can find love everywhere.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by luvly101: 9:26am On Dec 23, 2014
Jennimma:
When and where would I meet my own o?

Hmmmm
Nairaland

2 a.m, UTC ...On Nairaland grin
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by carosahulu(m): 10:07am On Dec 23, 2014
HI
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by Nobody: 2:59pm On Dec 23, 2014
I want it to be "her name is*******" and I met on nl
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Reveal How & Where They Met Their Spouses by frakdon(m): 9:16am On Dec 24, 2014
nosagold:

This one pass myopia lool
Brah telling yu, someone said she shines like diamond...

Princess Onyejekwe Gorgeous In Bridal Photoshoot / Omoruyi Patience Izzy Blasts Angela Okorie For Misbehaving On Set / Daddy Freeze: Tonto Dikeh's Son Won't Suffer In Future Over Her Interviews

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16