Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,015 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:36 AM

Slot Now In Owerri - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Slot Now In Owerri (3265 Views)

Slot And Its Phenomenal Response / The Fraud In Slot Limited / Slot Now In Ilorin(20th Branch) (2) (3) (4)

Slot Now In Owerri by grimandevil: 10:18am On Dec 28, 2014
good new . slot is now live in owerri. in weatheral road. a little after cherubim juction
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by grimandevil: 10:19am On Dec 28, 2014
no more buying from any ada obi shop
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by Nobody: 10:35am On Dec 28, 2014
@Topic is slot and not slut

Re: Slot Now In Owerri by grimandevil: 11:09am On Dec 28, 2014
xule20:
lol thanks cheesy
xule20:
lol thanks

Re: Slot Now In Owerri by Nobody: 1:58pm On Dec 28, 2014
grimandevil:
good new . slut is now live in owerri. in weatheral road. a little after cherubim juction

Slut ke, Prostitute Ni

Re: Slot Now In Owerri by Baroba(m): 3:45pm On Dec 28, 2014
I don't like the name of that shop, whoever thought of it lacks imagination in my opinion.. Sounds Silly.

Re: Slot Now In Owerri by ify84(m): 4:37pm On Dec 28, 2014
How much dem de sell power bank 2200 mah
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by Nobody: 5:30pm On Dec 28, 2014
Oga are you sure?? Cos am going there on monday
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by grimandevil: 7:58pm On Dec 28, 2014
oliverkelly:
Oga are you sure?? Cos am going there on monday

100% sure am going der too
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by JasonWattz(m): 9:15pm On Dec 28, 2014
Nice....Good news....we can now be rest assured of what we purchasing. That Tecno Plaza now has a pretty sophisticated rival
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by sniperwolf(m): 10:23pm On Dec 28, 2014
You sure say na Slot, abi na one sharp guy they try use the brand name to promote his biz. Owerri people like fake things. It is only in Owerri you see NOKIA HOUSE advertising and selling phones of other brands especially Tecno fück
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by JasonWattz(m): 11:33pm On Dec 28, 2014
sniperwolf:
You sure say na Slot, abi na one sharp guy they try use the brand name to promote his biz. Owerri people like fake things. It is only in Owerri you see NOKIA HOUSE advertising and selling phones of other brands especially Tecno fück
*Smilez... So you noticed as well
Re: Slot Now In Owerri by augnellywinex25(m): 8:19am On Jul 09, 2015
slot is at number 68 wetheral road owerri no faking real.

Rooting Innjoo F2 Tablet / Open Letter To MTN Regarding Visafone"s Take Over And Current Operations / New Etisalat BB sub Free Unlimited Browsing

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11