Stats: 3,153,763 members, 7,820,667 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:07 PM

Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? (1527 Views)

Photo Evidence Of How Low Our Army Has Sank Under Buhari / Has Buhari Successfully Reduce Our Army To Women? / N36bn ID Card Fraud - Why Can't GEJ Use The INEC Database? (2) (3) (4)

Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by nkpommpko(m): 10:43am On Dec 28, 2014
Please this is a standard issue for american army,( M4 carbine, 5.56mm, 700 to 800 rounds per minute, ) why can't we get this for our army?

Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by Nobody: 10:48am On Dec 28, 2014
Why can't you buy them and donate them to the NA? [think of what you can do for your country and not what your country can do for you]

Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 10:49am On Dec 28, 2014
To use shoot who pesin wey kari bomb, propel granade or amoured thank
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by derrick333(m): 10:50am On Dec 28, 2014
Stil on d embezzlement scheme ,mayb after 2015 election

Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by Sylvarresta(m): 10:55am On Dec 28, 2014
make boko boys collect it from them again

Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by JeffreyJamez(m): 11:07am On Dec 28, 2014
Chai... make I hold this one la san!!!!!!!!
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by Faskyyoung(m): 11:11am On Dec 28, 2014
#This is political this is stupidity this is selfishness and maliciously the federation of Nigeria mush work and hustle for this quickly##
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by zeetyzin(m): 11:15am On Dec 28, 2014
future impossible tense. .
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by tempest01(m): 1:07pm On Dec 28, 2014
we should get this for our infantry men

Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by nkpommpko(m): 5:52pm On Dec 28, 2014
Nobleval:
Why can't you buy them and donate them to the NA? [think of what you can do for your country and not what your country can do for you]
just stop, and think. So you like all that is happening? How much do you thinks they are, let gej. Do for the country he is in charge of.

Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by CyberWolf: 6:45pm On Dec 28, 2014
I have five of it and much more incase..you know na wink
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by Soloter(m): 7:08pm On Dec 28, 2014
Nobleval:
Who is trusted with our generated revenues? GEJ or the Poster? why must you divert from reality as the poster is suggesting?

GEJ
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by nkpommpko(m): 8:22am On Dec 29, 2014
BeeBeeOoh:
To use shoot who pesin wey kari bomb, propel granade or amoured thank
this gun has a granade luncher. And can release 800 bullets in one minute and just weighs 5kg when loaded, your wife can fire one and hold your children with the order hand.
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by EMANY01(m): 8:42am On Dec 29, 2014
nkpommpko:
this gun has a granade luncher. And can release 800 bullets in one minute and just weighs 5kg when loaded, your wife can fire one and hold your children with the order hand.

Some people should try to reason a bit.Because a rifle can discharge 700 plus rounds a minute does not mean a soldier carrying the fire arm can actually carry 700 rounds of ammo.
The gun cartridge can my be hold 35-45 rounds,most soldiers carry some ten cartridges' carrying more than that is unlikely.
So that indicates that if a soldier uses this weapon at the rate of fire advertised,he would find him self with no bullet to fire pretty soon.
secondly even if there were more than enough bullets/cartridges to expend, the soldiers in the heat of battle will find themselves spending more time loading bullets/changing cartridges than actual fighting.
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by BeeBeeOoh(m): 9:09am On Dec 29, 2014
nkpommpko:
but no b 4 amourd tank nah
Re: Why Can't GEJ Buy This For Our ARMY? by princeandex: 5:02am On Dec 30, 2014
CyberWolf:
I have five of it and much more incase..you know na wink

GEJ EXPOSED! THIS IS THE DOCUMENTARY GEJ AND OTHERS DO NOT WANT YOU TO SEE! / Hilarious Photo Cartoon / THE MATHEMATICAL PROVE THAT APC WOULD WIN THIS ELECTION

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13