Stats: 3,154,486 members, 7,823,131 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 03:05 AM

Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets (12774 Views)

Dog Dies Fighting Suicide Bomber At Maiduguri Wedding Party / Suicide Bomber Attacks Borno By Chad Basin, Kills 2, Injures Others (Graphic) / Soyinka Speaks, Blast Police For Planning To Stop Anti-government Protest (2) (3) (4)

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Rexyl(m): 2:47pm On Jan 01, 2015
Thank God for granting our prayers ... that as from 1st January, 2015 those people terrorising shores of Nigeria Will have field day to intensify their own destruction until the least of them is "deleted" from the surface of the earth.
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by nonxo007(m): 2:47pm On Jan 01, 2015
somebody shout hallelujah...d devil is a LOSER...

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Calebosko(m): 2:47pm On Jan 01, 2015
make
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by gujikar: 2:48pm On Jan 01, 2015
Just when one is praising God for a peaceful celebration d devilish bh ppeople are killing people again. God will catch up with them soon.

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by robinsoncrosoe: 2:49pm On Jan 01, 2015
zabilon:
Hmmmn.... Well, ME I want Change.... If You don't want change; I say Amen to it.
Before Anyone starts criticizing , know that "Opinions are like arse holes, everybody is entitled to one.
you want changed but u northerners have not changed ur born to rule attitude...f4k off idiat
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by eazysmiles: 2:50pm On Jan 01, 2015
ALAHAMDULILLAH
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Engrpj(m): 2:51pm On Jan 01, 2015
Praiiiiiseee da Lord...! Bad Belle ppl. <in Oshiomole Voice>… Go and Die tongue tongue
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by GarnewRed: 2:53pm On Jan 01, 2015
mencade4:
muslims will never learn

God is with us.

What the hell are you talking about? What did you mean by that_huh? undecided
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Nobody: 2:57pm On Jan 01, 2015
Alhamdulillah no valuable lives were lost except that of d FOOLISH!
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by tjisadinoyi(m): 3:03pm On Jan 01, 2015
We thank God for that
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by spanzed(m): 3:03pm On Jan 01, 2015
Praise the lord!!!That's how dey shall die one by one this 2015....Usless fellows
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Dramadiddy(m): 3:08pm On Jan 01, 2015
Loool it can pain ohhh grin tongue
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by chiedu7: 3:09pm On Jan 01, 2015
THE MUMU DON GET EIN WISH TO DIE FOR ALLAH
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by chiedu7: 3:10pm On Jan 01, 2015
GarnewRed:

ISLAM BREEDS TERRORISM
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by rhames(m): 3:11pm On Jan 01, 2015
holatin:
thank God.

God make Nigeria insurgence free country.
God make Nigeria a country to be proud of.
God make us Happy.

Amen
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by macb2k: 3:11pm On Jan 01, 2015
Terry68:
How sure? They should re-check the casualties.
u r sounding as if u r nt happy

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by princespatience: 3:12pm On Jan 01, 2015
tnk God
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by XRAY21(m): 4:10pm On Jan 01, 2015
Terry68:

If you heard. 30 died you would have not ask this hater's of good news
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by SenatorM(m): 4:11pm On Jan 01, 2015
Praise the Lord God Almighty
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by XRAY21(m): 4:16pm On Jan 01, 2015
Eugenedimgba:
But Aljazeerah is reporting 11 dead people......:...

Is CNN can not differentiate Nigel from nigeria during ebola news so what are you believing dose people that sat we where to divide 2014 now it. 2015
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by XRAY21(m): 4:18pm On Jan 01, 2015
doffman:
I DONT BELIEVE THIS..

But you will believe 30 dead haters of good news God is with use
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by XRAY21(m): 4:21pm On Jan 01, 2015
GarnewRed:

He means your boko brothers will never learn that good is with nigeria
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jan 01, 2015
blast alone die alone
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by DeeEscada(f): 5:37pm On Jan 01, 2015
God wil continue to frustrate all their efforts.
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by vanstanzy(m): 8:37pm On Jan 01, 2015
publisher:
I'm totally thanking God for this.

#GoodluckCharm

The imbeccile suicide bomber was so excited that he crossed over into 2015, that instead of letting-off the knock-out in his right hand, he let-off the explosive in his left hand. How hilarious! grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
PRAISE BE TO GOD ALMIGHTY!

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by vanstanzy(m): 8:42pm On Jan 01, 2015
Terry68:

Hmm, i wonder. Did you send the suicide bomber, this one you want to be sure of the casualties It seems you are dwelling on hearing an increased casualty figure. Just asking, though. undecided

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by vanstanzy(m): 8:47pm On Jan 01, 2015
Eugenedimgba:
But Aljazeerah is reporting 11 dead people......:...

Aljazeerah and insurgents are one and the same. grin They glory in news of casualties especially that of Christians.

Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by GarnewRed: 9:03pm On Jan 01, 2015
XRAY21:

He means your boko brothers will never learn that good is with nigeria

Nd you're one of the problem in the Problem in
This country! What a gullible individual? You only learn from what you heard, you can't take your time reason intellegently... No wonder kiss
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by XRAY21(m): 9:41pm On Jan 01, 2015
GarnewRed:

Nd you're one of the problem in the Problem in
This country! What a gullible individual? You only learn from what you heard, you can't take your time reason intellegently... No wonder kiss

I agree but you boko friends will not see august sha
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by Cossybob(m): 10:46pm On Jan 01, 2015
mencade4:
muslims will never learn

God is with us.

Actually I see no need of u criticizing d Muslims. cry cry cry cry
Yes Shekau ws a muslim and a terrorist.. He chose his way. Due to one man sin u criticize others. [/color][color=#990000]
Re: Only Suicide Bomber Died In Gombe New Year Blast - Police Tweets by figlio(m): 12:12am On Jan 02, 2015
I hate it when the police try to take the glory!!!...............it was the intervention of the Boys Brigade of the church that stopped the suicide bomber from having her way: at the time of the incidence there was no police, army or any other form of national security around the church; this happened in my state infact the church located western side just outside the fence of the state university which am a student of.......... I must have to say the church is not all that secured!

Igbos Own 70% Of The Industries In Lagos........tanko Yakasi / Governor Dickson Mourns Chief Francis Doukpola / Any Part Of The Country Can Break Way From 2014 — Shuluwa

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34