Stats: 3,163,249 members, 7,853,257 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 01:14 PM

UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 - Education (1970) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 (2522705 Views)

UNIBEN Students In Class Formations Ahead Of Their Graduation / UNIBEN Students Generate “Supplementary” Income In The Hostel [PICS] / 2016/2017 Uniben Admission Thread Guide. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1967) (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) (1972) (1973) ... (2146) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Venus007(f): 11:35pm On Nov 10, 2015
TheBrokenSoul:
Venus007,I had aktuallie begun to wonder if we quarelleen; but I didn't ponder hard kox I trust my gentlemanly dexteritie. I said I was verie ill, you didn't even pray I make it alive. Yea, you have access to my fb, you'd have loved 'RIPs' on my timeline; and I swear you'd announce it. A whole doktor wasn't pricked about the news of illness... I go seize ya license.

Well, lemme save this anger for a better purpose lest I end up being a toothless bulldog here. Are you in skool?

That's why I talk of Pukka... #sad#. Miss that kid.

Uhm, who noticed the vehikle that kaught fire around basement yesterday? I was helping put out fire and when I turned around, peeps were videoing the kar probablie waiting for the final boom... The fire was kontained befor firemen kame.
Lol. Im so sorry. I didnt knw u whr ill. U didnt tell me..... I think I saw wen d firemen whr goin with deir vehicle. Was at auditorium with Adah96 or Fabzgrace. Nd I jokingly said d building 4 don burn finish b4 dem reach dia. Im in schl...... modified : I jst sent an Fb frnds request.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Astro290(m): 11:37pm On Nov 10, 2015
yungEX:

I'm going to shop for some school stuffs tomorrow I'm not prepared at all. Are u going to stay in d hostel?
Already went shopping
Yea hostel
Just patiently waiting for hostel application to start
Wat about u....have u made up mind? undecided
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:37pm On Nov 10, 2015
itsNOVA:

Lol.... Wake up and smell the coffee. Age or no age. You must be my school father oh angry

cool cheesy

I no dey Finals o.

I'm fwesh just like everyone else.

Venus007 abi?

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by yungEX(m): 11:38pm On Nov 10, 2015
JayBray:
wait,u v resumed? Wow
I've not resumed
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by yungEX(m): 11:39pm On Nov 10, 2015
Astro290:

Already went shopping
Yea hostel
Just patiently waiting for hostel application to start
Wat about u....have u made up mind? undecided
Yeah o. Hostel things
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Venus007(f): 11:40pm On Nov 10, 2015
Kizeeto:

I no dey Finals o.

Venus007 abi?

Taaah!!!! Ol' man lyk u. angry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:41pm On Nov 10, 2015
Kizeeto:

I no dey Finals o.

Venus007 abi?

Aunty Venus please what level is this guy? cry
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by yungEX(m): 11:43pm On Nov 10, 2015
Venus007:
Lol. Im dark actually. Normally coookie brown. Buh d sun nd stress av made me darker.
Oh nice smiley

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:43pm On Nov 10, 2015
Venus007:
Taaah!!!! Ol' man lyk u. angry
Lol. cheesy
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:50pm On Nov 10, 2015
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Venus007(f): 11:50pm On Nov 10, 2015
itsNOVA:

Aunty Venus please what level is this guy? cry
Hez a lecturer. Junior lecturer sha. smiley
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by japhsiano(m): 11:51pm On Nov 10, 2015
[quote author=Ebayray post=39890257]

Lolz... Didnt u see the timetable today?!!.
And even Gabriel came to announce it too.

Did you see Vanessa today?! Shey u know we get 2 Vanessa (s) for our class.. Describe the one u met... [/quote am nt ur course mate.... Infact am nt a fresh meat]
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by japhsiano(m): 11:51pm On Nov 10, 2015
[quote author=Ebayray post=39890257]

Lolz... Didnt u see the timetable today?!!.
And even Gabriel came to announce it too.

Did you see Vanessa today?! Shey u know we get 2 Vanessa (s) for our class.. Describe the one u met... [/quote am nt ur course mate.... Infact am nt a fresh meat]... 300lv ecostat edu
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:52pm On Nov 10, 2015
Venus007:
Hez a lecturer. Junior lecturer sha. smiley
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Astro290(m): 11:54pm On Nov 10, 2015
yungEX:

Yeah o. Hostel things
Finally!... Smart choice! cheesy
Sheybi application will still commence tomorrow?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 11:56pm On Nov 10, 2015
Babice:
Sir Godwin10 ,please do you think Payment of acceptance fee will close before the end of this week?
Please kindly answer this question Sir
The question is not from this thread. And I modified it to suit the situation. cool but you can drop your answer here and i'll forward it to the Lady in need.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 12:18am On Nov 11, 2015
japhsiano:
am nt ur course mate.... Infact am nt a fresh meat... 300lv ecostat edu

angry you had to say it.

Who asked you cares?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 12:24am On Nov 11, 2015
Venus007:
Hez a lecturer. Junior lecturer new student sha. smiley

Shey I've been telling you ya mad.

You thought I was joking?

Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by quinlatifat: 3:49am On Nov 11, 2015
Kizeeto:

After many people fell out due to the fact that they didn't score up to 200 in Jamb, 12,000 (approx) hopefuls were qualified to sit for the putme exercise (medicine alone).

In the end, the "gods" picked less than 100.

So Latifat how competitive is admission into medicine in Uniben?

smiley
NO GO AREA. Its a red zone
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by MissyKwnly: 4:23am On Nov 11, 2015
Ebayray:

I am really sorry... I have 4 active lines and dy are always busy at some point... M so so sorry...

Nah, we starting 2mao...

When are you coming na, ah missed you.. Hope dose twins ain't giving you a hard time grin
all 4 lines always busy? u dint tel me u'r workin as a sect. M alredy in ekosodin o, since last week sef.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by AngryArmani: 5:49am On Nov 11, 2015
JayBray:
hmmmm armani Now that's a deisgners name,there's only one guy who likes fashion and that's............. Wait o...r u nosa, the one who also bears peter?
no o. abeg o. lol
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by AngryArmani: 5:58am On Nov 11, 2015
Astro290:

I think I know her
Could u describe her
she's short. like, really short. just an inch taller than the table. i think she's still a kid cos a matured person wouldn't behave the way she did. didnt make her hair. has a really nice accent whose originality i'm still trying to decipher
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by AngryArmani: 6:00am On Nov 11, 2015
Ebayray:

Lolz, like seriously...

Pls na, ur name..

We shook hands wen every1 was shaking, right?!!.
Shey you coming tomorrow, we av classes oo by 8,9,10,11.
yup, we did. yes, i'll come ma'am. getting set sef. if u like don't leave ur yellow guy nd socialize
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Venus007(f): 6:23am On Nov 11, 2015
Kizeeto:

Shey I've been telling you ya mad.

You thought I was joking?

U sef suppose knw say na rubbish ah go talk. Of all ppl na me u direct persn to ask question to. grin grin
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Fabzgrace(f): 6:26am On Nov 11, 2015
Venus007:
Complex.
shey u'll go?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by RobinHez(m): 6:30am On Nov 11, 2015
AngryArmani:
she's short. like, really short. just an inch taller than the table.
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 6:41am On Nov 11, 2015
Robin...what department is structural engine?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Aleximade: 6:46am On Nov 11, 2015
Please,any female fresher cleared but don't intend on staying in hostel?
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 6:58am On Nov 11, 2015
itsNOVA:

This guy.... cool this guy. cool

This guy is already chasing his dreams.
Has anyone wondered why Blueto studies the dictionary always?
Because he's studying pub admin in the university and he will definitely be a public speaker someday.
So while his mates are playing now, he is studying the dictionary to improve his vocabularies.
For we all know that public speaking is mainly about vocabs and vocabs and more vocabs. cool
Nice one blueto , keep it up.
The most interesting thing is that he glued himself to his dictionary even before his admission came.
In fact, he glued himself to his lexicon before he wrote his jamb.
To show the kind of faith he has.

Great minds everywhere. cool

Nice sentiment smiley

but it was after my jamb that I impulsed my lexical evolutions. Omnifarious credits to God!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 7:03am On Nov 11, 2015
Babice:
n hw wud u knw dat?

My appraisal on your profile depicts the clue. Your thread tongue :

The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official)
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Nobody: 7:16am On Nov 11, 2015
blueto:

Nice sentiment smiley

but it was after my jamb that I impulsed my lexical evolutions. Omnifarious credits to God!
Re: UNIBEN STUDENTS ADMISSION THREAD, 2015/2016 by Babice(f): 7:38am On Nov 11, 2015
blueto:

My appraisal on your profile depicts the clue. Your thread tongue :

The Sociologist And Anthropologist Thread(Official)
yeah,k,bt sociology is unda d faculti of soc. sciens also,i mus say dat dat faculti iz quite silent,derez adly eny1 in it on diz tred.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1967) (1968) (1969) (1970) (1971) (1972) (1973) ... (2146) (Reply)

National Open University Of Nigeria (NOUN) Students

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38