Stats: 3,151,941 members, 7,814,182 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 08:39 AM

Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? - Religion - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? (854 Views)

Would You Change Your Religion For Love? / Why Do You Attend Your Present Church? / Questions About Religion For The Deep Thinker (2) (3) (4)

Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 12:34am On Jan 09, 2015
Am just curious
Can you realy forsake your present Religion for $50m

If YES
Give your reason
And if
NO
I will like to knw why

But as for me!!! !
Its a capital NO
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 1:24am On Jan 09, 2015
Born christianity die christianity. No damn fucken amount of money can take me out from my present religion. I just love everything about CHRISTIANITY.
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 2:27am On Jan 09, 2015
crazysaint:
Born christianity die christianity. No damn fucken amount of money can take me out from my present religion. I just love everything about CHRISTIANITY.
WOW

Níçè öñè
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 2:32am On Jan 09, 2015
Simkreative:
WOW

Níçè öñè
na lie I swear
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 2:33am On Jan 09, 2015
crazysaint:
easier said than done...$50m I no fit say ooo

#ihatehypocrisy
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by datguru: 5:55am On Jan 09, 2015
I will reject the money whole heartedly . The next day I'll get $1B
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 9:40am On Jan 09, 2015
datguru:
I will reject the money whole heartedly . The next day I'll get $1B
1B

From who
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by johnydon22(m): 2:45pm On Jan 09, 2015
Damn hell yes i will... i will even brun the church or mosque if d pastor talk too much i will burn him too, if the imaam do anything i go burn am join... abeg who deh give the money make i collect my own gringrin
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jan 10, 2015
johnydon22:
Damn hell yes i will... i will even brun the church or mosque if d pastor talk too much i will burn him too, ifurn am join... abeg who deh give the money make i collect my own gringrin
this bros the provoke o

Abeg calm down b4 u burn God himself
Re: Can You Change Your Present Religion For $50.....??? by johnydon22(m): 12:15pm On Jan 11, 2015
Simkreative:

this bros the provoke o

Abeg calm down b4 u burn God himself
haaaaa anything or anybody weh try stand between me and that $50m is a goner...#BurningThings

Stories Of Divine Intervention / ... Is Today Not Palm Sunday Anymore??? Happy Palm Sunday / Will The Religion Systems Survive If A Planet With Life Forms Was Found?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10