Stats: 3,151,327 members, 7,811,965 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 02:50 AM

Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested (43133 Views)

EBSU Students Murder Us-Based Lady (photo) / Robbers Broke ATM In EBSU, Cart Away Over N10m / Okada Riders Raze Students Hostel In Gwagwalada (2) (3) (4)

Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nobody: 8:32pm On Jan 12, 2015
dharyour93:
Thats Very Sad. This is the main reason why married men should stay with their wives and stop running after small girls

or small girls chasing married men
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by seunique(m): 8:32pm On Jan 12, 2015
mtprofessor5:
Hj
You omit I, HIJ
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by UGLYS: 8:35pm On Jan 12, 2015
The manner in which he died hurts the family the most.

My condolence goes to the family for the Randy or Good Will act of the deceased since the true intent of his visit is undecided.
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by drkayrazzy(m): 8:35pm On Jan 12, 2015
Shameless indeed........i hope he still have a space in hell
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by cepha4: 8:37pm On Jan 12, 2015
bruno419:
Powerbike to hell
Man... U no get joy
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by chumasmog(m): 8:41pm On Jan 12, 2015
From dust we came and unto dust we shall return...
He came tru a women.. And he has also returned tru a woman.
#Tears drop frm my eyes!#
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by andrea9000: 8:46pm On Jan 12, 2015
kiss thats good for the goat. them for cut that tin into pieces

Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nobody: 8:47pm On Jan 12, 2015
Cryxtal:
Good for him! If he was doing it with wife, this wouldn't have happened.

Rare but that is not the point.. no take fear fear person ooh
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by zonax(m): 8:48pm On Jan 12, 2015
saharachic:
Wetin we nor go see for this nigeria sef. The rate of crime we have witnessed under gej is very alarming.
Only GMB can erase these crimes for SURE!

Vote Right, No More Corruption, The SURE end to Crime, Terrorism and Insurgency.
Vote GMB Febuhari 14th!!!!

Can you hear yourself out dear. What has politics got to do with this issue?
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by OYAY(m): 8:56pm On Jan 12, 2015
It serves him right

Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nelsonesq(m): 8:56pm On Jan 12, 2015
CuteMaryJ:

http://sunnewsonline.com/new/?p=99659

So the Alex na ojuju abi wetin? Because I no understand why he go appear like ghost for room and the man die..... Nawa o
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by 9inches(m): 8:58pm On Jan 12, 2015
Wetin konji dey cause shocked
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by ogoloray(m): 9:02pm On Jan 12, 2015
@ least, he died a happy man.... He'z way berra dan pple dat died in d handz of illitrate boko'z
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by blackmercyvelli(m): 9:02pm On Jan 12, 2015
This must be idiotic product that is wh he waist away R.I.H
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nobody: 9:02pm On Jan 12, 2015
tiamiyukunle69:
Ebonyi again?? How come the appearance of the boyfriend caused the death of the adulterer Just thinking cos this news is kind of mysterious

The news get K leg die walai.
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Queen1(f): 9:08pm On Jan 12, 2015
Ebonyi, always in the news for wrong reasons...
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by blackmercyvelli(m): 9:11pm On Jan 12, 2015
That girl is Anambra girl don't dugout me check her name and where she came from aaaaaaaaahhh anambra girls like panis pass food lol angry
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by guardian09(m): 9:15pm On Jan 12, 2015
bushdoc9919:
Heart attack....or beaten up.

When having fun...make sure that ticker is ticking well....

Nigerians...health na wealth!

(Also....adultery is not good.).

Why is Alex not in the jail?

■ Female varsity student, boyfriend charged with murder
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by blackmercyvelli(m): 9:15pm On Jan 12, 2015
Hey guy who get BlackBerry charger here borrow me [color=#550000][/color]
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by SkinnyDude(m): 9:16pm On Jan 12, 2015
mtprofessor5:
Hj
for High Jump
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by farem: 9:19pm On Jan 12, 2015
dharyour93:
Thats Very Sad. This is the main reason why married men should stay with their wives and stop running after small AND BIG girls
[color=#000099][/color]
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nobody: 9:19pm On Jan 12, 2015
This newspapers sef. This happened middle of 2014. It is my hostel, in short, you can even see my flat from the picture. That and many other vices made me pack out from there. I wonder why last year news should be a headline news for 2015 in a major newspaper like sun. SMH.

Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nobody: 9:26pm On Jan 12, 2015
saharachic:
Wetin we nor go see for this nigeria sef. The rate of crime we have witnessed under gej is very alarming.
Only GMB can erase these crimes for SURE!

Vote Right, No More Corruption, The SURE end to Crime, Terrorism and Insurgency.
Vote GMB Febuhari 14th!!!!
How old are you? undecided
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by mechanics(m): 9:29pm On Jan 12, 2015
Dats d reward of unfaithfulness, i wonda wat a man of 60yrs old is stil looking for in a girl.

Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by dharyour93(m): 9:31pm On Jan 12, 2015
lakamua:

disgusting hypocrite. Am sure thats hw the deceased man pretends in public.

I don't understand what you're trying to say. And if its what I'm thinking, I'd rather not think it.
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by dharyour93(m): 9:32pm On Jan 12, 2015
Aromas:

No mind dem, girls wey we supposed dey enjoy. Dos big belly men go dey disturb.
Less I. 4get Sai Buhari and Osinbajo 2015

LOL. Dem gurls sef nawa for dem sha.
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by dharyour93(m): 9:32pm On Jan 12, 2015
correctguy0900:

or small girls chasing married men

Both.

Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by Nobody: 9:46pm On Jan 12, 2015
Am I the only one observing this. Most Nigeria don't know how to use the words "RIP". How can somebody who died a shameful and one-way-ticket-to-hell dead RIP?. Na wa for una and misuse of English grammar o undecided
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by adedayourt(m): 9:49pm On Jan 12, 2015
And that was how he died
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by JahsPet: 10:17pm On Jan 12, 2015
happened in fed poly ede years back and the news was made public, after that particular one, i heard of numerous others before this one.... girls and some unscrupulous old folks wont learn their lessons, sad sad sad sad
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by plendil: 10:27pm On Jan 12, 2015
Bigboyz32:
This newspapers sef. This happened middle of 2014. It is my hostel, in short, you can even see my flat from the picture. That and many other vices made me pack out from there. I wonder why last year news should be a headline news for 2015 in a major newspaper like sun. SMH.

You dey mind them. This happened around May last year. No wonder they did not mention anything about the time of incident.

Then we heard the man gave up the ghost during the sexx romp, and that it was the girl who even went to report to the station, and then the yeye police came and started arresting students at random. Didn't hear anything about boyfriend appearing on the scene, though.

But that presco campus is really becoming too hot. I came across two ladies who were raped there recently by hoodlums, and I'm told its a fairly common occurrence.
Re: Sugar Daddy Dies In Students' Hostel: EBSU Student & Boyfriend Arrested by mitinwari: 10:33pm On Jan 12, 2015
Chibok girls: a major reason of confusion and death since from the city of Troy

Ghanaians Destroying Shops & Goods Of Nigerians Worth Millions / 4 Kidnappers Pose As Passengers, Hack Driver To Death In Rivers State (Photos) / Customs Hands Over 2 Stolen Range Rover Sports To Interpol