Stats: 3,153,037 members, 7,818,066 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 06:44 AM

Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting - Jobs/Vacancies (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting (90164 Views)

Fan Milk Plc Is Recruiting For Retail Sales Representatives / DSS Is Recruiting (2016) / Total Nigeria Plc Recruitment for Project Engineers (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by naira0(m): 1:09pm On Jan 19, 2015
I need help, on the field where school certificate should be uploaded, there is one space for one document. How do I upload up to three documents
I'm talkn about FAAN registration
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 1:33pm On Jan 19, 2015
commited:
Pleas, i need help .Please house. Am using an android phone. I opened the page and registered. A mail was sent to my box with a lint to start my application. I click the link and it took me to the registration page again with a tab that has incripsion - start your application. I click on the tab but the page still remains the same. I need the help of anyone on how to apply. Thanks all.
Click on applicant dashboard...then go to complete my application beneath that blinking INCOMPLETE APPLICATION....
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by hajjisemiu: 1:43pm On Jan 19, 2015
Folksyharry:
I can't find d place 2 submit d application. how where u guys able 2 submit urs. I'm using mozilla firefox
Maybe u didnt allow it to load.
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Philadelphia: 2:16pm On Jan 19, 2015
gingger:
Applied since Saturday... No dulling oooo... Just a year salary in total is far better Dan a 10yrs salary from a bank grin grin :Dat
How much is the salary at total?
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by tunlex01(m): 5:20pm On Jan 19, 2015
faith2ogesco:
I applied dis stuff last yr. Nothing came outta it. Well sha it didnt take me up to 5mins to reapply. U Neva can tell though i wont believe till invites start rolling
how did u reapply? i used my login details from last year but couldnt edit my data. The blinking part reads COMPLETE
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by truvine(m): 5:28pm On Jan 19, 2015
naira0:
I need help, on the field where school certificate should be uploaded, there is one space for one document. How do I upload up to three documents
I'm talkn about FAAN registration

I think you should locate FAAN thread, you will get better suggestion
but my own little suggestion anyway is that you use an adobe apllication that combines document into one ( i dont really know how )
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Chrylich(m): 5:35pm On Jan 19, 2015
I have been trying to complete the registration, but I'm always getting "Your application form is incomplete. To submit your application, you must add your....." after clicking on "Proceed to step 5". Is there anything I'm not doing right??
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jan 19, 2015
moststylish:
i just finished my application and i use my phone thru opera
guy I couldn't fined the submit button..I don't understand please..help out
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by ellawify: 6:24pm On Jan 19, 2015
Mine is showing 'Forbidden U cannot access, process or upload ur passport on dis server' some tin like dat. Pls some one should help me out cos I'm loosing it embarassed
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 6:26pm On Jan 19, 2015
ellawify:
Mine is showing 'Forbidden U cannot access, process or upload ur passport on dis server' some tin like dat. Pls some one should help me out cos I'm loosing it embarassed
I just managed to finish mine now..to submit nah wahala...use Mozilla firefox. Now or opera mini its working now..
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by JamexJames(m): 6:29pm On Jan 19, 2015
pls who choose engineering as area of interest
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by hajjisemiu: 6:49pm On Jan 19, 2015
JamexJames:
pls who choose engineering as area of interest
I did, is there any problem?
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by JamexJames(m): 7:43pm On Jan 19, 2015
hajjisemiu:

I did, is there any problem?
not really....
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 12:06am On Jan 20, 2015
tunlex01:

how did u reapply? i used my login details from last year but couldnt edit my data. The blinking part reads COMPLETE
I have d same experience like u. Have u find d solution?
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by ellawify: 1:43am On Jan 20, 2015
Tanx dear I've submitted.
smithsydny:
I just managed to finish mine now..to submit nah wahala...use Mozilla firefox. Now or opera mini its working now..
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by ellawify: 1:51am On Jan 20, 2015
Just kul down n make sure all d boxes ar filled, mine contd doing like dat until I found out out I didn't choose entry level in years of experience. Just go thru it until u find out where d fault lies.
Chrylich:
I have been trying to complete the registration, but I'm always getting "Your application form is incomplete. To submit your application, you must add your....." after clicking on "Proceed to step 5". Is there anything I'm not doing right??
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 6:51am On Jan 20, 2015
ellawify:
Tanx dear I've submitted.
no wahala dear..hoping for the best
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 6:54am On Jan 20, 2015
ellawify:
Just kul down n make sure all d boxes ar filled, mine contd doing like dat until I found out out I didn't choose entry level in years of experience. Just go thru it until u find out where d fault lies.
there is something ur not doing ryt check the education area.from the first entry its ur school name,the either Bachelor in any field, then ur grade I guess so.that's area need enough concentration.. That's what kept mine pending for hours ..just take ur time..goodluck
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by LuckyLadolce(m): 7:05am On Jan 20, 2015
scarplanet:
Job's real... go ahead and apply.
For those experiencing issues with submitting your application, it might be because you are using a mobile phone/ or the type of phone you are using/ or the type of browser you use.
Generally, Opera mini is not ideal for most of these job application. Try using Chrome or other higher browsers.
But for ease and comfort, just go ahead and use a computer.
Cheers
u r ryt bro. Crome is the best for this. Even uc browser wasn't doing good...

Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Chrylich(m): 8:08am On Jan 20, 2015
ellawify:
I'm sure I did all that.. I will try again later though.. Thankz
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by martinsaba: 8:18am On Jan 20, 2015
funarosho:
pls which one is nysc numb
the number on your discharge certificate, mine started with A00. . , like that like that
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by BetterHalf: 8:41am On Jan 20, 2015
I'm interested in this info.
Anybody with a credible idea should please share.
Philadelphia:

How much is the salary at total?
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by tunlex01(m): 12:12pm On Jan 20, 2015
chibuikegn:

I have d same experience like u. Have u find d solution?
no

Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 12:20pm On Jan 20, 2015
tunlex01:

no
Am still enquiring on how to do that
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by cut007: 12:39pm On Jan 20, 2015
Guys!!!!! Please my problem is: I have registered on the site before this vacancy, I logged into my profile and couldnt find any job to apply. My Application status is blinking complete!! My questions are: are those who have registered before this vacancy not supposed to apply?? Does it mean that those with profiles already, will be automatically registered for any openings matching their qualification without them applying? Please your response will be highly appreciated!!!
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jan 20, 2015
Hi cut007. in answer to your question, yes you can. I made the general application like you too sometime back, so I was kind of confused as to whether I should apply. went to check the confirmatory mail I got from them when I submitted the general application last year, and guess what...they even asked that I apply should there be an announced vacancy, as they pay more attention to that! would have pasted the mail, but I'm in a hurry. so, just forget the previous application, and apply through the link the op gave.

#I just filled my application actually,about going to print so I can submit.
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Candyrain(m): 5:43pm On Jan 20, 2015
On the preview page before submitting, my uploaded passport didn't appear, it only showed x, what do I do? I tried checking if I can reupload but there's no provision for that. Pls I need help here. Thanks
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by jaybros: 7:44pm On Jan 20, 2015
Mine didn't have any issue(s) and it took me an average of 20mins to be done....
I used android "phone-browser"....
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 9:21pm On Jan 20, 2015
davide470:
@solomonslones, read my post in the first page. check the link I gave. I have personally met and spoken to the Website designer.

Cheers.

Then kindly explain the mail I got from total.com stating that the website is fake!! Two different handle replied me. They are both shown below

We acknowledge receipt of your e-mail sent on January 17th, 2015 which is unfortunately in line with others already received.

We are aware that recruitment organisations are approaching applicants and requesting payment in exchange for purportedly processing their application for a job at Total.

First be informed that Total, its subsidiaries and the organisations that it entrusts with its recruitment requirements do not and will not ask for money from applicants under any circumstance and at any point in the selection and recruitment process.

Therefore and as far as we can judge, the offer that you have received is obviously a fake.
We are naturally acting on the legal side in order to stop such fake proposals.

If you are interested in working for Total anywhere in the world, we invite you to visit directly our dedicated Website (www.careers.total.com)

We remain at your disposal on our Website www.total.com.

Regards,

Webmaster
Corporate Communication
Total

--------------Your Message-----------------------
Hello sir Kindly confirm that this is not a scam recruitment website www.totalcareers.com.ng Thanks

This is the second mail

Dear candidate,

Thank you for warning us ! The website www.totalcareers.com.ng is obviously a fake

Unfortunately, this is not an isolated case. Many applicants are being approached by scammers using fake job listings and requested to provide personal information or to wire money. For this purpose, a warning message has been displayed on our recruitment website.

You must remember that Total and its subsidiaries do not and will not ask for money from applicants under any circumstance.

Be sure that we are acting on the legal field so as to tackle with this phenomenon. To help us in our investigation process, please forward us the original email content (including subject line) along with the contact details you have been given (email address, name,…).

For extra safety, we invite you to visit our recruitment-dedicated website directly if ever you are interested in working for Total anywhere in the world (www.careers.total.com).

Very best regards,

Back Office Recruitment Department
TOTAL
backoffice.recrutement@total.com

Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by Nobody: 9:25pm On Jan 20, 2015
davide470:
@solomonslones, read my post in the first page. check the link I gave. I have personally met and spoken to the Website designer.

Cheers.

I'll upload the screenshots tomorrow when I can & if you doubt me, kindly go to total.com & make enquiries yourself

PS: after your above reply I went ahead to apply myself, but got this reply today

I was even surprised they didn't ask for CV upload!! So what criteria are they going to use

Expecting ur reply
Re: Total Nigeria Plc Is Recruiting by balo(m): 11:38pm On Jan 20, 2015
following

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (Reply)

Graduate Vacancies At Guinness Nigeria / Uduak-Frank Akpan's Compound Where Iniobong Umoren Was Murdered, Buried (photos) / Technical & Brain Teaser Questions Asked During Job Interviews

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37