Stats: 3,158,306 members, 7,836,333 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:23 AM

NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 - Education (19) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 (248077 Views)

NDDC Foreign Scholarship For Students From Niger-Delta 2017 / NDDC 2016 Postgraduate Foreign Scholarship Application Commences / Apply For Total E&P Undergraduate Scholarship 2015 For Nigerian Students (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (86) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by faith2ogesco(m): 2:18pm On May 12, 2015
Dantidote:

no calculator friend
I carry calc o..but I didn't need it..tho d guy besyd me used it for whatever reason I dunno..d maths didn't need calc at all
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by faith2ogesco(m): 2:21pm On May 12, 2015
MoyoGENERAL:

guy you dey here too!!!!

na wa ooooo.......men just dey vex, dem nor wan retire!!!

una sign oath with aptitude test ni?
it sharpens d brain... grin grin

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by toprealman: 2:30pm On May 12, 2015
Dantidote:

39 na very good score too. b hopeful jor
NO MIND AM,THE GUY WAN SHOW HIMSELF. <=25 GET HOPE FOR INTERVIEW SEF.
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Dongreat(m): 3:50pm On May 12, 2015
oh boy tel em ohh but some ppl with moonlight dreams thought differently like on a serious note who read past question wen going to write a scholarship exam. Awkward i say
Raywise:
A stitch in time saves nine. Those who listened to me are scoring High. I knw of one guy who followed my words and scored paltry 30 out of 50. I think he made it for sure. From experience 25 and above will be called. Naija make una change from software bullshit? Lol
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by alphalpha(m): 4:05pm On May 12, 2015
Them no share item7 or TP allowance
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Dantidote: 4:53pm On May 12, 2015
alphalpha:
Them no share item7 or TP allowance

No worry for oral interview dey give 10k for tfair
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by vechris10: 5:17pm On May 12, 2015
Raywise:
A stitch in time saves nine. Those who listened to me are scoring High. I knw of one guy who followed my words and scored paltry 30 out of 50. I think he made it for sure. From experience 25 and above will be called. Naija make una change from software bullshit? Lol
guy I get but nothing in dis world would made to start reading entropy, achemides principle or matrice. Na shock hold me for hall. My mind no go there. Lol

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by imoriafe: 5:27pm On May 12, 2015
The test is over now its interview one will wait for. Anyone has any idea about hw d interview might look like?
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by DonALtobello: 5:49pm On May 12, 2015
i scored 500. If you dont believe lick bag of salt

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by olugbode: 6:22pm On May 12, 2015
Whats the latest. How was the performance compared to last year
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by veevean1(f): 6:42pm On May 12, 2015
Faith my guy u Dan go smash abi. Hope you are not from IMO sha angry
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Akwaidara: 7:04pm On May 12, 2015
pls what time did the cbt test start today 12/5/2015
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by x2d: 7:13pm On May 12, 2015
the cbt started late today as a result of the accreditation process. Pls house let us know the cut-off marks for states as they come in. thx
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Emasel(m): 7:39pm On May 12, 2015
Raywise:

Calling 30/50 paltry sounds ridiculous to me....IMO.

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Emasel(m): 7:44pm On May 12, 2015
veevean1:
Faith my guy u Dan go smash abi. Hope you are not from IMO sha angry

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Ejb061286(m): 9:00pm On May 12, 2015
Thnks 2 all who 've contributed in one way or d other in this platform to help us all in this matter.
I think droping our scores n state wud help us assess d overall performance this yr and possible cut-off 4 each state.
I got 35.......Akwa Ibom.
Pls keep them coming.....lets quantify our hopes! Success in advance!!

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by MacMaster01(m): 9:15pm On May 12, 2015
MoyoGENERAL:

guy you dey here too!!!!!

lol I just dey hang arrnd bro
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by nyengisam: 9:34pm On May 12, 2015
The question is based on the course you applied for smiley
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by MacMaster01(m): 9:37pm On May 12, 2015
Is any one writing tomorrow?
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by nyengisam: 9:55pm On May 12, 2015
I heard the interview is on monday
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by nyengisam: 9:56pm On May 12, 2015
Sorry nt monday tuesday
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by nyengisam: 10:11pm On May 12, 2015
I made 27 hope am called keeping my fingers crossed
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by KcHenry: 10:34pm On May 12, 2015
I made 40 and i did engineering... I bless God for this
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by DonALtobello: 11:06pm On May 12, 2015
i got 50 , am from kano state. I put in for sharia law and religious studies.

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by imoriafe: 11:25pm On May 12, 2015
Nyc 1. I believe they call u for interview last century tongue......
Its lyk majority of d candidates r from akwa ibom n rivers... Edo cadidates r jst nt visible
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by westbuoi(m): 11:38pm On May 12, 2015
a friend is from akwa-ibom,she scored 37...anyone got an idea on the cut-off?
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by BobbyCreep: 7:09am On May 13, 2015
Some of us yesterday experienced some errors which was to our favour. Upon answering my questions, 5 mins left.. suddenly my system went off. When I relogged in, it restarted from 45 mins again. It happen to most people in my hall and it happened to a lady thrice. Many people in my hall scored 30s and 40s. Cut off mark might be high this year. Dont even know if the commission have enough money to sponsor many students as the economic situation of the country is not really in good shape.
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by MacMaster01(m): 7:53am On May 13, 2015
imoriafe:
Nyc 1. I believe they call u for interview last century tongue......
Its lyk majority of d candidates r from akwa ibom n rivers... Edo cadidates r jst nt visible
oh bro I'm from Edo I scored 41 by God's grace

Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Dantidote: 7:54am On May 13, 2015
cut off might be high though. Anyways lets just be optimistic and start preparing for the interview just in case we shortlisted. pls can one use same letter of guarantor he/she used last yr for the interview.
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by Dantidote: 7:54am On May 13, 2015
Re: NDDC POST-GRADUATE FOREIGN SCHOLARSHIP 2015 by glacius: 8:22am On May 13, 2015

(1) (2) (3) ... (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) ... (86) (Reply)

Unilag pg 2014 Discussion / 2014/2015 Utme And Admission Process / 2015/2016 Direct Entry Admission Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile-ife

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20