Stats: 3,158,011 members, 7,835,432 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:08 AM

Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter (36392 Views)

Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter With His Ex / Jim Iyke: I Pray To Avoid Girls Like These (Photo) / Basketmouth's Daughter, Janelle Okpocha's Swag (2) (3) (4)

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by singlefade25(f): 5:13pm On Jan 28, 2015
beauty
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by cococandy(f): 5:14pm On Jan 28, 2015
chelseabmw:
Check out the pics of my cute daughter... we are happy smiley
aww. So cute. Wish I could like it again. She has a nice smile

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Temmylicious: 5:15pm On Jan 28, 2015
kiss
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by ichommy(m): 5:16pm On Jan 28, 2015
Cute Gal
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by ellahzy(f): 5:17pm On Jan 28, 2015
pretty BAE

....nice teeth
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by bisi16(m): 5:17pm On Jan 28, 2015
Thank God she dsnt have his eyes..
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jan 28, 2015
she is beautiful
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by xynerise: 5:25pm On Jan 28, 2015
chelseabmw:
So you dey our group yet you dey contest for Mr. Nairaland grin

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by juniormusa(m): 5:27pm On Jan 28, 2015
jessiecah:
She's adorable but she resemble wizkid' s boluwatife small
Yeah you're right..
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by kazmanbanjoko(m): 5:28pm On Jan 28, 2015
She is full of joy. Her dad has filled her with so many laughter. Nice one.

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jan 28, 2015
this girl named basketmouth female version, pretty girl.
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 5:35pm On Jan 28, 2015
this girl na basketmouth female version, pretty girl.
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by MrCork: 5:35pm On Jan 28, 2015
agabakennedy:
Checkout this photo of Basketmouth's daughter.Aint she looking cute?

Source: http://www.ladunliadinews.com/2015/01/aww-you-will-like-these-photos-of.html?m=1

..she aint light skin! angry

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by AriDsexy(f): 5:38pm On Jan 28, 2015
Little darling

Obviously pink is her best color.
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by oderinlewo(m): 5:40pm On Jan 28, 2015
pyne gurl.....
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by expert101(m): 5:44pm On Jan 28, 2015
beautiful pix

L

[size=18pt]www.quitpornreport.com[/size]

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 5:47pm On Jan 28, 2015
xynerise:

So you dey our group yet you dey contest for Mr. Nairaland grin
Growing old is a must but growing up is a matter of choice.....The dude aint grown up yet grin grin
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Noble55: 5:49pm On Jan 28, 2015
cute baby
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 5:50pm On Jan 28, 2015
vizkiz:
beauty! cheesy
I have very sure he vomited her right outta his mouth tongue

I'm very sure you vomited this post right from your mouth. undecided
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by xynerise: 5:53pm On Jan 28, 2015
terrimatix:
Growing old is a must but growing up is a matter of choice.....The dude aint grown up yet grin grin
grin. KO!
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by kuzee(m): 6:05pm On Jan 28, 2015
Buhari and Zahra
Like father like daughter

but why basket mouth..
instead of like father like son..
Na like father like daughter.

Na wa
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by BoverLY: 6:07pm On Jan 28, 2015
Daughter dey smile like her PAPA.
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by dottypax: 6:17pm On Jan 28, 2015
vizkiz:
beauty! cheesy
I have very sure he vomited her right outta his mouth tongue
. She is so pretty,wow mr. Mouth is so lucky to v dis
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by kissty(f): 6:17pm On Jan 28, 2015
she try
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by mytime24(f): 6:19pm On Jan 28, 2015
Fine girl no pimples grin
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 6:20pm On Jan 28, 2015
The resemblance is striking. smiley
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by aviazuva: 6:20pm On Jan 28, 2015
My eyes are deem.
but if the child resemble Basket mouth how una go say the baby fine and cute

Abi nobi that Basketmouth wey I dey see for Tv?

heheheheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Defcon1(m): 6:22pm On Jan 28, 2015
chelseabmw:

Wow! Very cute!
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nickymezor(f): 6:31pm On Jan 28, 2015
Asa nwa...:*
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by lozanni(m): 6:32pm On Jan 28, 2015
Daddy's girl smiley
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by Nobody: 6:35pm On Jan 28, 2015
grin cheesy
Re: Checkout These Photo Of Basketmouth's Daughter by ooshinibos: 6:38pm On Jan 28, 2015
agabakennedy:
Checkout this photo of Basketmouth's daughter.Aint she looking cute?

Source: http://www.ladunliadinews.com/2015/01/aww-you-will-like-these-photos-of.html?m=1

wow u must loads of time on ur hand o ....

Celebrities Step Out In Their Sunday Outfits / BBNaija's Ozo Meets With Sunday Dare, The Sports Minister (Photos) / Fans Demand For A Refund After Waiting For Kizz Daniel For Over 5hours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16