Stats: 3,153,183 members, 7,818,585 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:17 PM

D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) (58971 Views)

Cossy Orjiakor At Funnybone's Untamed Show (photos) / Top 5 Richest Comedians In Nigeria And What They Charge Per Show (photos) / Amber Rose Storms Nigeria For D'banj's Anniversary (confirmed) (2) (3) (4)

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Kayczz: 9:39am On Feb 01, 2015
satowind:

Nah de one I wan talk olodo. U no see de new month wish dere?

see urself , have new month at d end after digressing d topic

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Sarimah(f): 9:40am On Feb 01, 2015
Rextayne:
ok hope u had a wonderful night? wink
yep
u?
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Nobody: 9:44am On Feb 01, 2015
Sarimah:
yep
u?
yep,happy new month,nice siggy tho. wink
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by heffem(m): 9:47am On Feb 01, 2015
But seriously, ȋ̝̊̅ keep wondering why these guys won't stop putting on sunshades in dark rooms/halls..... Or......am ȋ̝̊̅ a learner? #sip my remaining jedi
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Nobody: 9:48am On Feb 01, 2015
DanTrizy:
Cos there is no pork
hmmmm undecided
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by mustymatic(m): 9:52am On Feb 01, 2015
satowind:

Shut ur gutter if u don't know wat to say. Tell ur general to call his dogs to order
Why don't you tell the clueless to call them to order, he's the president, it's his duty, stop talking trash, the president could just arrest the general na

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by MrHighSea: 9:54am On Feb 01, 2015
FriedPlantain:
can someone please remind me what this lady Amper Lose does for a living and why she seems to be so popular, or am I missing something here?

FriedPlantain
A Model at large for popular brands lyk Wiz Khalifa n D'banj.
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Achillesgene(m): 9:56am On Feb 01, 2015
FriedPlantain:
can someone please remind me what this lady Amper Lose does for a living and why she seems to be so popular, or am I missing something here?

FriedPlantain
Ex wife of Wiz Kalifa, she's into talk shows and fashion!!
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by ReSexzskilz(f): 9:56am On Feb 01, 2015
Whiz Kid in that pic be like, Opportunity to add Amber Rose to the number of American celebs I've metcheesy
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by wynezz(m): 10:00am On Feb 01, 2015
Must this Toke Makinwa be in every party Must this Toke Makinwa be in every party Must this Toke Makinwa be in every party
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by apcmustwin(f): 10:04am On Feb 01, 2015
satowind:

Mumu so de change nah 4 u to be able to change cloth?

No....na to provide u better life and lift u out of poverty grin tongue
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Nobody: 10:05am On Feb 01, 2015
Nneka123:
ehyaa..
...Ada Ugo, certain girls deserve lots of flowers you are one. cheesy
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by wynezz(m): 10:05am On Feb 01, 2015
[b][/b]
satowind:
Welcome to d month of Failbuhari make sure your valentine vote goes to Goodluck Ebele Jonathan(GEJ) may d good Lord bless you as u do this in Jesus Name...Amen

"Goodluck....Nigeria"

"Goodluck....♍♈ nairaland Hommies"

"Goodluck....Africa"

Spread the "Goodluck"message

Say no to "Buharism"

Say no to."Bokoharamism"
satowind:
Welcome to d month of Failbuhari make sure your valentine vote goes to Goodluck Ebele Jonathan(GEJ) may d good Lord bless you as u do this in Jesus Name...Amen

"Goodluck....Nigeria"

"Goodluck....Africa"

Say no to "Buharism"

Say no to."Bokoharamism"
satowind:

"Goodluck....Nigeria"

"Goodluck....Africa"

Say no to "Buharism"

Say no to."Bokoharamism"
Must you express your ignorance everywhere....this is not a Political section,...ode!!!!!
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Nobody: 10:07am On Feb 01, 2015
Sarimah:
not at all
Welcome Sweetie.Missed you altho i noticed u check in sometimes but am happy u baq.. smiley
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Donpoker9(m): 10:20am On Feb 01, 2015
satowind:

"Goodluck....Nigeria"

"Goodluck....Africa"

Say no to "Buharism"

Say no to."Bokoharamism"

see as u open mouth like eju
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by royalblood21: 10:23am On Feb 01, 2015
holicalpha:
After all these you still remain Broke. #BelieveThat
Haha bro why the hate nao

U think dis guy can be as broke as ur fada?

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Pharmb(m): 10:24am On Feb 01, 2015
TIME FOR MOBILE MARKETERS

I will give u access to complete Nigerian phone numbers categorised into 36 different states in Nigeria including fct for a token of #2500
Chat me on whatsapp @0816539fourtyfiftyone
political party members act fast
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by satowind(m): 10:25am On Feb 01, 2015
Donpoker9:

see as u open mouth like eju
Mumu wetin u know? Odeh
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by princeshijman(m): 10:28am On Feb 01, 2015
0b1nna:

Don Jazzy made him.
Remember that.
bros without dbanj don jassy go stil dey wit jjc dey fool himsef...meanwhile shey na don jassy dey do all sing all his lyrics...bros stop saying trash...get ur fact rite..no dbanj no don jassy bt witout don jassy dbanj go dey cus if don jassy no gree follow dbanj comot for jjc n 419 squad..e for don find anoda producer...remember dbanj is an entertainer nt dat much of an artist so tell me wer d don jassy lordship cums in?

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by satowind(m): 10:41am On Feb 01, 2015
wynezz:
[b][/b][color=#000099][/color]Must you express your ignorance everywhere....this is not a Political section,...ode!!!!!
U get sense @ all
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by satowind(m): 10:42am On Feb 01, 2015
apcmustwin:

No....na to provide u better life and lift u out of poverty grin tongue
Am not as poor as u bro
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by satowind(m): 10:44am On Feb 01, 2015
mustymatic:

Why don't you tell the clueless to call them to order, he's the president, it's his duty, stop talking trash, the president could just arrest the general na
Hw can u call ur neighbors dogs to order witout getting bitten?
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by satowind(m): 10:45am On Feb 01, 2015
Kayczz:

see urself , have new month at d end after digressing d topic
Tank God u saw de new month. Case close
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Sarimah(f): 10:48am On Feb 01, 2015
Rextayne:
yep,happy new month,nice siggy tho. wink
thanks dear
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Nobody: 10:51am On Feb 01, 2015
Sarimah:
thanks dear
uwc wink
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Sarimah(f): 10:51am On Feb 01, 2015
AlphaGentleman:
Welcome Sweetie.Missed you altho i noticed u check in sometimes but am happy u baq.. smiley
*blushing* thanks...
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Nobody: 10:54am On Feb 01, 2015
ReSexzskilz:
Whiz Kid in that pic be like, Opportunity to add Amber Rose to the number of American celebs I've metcheesy
re u sexkillz sister
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by apcmustwin(f): 10:57am On Feb 01, 2015
satowind:

Am not as poor as u bro
Yeah.....I can see that from ur faded shirt grin

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Rapzino: 10:57am On Feb 01, 2015
Sarimah:
hey Doty... smiley
where have you been?
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by satowind(m): 10:58am On Feb 01, 2015
apcmustwin:

Yeah.....I can see that from ur faded shirt grin
I know u don't recognize a designers wen u see one so no need.

Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Rapzino: 11:00am On Feb 01, 2015
Sarimah:
I can imagine wat dbanj is feeling like ryt now
echo six zero zero reporting to base, missing eagle sighted over! Welcome back
Re: D'banj & Amber Rose Stun In Black For D'banj's Anniversary Show (photos) by Sarimah(f): 11:02am On Feb 01, 2015
Rapzino:
echo six zero zero reporting to base, missing eagle sighted over! Welcome back
lmao grin

rapzino wee not kee mee..

thanks officer

Nigerians React To The Death Of Davido's Photographer, Fortune (Photos) / Eniola Badmus: "I Need To Fornicate Aggressively" / Denrele Edun's Outfit To AMVCA 2015 Has Got Everyone Talking!!!! (photos)