Stats: 3,156,748 members, 7,831,392 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 06:08 PM

Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) (35140 Views)

Photos From OJB's Candle Light Procession / Photo Of Muna Obiekwe On A Dialysis Machine, Prior To His Death / ‘i’m Alive And Well By His Grace’ – Muna Obiekwe Responds To Death Rumours... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by folabayo1(f): 7:25am On Feb 02, 2015
Rip muna one of my favourite actor..We love u but God loves u more may ur soul find peace in d bossom of d lord*Sobs*
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by adesewa4uyahoo(f): 7:25am On Feb 02, 2015
RIP MUNA.... But the flex designer deserves knock on the head for such silly error
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:25am On Feb 02, 2015
ogorkojo:
Which one come be 'Gone To Soon? Ppl wen carry am sef nor well. How much will it cost for another
shutup...fault finder.

Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:28am On Feb 02, 2015
axortedbabe:
Wear uniform,carry candles as if they r pained..they r calling them nw 4 prince james uche and they dnt care,til death callz,God forbid,then u see their stupid selves again..
what have u contributed towards prince James relieve?
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:28am On Feb 02, 2015
RIP muna
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by priskelly: 7:29am On Feb 02, 2015
Chai! Such a young man. RIP
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 7:30am On Feb 02, 2015
Muna my guy RIP we shall always remember u and may God almighty protect ur twins IJN
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by caspet(m): 7:33am On Feb 02, 2015
Muna, it's so hard 2 say gudbye..may ur soul rest in peace my best actor.
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by hadizadeezy(f): 7:35am On Feb 02, 2015
Eyyah! Wen dem go share him properties? Op
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by obrutseonajite: 7:35am On Feb 02, 2015
UNBELIEVEABLE!!!! GET YOURSELF A UK LINE IN NIGERIA!!!!!!

http://nathano.acnshop.eu/default.asp?CO_LA=GB_en
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by sleekpro(m): 7:37am On Feb 02, 2015
Rest in peace bro!
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by kushsy: 7:40am On Feb 02, 2015
hilaomo:
na u gangan be olodo...sey na nollywood fault abi na d designer fault?
. They didt check the work..they would have noticed and made the necessary change..it equals to........... shocked
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by emmymdk: 7:41am On Feb 02, 2015
Continue to sleep in the Lord....
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by huxxain(m): 7:42am On Feb 02, 2015
So where is the candle??
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Janetozi(f): 7:44am On Feb 02, 2015
R.I.P
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Daluuzor(m): 7:45am On Feb 02, 2015
hilaomo:
na u gangan be olodo...sey na nollywood fault abi na d designer fault?
them no get eyes ni? that is to show they don't care.
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by tony1980: 7:45am On Feb 02, 2015
Rest In Perfect Peace Muna.

Death Is A Necessary End That Awaits Everyone!

100 Most Powerful Ways Guaranteed To Make More Money Everyday In Nigeria Now!

My Dear, Just Rush Now & Get Your Own Over 100 Hottest Business Opportunities, Free Financial Assistance & Latest Money Making Ideas Like Over 5,000 Other Nigerians Immediately Without Delay Right Now By Clicking On BusinessFinancialIdeas
When You Visit http://www.facebook.com/pages
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Daluuzor(m): 7:47am On Feb 02, 2015
folabayo1:
mr perfect
its not about being perfect but being sensitive.
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by fidzy(m): 7:52am On Feb 02, 2015
basisop:
Where is "soon"? Nollywood!!!smh.

Nobody cared to vet the banner and two illiterates were displaying their ignorance and lack of education in the name of holding the banner. This is a letdown on the guy abeg. It just showed how much they cared.

I tot I was the only one seeing it...naija sha.
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by victorazy(m): 7:53am On Feb 02, 2015
benuejosh:
sleep on. hope to see you in heaven, but if you went to hell sorry we wont see again. maranatha.

Easy to say bro
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by onlineadejoh(m): 7:59am On Feb 02, 2015
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Abbey2sam(m): 8:01am On Feb 02, 2015
[size=48pt]gone to soon ?[/size]

R.I.P muna
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Kingblingz(m): 8:04am On Feb 02, 2015
axortedbabe:
Wear uniform,carry candles as if they r pained..they r calling them nw 4 prince james uche and they dnt care,til death callz,God forbid,then u see their stupid selves again..
The contribution of 10million begins with any amount! Auntie Axorted how much have u contributed?
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by onlineadejoh(m): 8:07am On Feb 02, 2015
argob44:
Friends and colleagues of actor, Muna Obiekwe, who died on Sunday Jan. 26th in Lagos, gathered today at Masha roundabout for a candlelight procession to Ojez restaurant in Surulere, Lagos.

Muna will be buried on Tuesday 3rd February in his hometown, Anambra state.

http://www.akeemstunnabaiby..com/2015/02/photos-from-candle-light-procession-for-muna-obiekwe.html

...forever in our heart(s)

Our is plural so the heart should also take a plural form.

So sad what a mess education has become in Nigeria.

Rest in the bosom of the Lord Muna
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by folabayo1(f): 8:08am On Feb 02, 2015
Daluuzor:

its not about being perfect but being sensitive.
I hear u
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Hasselbaink: 8:12am On Feb 02, 2015
Abbey2sam:
[size=48pt]gone to soon ?[/size]

R.I.P muna

And none of them sees it.

Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by nzeadachie: 8:26am On Feb 02, 2015
RIP
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by DuchessLily(f): 8:27am On Feb 02, 2015
RIP Muna . We won't see ur chubby face/cheeks again sad
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by smoothlips(m): 8:37am On Feb 02, 2015
Daluuzor:
Nollywood no knw book oo
gone to soon?
little wonder they act poo. SMH
hahahahahah! e mean say the guy no go far...not that he died young
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Nobody: 8:53am On Feb 02, 2015
Ma broda from same villa: Uruowelle, Umudioka, Anambra, rest in peace
Re: Muna Obiekwe's Candle Light Procession In Lagos (Photos) by Emilord(m): 9:26am On Feb 02, 2015
But d tin pained Aneke twins,see as their face be.RIP bro

Tomi Odunsi And Seun Fadina's Pre-wedding Photos / Phyno Celebrates His 32nd Birthday Today / Prince Eke Kidnapped, Abductors Threaten To Bury Him Alive - Diamond Celebrities

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17