Stats: 3,161,957 members, 7,848,890 topics. Date: Monday, 03 June 2024 at 11:35 AM

Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today - Nairaland / General (17) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today (56153 Views)

Pa John Oluwole Adebayo Is Dead (the First Student Candidate, University Of Ife / Former Governor Of Rivers State Will Undergo His Own Screening Exercise Today. / Competition!!! Voting For Nairaland Mr/mrs Popular Has Began (photo) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (33) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 11:55am On Feb 25, 2015
07045393646 motir seaspire hot care line
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 11:57am On Feb 25, 2015
gabhimself:
here is motir digit. 07045393646, i don try tire

Really? weyti happen no netwk?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 11:59am On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling:
has anyone got refunded from mr gate

motir nor won refund abi?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 12:00pm On Feb 25, 2015
yu may contact kelvin asogwa the MD of firstgate for your refund if you are curiuos am sure the man is a transparent one
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 12:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
unclerae:

motir nor won refund abi?
i dont want to be refunded o,that refund na hypertension
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:02pm On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling:
yu may contact kelvin asogwa the MD of firstgate for your refund if you are curiuos am sure the man is a transparent one

Hmmm na u talk Oooo
firstgate nation soliders dey d hux oh
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:05pm On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling:
i dont to be refunded o,that refund na hypertension

Noooo chairman take ur moni..u go talk were u fit use 5500 gt job 4naija
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 12:05pm On Feb 25, 2015
@ossy4mokpo my man,whats pumping?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:08pm On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling:

ossy4mokpo na badt guyz em jst come spy the hux,then run go bck

tank jah say we dem catch em
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 12:08pm On Feb 25, 2015
unclerae:

Hmmm na u talk Oooo
firstgate nation soliders dey d hux oh
firstgate is real,they are the one responsible for our mobility but not sure they have power to sell pin for recruitments
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 12:10pm On Feb 25, 2015
unclerae:

ossy4mokpo na badt guyz em jst come spy the hux,then run go bck

tank jah say we dem catch em
u no lie,make we dey ginger the thread even in south korea we stil dey update dey go in jesus name...amen
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:11pm On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling as the chairman,u hv nt told Y,me n my guyz did nt receive dat ystday email Ooooo
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:13pm On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling:
u no lie,make we dey ginger the thread even in south korea we stil dey update dey go in jesus name...amen

lol..Dem nor knoooow...Dat year for south korea

Boss jst lev dat marra
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:15pm On Feb 25, 2015
@zmado i c u afar la?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by zmado: 12:17pm On Feb 25, 2015
Wat do mean?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by ossy4mokpo: 12:17pm On Feb 25, 2015
curiobling:

Boss! I dey ooo.

@unclerae have gon tru the thread to update mysef and I dey see your ginger.

I wud suggest that you send them an email to inquire why you havent received any email update from them.

Send email to their contacts:
support@motirseaspire.com
and
info@motirseaspire.com

I remember I have emailed them before on previous occasions and they replied me the next day or so. So i ges u guys shud try and do the same
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:23pm On Feb 25, 2015
ossy4mokpo:

Boss! I dey ooo.

@unclerae have gon tru the thread to update mysef and I dey see your ginger.

I wud suggest that you send them an email to inquire why you havent received any email update from them.

Send email to their contacts:
support@motirseaspire.com
and
info@motirseaspire.com

I remember I have emailed them before on previous occasions and they replied me the next day or so. So i ges u guys shud try and do the same

Oooh God @ossy4mokpo chairman wey sabi ten gun shot for you
i greet you
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:26pm On Feb 25, 2015
zmado:
Wat do mean?

i meant i can see u re also inthe hux...any lastest
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by Princeuc4(m): 12:32pm On Feb 25, 2015
I hail una.. My e-mail disable yester 9t. I nearly faint woo. Thank God i don resolve the issue. So aw we won take handle this test. For dose ov us wey get d e-mail Yesterday?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by zmado: 12:34pm On Feb 25, 2015
My broda i jus dey follow de thread
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by ossy4mokpo: 12:36pm On Feb 25, 2015
Princeuc4:
I hail una.. My e-mail disable yester 9t. I nearly faint woo. Thank God i don resolve the issue. So aw we won take handle this test. For dose ov us wey get d e-mail Yesterday?

You see all this online test or aptitude test, from experience you cant prepare enof esp wen they didnt hint any areas to prepare. So its just to prepare randomly, pray, fast, sing, dance and most esp luck, coz most times you need luck to pass them. This is coz they are not hard but technical and most times the line btw fail and pass is determined by time.

So one need to work on accuracy and speed mostly.
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by ossy4mokpo: 12:37pm On Feb 25, 2015
unclerae:

Oooh God @ossy4mokpo chairman wey sabi ten gun shot for you
i greet you

Lol, just try email them see sha
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:39pm On Feb 25, 2015
Princeuc4:

lol..My prince who gt email gt problem who nor gt na thesame pro

oa we go do?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:40pm On Feb 25, 2015
ossy4mokpo:

Lol, just try email them see sha

ok
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:53pm On Feb 25, 2015
@nabella123
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 12:55pm On Feb 25, 2015
Xup?
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by yusfe4real: 5:51pm On Feb 25, 2015
unclerae:

lol...Oga yusuf u don start na 2day u knw
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 5:53pm On Feb 25, 2015
A consortium of American Investors in renewable
energy, under the auspices of MOTIR SEASPIRE
has signed a Memorandum of Understanding,
MoU, with the federal government to deliver
1,200MW of solar-powered electricity in Nigeria
within the next two years. The proposed solar technology to be installed is
guaranteed U.S standard, assuring that the
consortium, has the capacity to increase the
scope of project up to 10,000MW in the next five
years.
President and Chief Executive Officer, CEO,
MOTIR SEASPIRE, Emmanuel Irono, a Nigerian in
diaspora, said at the brief ceremony in Abuja,
that the team has a portfolio of over five billion
U.S Dollars that could be accessed over a period
of five years into its integrated renewable
energy projects.
He said that the initial 1,200MW will be realised
in the next two years, adding that the local
content component of eighty percent Nigerians
will make the country the hub of its activities in
Africa.
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 6:01pm On Feb 25, 2015
New
Generation Power, a global leader in the
renewable energy industry, together with
Motir Seaspire, signed a Memorandum of
Understanding (MoU) with the Federal
Government of Nigeria to deliver 1200
megawatts (MW) of utility-scale solar
photovoltaic (PV) projects in LAGOS Nigeria.
Expected to break ground by 2015 and be
fully operational within the next two years,
the completed solar project will represent an
investment of over $2 billion USD.
Chicago-based New Generation Power (NGP)
has committed to work closely with Motir
Seaspire and the Government of Nigeria
throughout the planning, financing and
construction of the 1200 MW solar energy
project.
NGP Chairman, Dr. Chirinjeev Kathuria, said,
“Gaining access to electricity can be life-
changing. We are confident that our
knowledge and experience creating large-scale
solar projects will ensure a successful project.
The NGP family hopes that this introductory
project will act as a benchmark for continued
innovative and environmentally friendly
renewable energy projects across Africa that
will literally alter day-to-day life for millions
of people.”
With plans to fast-track the solar installation,
the Government of Nigeria is in the process of
identifying and allocating land suitable for
the project in LAGOS Nigeria, in addition to licensing and other
project requirements.
According to Jafer Hasnain, Partner of Motir
Seaspire, the project aims to connect Nigeria,
the United States and West Africa.
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by unclerae(m): 6:09pm On Feb 25, 2015
should start practising their dragnet verbal
reasoning, numerical reasoning and possibly
current affairs and abstract reasoning..
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by Princeuc4(m): 7:44pm On Feb 25, 2015
Thanks man. Let's watch and see aw tomorrow will look like.
Re: Motir Seaspire Training Began Candidate Shortlisting Exercise Today by curiobling: 9:30pm On Feb 25, 2015
My instinct told me that the aptitude test questions may be asked according to the applicant educational classification.eg,phd,msc,bsc,hnd,ond,o.level respectively and lastly,according to your area of interest.e.g: sci, engr, art, humanity etc. . .emphasis mine though. yu may add what yu suggest

(1) (2) (3) ... (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) (19) (20) ... (33) (Reply)

What Is Wrong In Asking Someone "How Was Your Night?" / Chat Line / Is This How Our Soldiers Are Trained?