Stats: 3,152,669 members, 7,816,750 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:21 PM

Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) (47652 Views)

Iyanya And Simon Newton, Michael Jackson's Bodyguard Spotted Together / Gay Alert! Kiss Daniel Spotted Kissing A Guy / Genevieve And Oris Erheuro In 'Road To Yesterday', Bath Together (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by FRANCISEKE1(m): 1:50pm On Feb 07, 2015
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Julius2214(m): 1:53pm On Feb 07, 2015
derrick333:
And the succulent lips,I c were d name "kiss" cravd4rm
I smell gay here grin
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Southernpalms: 1:54pm On Feb 07, 2015
Invest In Lekki
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Kentrasso(f): 1:55pm On Feb 07, 2015
All her pictures now involve her touching her belly.... we know you are pregnant madam grin cool

Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Henrolla(m): 1:58pm On Feb 07, 2015
Airforce1:
Cool pix

Working on my musical album
Join you guys soon grin

Lolzz.....this much awaited album. just hope it'll be worth the much publicity. #patiently waiting..
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Olumikedos(m): 2:00pm On Feb 07, 2015
58 . Olumikedos (f ): Quote Post
AN ACRE OF LAND IS FOR SALE ALONG
APATA OMI ADIO ROAD, IBADAN.
SUITABLE FOR FILLING STATION OR
SHOPPING COMPLEX.
PRICE : #6.5M NEGOTIABLE.
FOR VERIFICATION CALL
08034442601 OR 08117594531.
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by kennyjodeci(m): 2:02pm On Feb 07, 2015
Which one come be kiss Daniel again? Which kain artist name be this? Anyways lemme search for his songs sha......but wait o, so because kiss Daniel snap pic with tiwa tiwa mititi, e come be news for nairaland? Chei! Kiss Daniel.... Nor be only kiss Daniel. Very soon we go see f uck Daniel cuz from ordinaru kissing hands go begin go down, begin dey remove pants before you know it sex go start......__ma imaro ijukwaa ese.........esipikikwala
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by ceejay80s(m): 2:03pm On Feb 07, 2015
Is this news?
Cream cracker biscuite is now 15 naira,this should be the latest nairaland fp news ,God help us
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by sophtaf(f): 2:03pm On Feb 07, 2015
phlamesG:
I ask dis question again why is she always touching her bump?
mayb it makes her feel sexy
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by spanzed(m): 2:04pm On Feb 07, 2015
Airforce1:
Cool pix

Join you guys soon grin
for how long would we wait for this your supossed Studio Album
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by tboyzy(m): 2:06pm On Feb 07, 2015
Airforce1:
Cool pix

Join you guys soon grin
The soon never reach?
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by lacreamieboie(m): 2:07pm On Feb 07, 2015
kiss Daniel... Funaab representing... Woju oooo!
loke loke bro!
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by OtunbaJega: 2:09pm On Feb 07, 2015
tombig:
Daniel, keep going higher,God 'll see u through in ur career. U've changed a lil, I remember u days in colerm(funaab). God bless ur hustle.

Na Unaabite?.,.I finish for colerm too. Emt
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Nobody: 2:12pm On Feb 07, 2015
Airforce1:
Cool pix

Join you guys soon grin
Ooooooooooo!!!!!!!!
If this your album is not working, then stop working on it!!!
Every minute u are always working on it..
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by AsherStorm(m): 2:17pm On Feb 07, 2015
Danova:
m sorry to say dz, I ain't badmouthing but y don't we wait for him to bring somthin else out, so we know he's come to stay.... #don't forget dee-bee tha sang"BABY GIRL JE KA COLLABO".... we overrated d song that he couldn't churn out anything worth listening to, as d former "Collabo"...
N we jez tossed him outta d industry.... Moreover kiss Daniel's current song isn't as mind-blowing as "Woju"
#Observation

for ur info, he has a track "shoye" which he did b4 woju....
search online , download and listen....
then come back to quote me....

kissdaniel is my personal person back home
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by alberto2k(m): 2:18pm On Feb 07, 2015
Airforce1:
Cool pix

Join you guys soon grin

Ha? Again? embarassed
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Pluslargent(m): 2:22pm On Feb 07, 2015
Superleo:
That dude is so cute.
I want to suck that lips. embarassed

Tiwa Savage, leave him and face your husband.
He is mine undecided

em.....isn't your gender an m?
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by misspatsy(f): 2:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
Superleo:
That dude is so cute.
I want to suck that lips. embarassed

Tiwa Savage, leave him and face your husband.
He is mine undecided
U want to suck his wat?!!! shocked
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by kazmanbanjoko(m): 2:24pm On Feb 07, 2015
Make daniel no kiss tiwa savage oooo. grin

Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Nickijoy(f): 2:25pm On Feb 07, 2015
Wuuworld:
Airforce1,na every year,day and hour u dey work on ur musical album?.....dey take dt comment swear for u...?......it has been long u start this ur joining u guys soon campaign,abi na Jesus Christ is coming "SOON" type?
I tire oo.. Na every celeb gist I dey see that comment from the same guy.... The album no dey finish?

Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Nobody: 2:26pm On Feb 07, 2015
misspatsy:
U want to suck his wat?!!! shocked
Lips tongue
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Nobody: 2:27pm On Feb 07, 2015
Pluslargent:

em.....isn't your gender an m?
Is it a new thing or you haven't heard that guys do kiss?
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Lordseyad(m): 2:28pm On Feb 07, 2015
Nice pixie--

Anyway, we are working on our album too
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Pluslargent(m): 2:33pm On Feb 07, 2015
Superleo:

Is it a new thing or you haven't heard that guys do kiss?

embarassed No vex o,,sorry for crossing your lane... wink
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by omoadeleye(m): 2:36pm On Feb 07, 2015
IamOpemipo:
This woju guy shld gboju..the anticipation is declinin, being on d remix since dec undecided

The guy still dey compose, abi shey the "shoye" wey he just release make sense for hear?
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by Nobody: 2:37pm On Feb 07, 2015
Pluslargent:

embarassed No vex o,,sorry for crossing your lane... wink
No P.

tongue tongue
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by misspatsy(f): 2:44pm On Feb 07, 2015
Superleo:

Lips tongue
ok d ''proudly gay'' guy
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by hedonistic: 3:03pm On Feb 07, 2015
Kiss Daniel my boy. Woju o! Odikwa tight. Danced like a mad man to that jam throughout December. Hope he would keep up the tempo and not be a one hit wonder.
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by phlamesG: 3:15pm On Feb 07, 2015
sophtaf:
mayb it makes her feel sexy
Nah she's tryin 2 make it look very conspicuous
Re: Tiwa Savage And Kiss Daniel Spotted Together (Photo) by tosin1960(m): 3:17pm On Feb 07, 2015
Tiwa always like a guy shaaa!

Meet Lyta Blind Mother (Photos) / Tania Omotayo Gets Bunch Of Rose Flowers From Her Special Someone [PICS] / Efe Is Richer Than Skales Now, Nigerians Say

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21