Stats: 3,153,539 members, 7,819,923 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:52 AM

Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 - Business (1831) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 (3020373 Views)

Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 11 / Banning Forex Trading And Sports Betting Promotion / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (1828) (1829) (1830) (1831) (1832) (1833) (1834) ... (2251) (Go Down)

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by iskalamong(m): 3:21pm On Oct 20, 2015
[quote author=drmikeadams post=39171493][/quote]
lols. seems everyone is betting on goals for today, I need goals from England also. grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 3:24pm On Oct 20, 2015
iskalamong:

lols. seems everyone is betting on goals for today, I need goals from England also. grin
cheesy grin grin..I bet only on goals,I flee from 1x2
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 3:26pm On Oct 20, 2015
iskalamong:

just saw dis again nw. Hw did u no its gonna b a penalty? grin grin grin
was there any penalty?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by omosisko(m): 3:28pm On Oct 20, 2015
baslone:

We dont intend closing the offer anytime soon however it's been suspended for now cause we had issue of a syndicate of guys in Awka trying to knock the system.
ff
It will be back up very soon and we are proposing increasing bonus on deposit from 25% to 100.

When exactly is that soon going to be, because xmass is coming i need to chop awoof money. The bonus stuff is not too clear to me,Is it that if i open new account and pay in 1k, You pple will give me 250k bonus
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 3:31pm On Oct 20, 2015
omosisko:

When exactly is that soon going to be, because xmass is coming i need to chop awoof money. The bonus stuff is not too clear to me,Is it that if i open new account and pay in 1k, You pple will give me 250k bonus
,,, grin grin grin if na 1k to give bonus of 250k Walai I no go punt again..
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Timbuktu14(m): 3:32pm On Oct 20, 2015
godoluwa:
dat must be at d back of tantalizer, 1st floor, beer parlour dey ground floor of dat complex.
on point!
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by taiocol: 3:50pm On Oct 20, 2015
[Soccer — Premier League]
Jomo Cosmos FC - Kaizer Chiefs FC
Oct 20, 18:30
Over/Under / Over 1.5
Pending

[Soccer — Premier League]
Supersport United FC - Lamontville Golden Arrows FC
Oct 20, 18:30
Asian Handicap / Supersport United FC 1.5
Pending

[Soccer — UEFA Champions League]
Arsenal FC - Bayern Munich
Oct 20, 19:45
Asian Handicap / Arsenal FC 1.5
Pending

NK Dinamo Zagreb - Olympiacos Piraus
Over/Under / Over 1.5
Pending

FC Dynamo Kiev - Chelsea FC
Away team to score (2nd half) / Goal
Pending

FC BATE Borisov - FC Barcelona
Asian Handicap / FC BATE Borisov 1.5
Pending

Juventus Turin - Borussia Monchengladbach
Oct 21, 19:45
Asian Handicap / Borussia Monchengladbach 2.5
Pending

Bayer Leverkusen - AS Roma
Asian Handicap / AS Roma 1.5
Pending
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Bollove: 3:59pm On Oct 20, 2015
2pointsonly:
Made a withdrawal on merrybet since yesterday... pending till today. angry

Games won on winnersgoldenbet since yesterday, still unsettled till today. angry

Going back to nairabet. angry
WinnersGoldenBet is crap nowadays .... Punters beware of WinnersGoldenbet .... They are having issues with payout .... They owe me N6,000 now !!!

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Lionhearted: 4:00pm On Oct 20, 2015
Seem like someone here is losing form...
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Primus1(m): 4:12pm On Oct 20, 2015
4 odds anyone pls?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by visita: 4:16pm On Oct 20, 2015
Bollove:
WinnersGoldenBet is crap nowadays .... Punters beware of WinnersGoldenbet .... They are having issues with payout .... They owe me N6,000 now !!!
You're right bro, I'm beginning to think they're broke. Recently made a payout, after about 5 days without anything from them, I had to call their customer care and my money was immediately credited. You can contact their cc on phone. Mine was also 6k.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 4:22pm On Oct 20, 2015
[quote author=drmikeadams post=39171493][/quote]VILLAGE
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Nobody: 4:25pm On Oct 20, 2015
Bollove:
hmm, I better cashout today.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 4:30pm On Oct 20, 2015
drmikeadams:
VILLAGE
grin grin narrow escape.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by ResourceMan(m): 4:31pm On Oct 20, 2015
drmikeadams:
cheesy grin grin..I bet only on goals,I flee from 1x2

GOALS! GOALS! GOALS.

EVERY OTHER THING NA WINCH.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by drmikeadams(m): 4:37pm On Oct 20, 2015
ResourceMan:

GOALS! GOALS! GOALS.

EVERY OTHER THING NA WINCH.
grin. Where u run go since ?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 4:37pm On Oct 20, 2015
visita:
You're right bro, I'm beginning to think they're broke. Recently made a payout, after about 5 days without anything from them, I had to call their customer care and my money was immediately credited. You can contact their cc on phone. Mine was also 6k.
winnersgoldenbet is not broke. the company care less with their sportbetting side & concentrate much on lotto. a visit to their Ibadan main office speaks volume
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by visita: 4:43pm On Oct 20, 2015
godoluwa:
winnersgoldenbet is not broke. the company care less with their sportbetting side & concentrate much on lotto. a visit to their Ibadan main office speaks volume
how can they care less? Aren't we their customers too? So if I hadn't contacted their cc my money will forever remain with them because I'm not a lotto customer?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 4:46pm On Oct 20, 2015
visita:
how can they care less? Aren't we their customers too? So if I hadn't contacted their cc my money will forever remain with them because I'm not a lotto customer?
datz winnersgoldenbet 4 u
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by SupaC(m): 4:48pm On Oct 20, 2015
drmikeadams:
,,, grin grin grin if na 1k to give bonus of 250k Walai I no go punt again..
Hahahaha
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Deardevil308(m): 4:51pm On Oct 20, 2015
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

DINAMO ZAGREB Vs OLYMPIAKOS:&OV2.5
@2.29

GOODLUCK
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by Deardevil308(m): 4:55pm On Oct 20, 2015
CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

FC BATE V BARCELONA:OV0.5HT

BAYER LEV V ROMA:OV0.5HT

PORTO V MACCABI OV0.5HT

ODD:2+

GOODLUCK

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by ResourceMan(m): 4:57pm On Oct 20, 2015
drmikeadams:
grin. Where u run go since ?

Na vila tins O. Alabi o me strong tin, but I don show full time na. grin grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by holuphisayor(m): 5:13pm On Oct 20, 2015
Lionhearted:

...Staked...
Hoped by later you mean another tips this evening and not next season?
Ur guru tips will be well appreciated here.
LoL...wasn't under any obligation here nah grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by femora007(m): 5:13pm On Oct 20, 2015
baslone:

Give me the ticket ID, let me take a look.
pls help i cant place bet on merrybet desktop site, i use the old mobile site on my pc because of dat and i cant bet on vfl on mobile site. wat can i do?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 5:41pm On Oct 20, 2015
femora007:

pls help i cant place bet on merrybet desktop site, i use the old mobile site on my pc because of dat and i cant bet on vfl on mobile site. wat can i do?

baslone rep surebet & not merrybet
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by godoluwa(m): 5:43pm On Oct 20, 2015
THUNDER FIRE ANYBODY WEY ADVERTISE FIXED MATCH ON THIS THREAD!!!
UNA DEY CRAZE NI?
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by solomonnyong81(m): 5:46pm On Oct 20, 2015
Roma need a result in this one. If they go down here they can say goodbye to the CL knockout stages. You don't really know what Roma is going to turn up, the one that managed to lose at BATE or the one that held Barca at home but I think the double chance on them at 2.00 is a reasonable price considering Leverkusen don't have great pedigree in european competition not withstanding the Ballack team of many years ago. Not really big hitters in europe Leverkusen but then again neither were BATE but I go for the better face of Roma to turn up for this match.

Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by ResourceMan(m): 5:52pm On Oct 20, 2015
Dem don pursue dat thief grin grin grin
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by solomonnyong81(m): 5:54pm On Oct 20, 2015
I could see a much better Chelsea against Aston Villa. Sure, that Chelsea should always kill Villa but I liked how they played. I guess we will see a much better Chelsea from today. Terry and Zouma was doing great job at the back, I could feel a much more relaxed team. Now they got a hard away game against Kiev. Dynamo got killed last game by Shaktar in the leauge. 0-3 was the result and they didn't look good. I'm sure they want to Kiev want to jump back here but I think Chelsea could get something from this game. Kiev has always been a strong hometeam. It's hard to go to Ukraine but as I said, I think we will see a better Chelsea in the furture. And if we compare the teams Chelsea got much better in my opinion.
Re: Football(+ Other Sports) Betting Season 9 by solomonnyong81(m): 5:58pm On Oct 20, 2015
Valencia and Gent are against each other tonight in this Champions League match. This match will be played in Mestalla Stadium and in my opinion this must be a huge advantage for Valencia to make a good performance at home and to secure a positive result in front of their supporters despite that they know very well that they should not under estimate Gent. Gent is actually in the 3rd position of the group H with just a single point from two matches that they have played so far while Valencia stands in the 2nd position with three points from two matches that this team have played at the moment. Valencia started really bad this qualification as they lost at home against Zenit with the result 2-3 but than did very well to recover by getting a win in transfer against Olympique Lyon with the result 0-1. In the other side Gent took just a draw in the first match at home against Olympique Lyon with the result 1-1 but than lost in transfer against Zenit with the result 2-1. In my opinion we must see Valencia in a huge advantage tonight at home against Gent as they know how important is this match for them to put pressure at Zenit so ill take Valencia to win this one.

(1) (2) (3) ... (1828) (1829) (1830) (1831) (1832) (1833) (1834) ... (2251)

Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 13 / What To Do To Make Money Online? / Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 10

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 68